idwholesaler.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,226 Ratings

5
4371 (83.6%)
4
374 (7.2%)
3
159 (3%)
2
126 (2.4%)
1
196 (3.8%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Service Level

4.7 Average

5
(335)
4
(38)
3
(10)
2
(5)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(40)
4
(8)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

idwholesaler.com

About Us

ID Wholesaler launched in early 2004 with simple goals: provide those seeking photo identification products with truly expert advice, an easy-to-use website, unmatched selection and pricing, and "tell-your-neighbors" type of customer service. More than 13 years and over 100,000 customers later, we’re still striving to do these things. We have grown to be the largest online retailer of photo identification equipment.

Why We're Successful
When you call ID Wholesaler, you speak with one of our friendly, highly-trained account managers. They’re not reading from a script or scrambling to look up specifications on your product, they know photo ID and will help you find the right product (not simply the most expensive product) to meet your needs.

Unlike virtually all of our competitors, we stock a huge selection of inventory and employ our own factory-trained technicians. We couldn't imagine selling photo ID equipment any other way. Ask your current supplier if they service their own products. Odds are they don't.

Our job is to make your job easier
Our highest value is to support our customers (you), and we're proud that our team has consistently received glowing testimonials. If you’re already a customer, thanks! If you’re visiting us for the first time, we hope to have an opportunity to "wow" you soon.

J

John S.
Today , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use

Why IDW?

great price

Product Choice

trying to get something for a test

S

Satisfied C.
Today , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent level of customer service - always prompt and accurate.
Service Level
5.0

Why IDW?

Repeat customer

Product Choice

Exact replacement of current printer

Satisfied C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Fargo DTC1250e ID Card Printer - Single-Sided

View this product

Excellent customer service and prompt shipment.

A

Angels F.
Today , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would suggest to send a request for "review" maybe months later or half a year later. I its something i recieved but I havent used yet since it was purchased earlier before our ink needed replacement.

So i would give a review but I cant, cuase I didnt even use it so i dont know if it works well or not.

Service Level
5.0

Why IDW?

They are known for quality printers

Product Choice

I have a printer from this store

U

Udallas P.
Today , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Quick

Why IDW?

Existing customer

Product Choice

Because it is cloud based

S

Susan E.
Today , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your organization has been really helpful and answered all of my questions.
K

Kristen H.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is super easy to place an order!
Service Level
5.0

Why IDW?

Pricing

Product Choice

Works with our current systems.

Kristen H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ValuProx 125kHz LGGMN ISO Proximity PVC Cards - 26 Bit - PROGRAMMED - Qty. 10

View this product

Thank you!!! :)

L

Lori B.
1 day ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
C

Cyndi D.
1 day ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Question I had was answered very quickly and professionally by chat
J

JB
3 days ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very positive and unexpectedly quick service
Service Level
5.0
J

Jane B.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you for your customer support.
All your suggestions are amazing. I'm grateful for your phone assistance and email support.
Service Level
5.0

Why IDW?

you help me and save my time

Product Choice

I have the printer

Jane B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CR80.30 Mil Graphic Quality PVC Cards - Qty. 500

View this product

Great price, great card quality

It was perfect. And thank you for your help.

C

Catherine J.
4 days ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always have an excellent experience when ordering from ID Wholesaler
Service Level
5.0
D

Dean D.
5 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Experience - Worked with my Tax Exempt Status
CustomerService
5/5
Service Level
5.0

Why IDW?

Lease Expensive

Product Choice

Needed to replace the current one

R

Robert P.
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product for great value
Service Level
5.0
Robert P. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

2.75'' Clear Earth-Friendly Badge Clip - 100 per pack

View this product

Great product for great value

Earth-Friendly - Vertical - Clear Vinyl Badge Holder - 100 per pack

View this product

Great product for great value

J

John L.
5 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The purchase process was easy and smooth.
Service Level
5.0

Why IDW?

I had used them before

Product Choice

Needed them for I’d badges

John L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium Vinyl Vertical Badge Holder w/ Slot & Chain Holes - 100 pack

View this product

Nice holder but a little pricey

Great but a little pricey

T

Technology T.
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jon is doing a great job
Service Level
5.0

Why IDW?

Repeat customer

E

Ever C.
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The whole process was quick and simple, it was easy to find what I needed and when I had questions they answered quickly.
CustomerService
5/5
Service Level
5.0

Why IDW?

Everywhere I kept looking at had long shipping times and I saw that they had fast delivery and it made me choose them.

Product Choice

I need to make some ID cards for the company I work with and I saw the great prices on the website.

Ever C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CR80.30 Mil Graphic Quality PVC Cards - Qty. 100

View this product

Quick delivery and great quality cards.

N

NIKI B.
6 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience for required product
Service Level
5.0

Product Choice

Conference

G

Gary O.
6 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful sales person on the telephone. I was very pleased.

Why IDW?

They had what I was looking for.

Product Choice

Replace lost badge

M

Madeline S.
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
H

Holly S.
6 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Why IDW?

Easy to find what I wanted

Product Choice

We use it on our products so our customers will know what activities are in the tote they purchased.

Loading Page Animation

See more idwholesaler.com Reviews

Visit idwholesaler.com ►