idwholesaler.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,555 Ratings

5
4642 (83.6%)
4
414 (7.5%)
3
172 (3.1%)
2
128 (2.3%)
1
199 (3.6%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Service Level

4.7 Average

5
(407)
4
(47)
3
(18)
2
(7)
1
(17)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(59)
4
(8)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

idwholesaler.com

About Us

ID Wholesaler launched in early 2004 with simple goals: provide those seeking photo identification products with truly expert advice, an easy-to-use website, unmatched selection and pricing, and "tell-your-neighbors" type of customer service. More than 13 years and over 100,000 customers later, we’re still striving to do these things. We have grown to be the largest online retailer of photo identification equipment.

Why We're Successful
When you call ID Wholesaler, you speak with one of our friendly, highly-trained account managers. They’re not reading from a script or scrambling to look up specifications on your product, they know photo ID and will help you find the right product (not simply the most expensive product) to meet your needs.

Unlike virtually all of our competitors, we stock a huge selection of inventory and employ our own factory-trained technicians. We couldn't imagine selling photo ID equipment any other way. Ask your current supplier if they service their own products. Odds are they don't.

Our job is to make your job easier
Our highest value is to support our customers (you), and we're proud that our team has consistently received glowing testimonials. If you’re already a customer, thanks! If you’re visiting us for the first time, we hope to have an opportunity to "wow" you soon.

V

Victor S.
Today , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great variety of products and good pricing

Why IDW?

Great variety of products and good pricing

Product Choice

High quality and reliable history

A

ANTHONY H.
Today , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivered when promised
Service Level
5.0

Why IDW?

Had product needed at good price

Product Choice

Produce student, faculty, and staff IDs at college I work for.

J

Jennifer H.
1 day ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always quick service
S

SophiaV
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service from account manager Stephen. Very quick responses and helpful throughout the whole process of picking a unit to purchasing it.
CustomerService
5/5
Service Level
5.0

Why IDW?

We've been using this vendor for years.

Product Choice

It has everything we wanted; double sided, color, quick...

C

curtis C.
1 day ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your site is too complicated booted me loose to start over several times, took me 3 visits to get the order in. Everything else was perfect
Service Level
2.0

Public Comment

Dear Curtis,

Thank you for sharing valuable feedback regarding your experience with ID Wholesaler. It is our top priority to provide the best customer experience possible, from your online shopping to the customer service you receive!

We are sorry you had a frustrating experience while trying to complete your recent order; we diligently monitor site performance to prevent user issues. We'll be sure to monitor for similar problems. To ensure your order was processed correctly, and as a token of our apology, your dedicated Account Manager, Felipe, will be connecting with you soon with a special offer.

If you have anything further to share about how we could have made your experience better, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (800) 321-4405, x2.

Thank you for your business and we hope for the chance to serve you again soon!

Sincerely,
The ID Wholesaler Team
S

Sandra C.
1 day ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast & Easy to do!!!
A

ANTON J.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.

Why IDW?

.

Product Choice

.

V

Vanessa W.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick easy

Why IDW?

I order all the time. Quick delivery

Product Choice

seems to last longer

C

Christina W.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was okay.

Why IDW?

Google recommended.

Product Choice

Researched for a while.

Public Comment

Dear Christina,

Thank you for sharing valuable feedback regarding your recent experience with ID Wholesaler. It is our top priority to provide the best customer experience possible, from your online shopping to the customer service you receive!

If you have anything further to share about how we could have made your experience better, please don't hesitate to reach out to your dedicated Account Manager at (800) 321-4405, x7143. He is always happy to help!

Thank you for your business and we hope for the chance to serve you again soon!

Sincerely,
The ID Wholesaler Team
B

Billy S.
2 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.

Why IDW?

Great Price for product.

Product Choice

Needed to replenish supplies.

G

Greg W.
2 days ago , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All went well

Why IDW?

Price

Product Choice

School students to hold their mask

P

Pauline D.
2 days ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website! Product is always great...
K

Kendall P.
2 days ago , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was simple and I appreciate our account manager providing me with a discount code to use on my order.
G

Gina G.
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Why IDW?

Best in business

Product Choice

Reviews

J

Joy S.
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product was perfect and processing a breeze.

Why IDW?

One of the only places that had the size badge protector we needed

Product Choice

Right size and great price.

J

Javier A.
3 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order

Why IDW?

friend

Product Choice

we like it

J

Jake F.
3 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick easy best prices
K

Kathleen R.
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy online ordering
F

Francine L.
3 days ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast and easy.
M

Molly L.
3 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer Service was amazing! Thank you, Felipe!

Why IDW?

Best prices

Product Choice

Best suited our needs.

Loading Page Animation

See more idwholesaler.com Reviews

Visit idwholesaler.com ►