idwholesaler.com Reviews

About this Company

ID Wholesaler launched in early 2004 with simple goals: provide those seeking photo identification products with truly expert advice, an easy-to-use website, unmatched selection and pricing, and "tell-your-neighbors" type of customer service. More than 13 years and over 100,000 customers later, we’re still striving to do these things. We have grown to be the largest online retailer of photo identification equipment.

Why We're Successful
When you call ID Wholesaler, you speak with one of our friendly, highly-trained account managers. They’re not reading from a script or scrambling to look up specifications on your product, they know photo ID and will help you find the right product (not simply the most expensive product) to meet your needs.

Unlike virtually all of our competitors, we stock a huge selection of inventory and employ our own factory-trained technicians. We couldn't imagine selling photo ID equipment any other way. Ask your current supplier if they service their own products. Odds are they don't.

Our job is to make your job easier
Our highest value is to support our customers (you), and we're proud that our team has consistently received glowing testimonials. If you’re already a customer, thanks! If you’re visiting us for the first time, we hope to have an opportunity to "wow" you soon.

Filter

7,850 Verified Customer Reviews

7,850 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6489
(82.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
706
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
264
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
148
(1.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
243
(3.1%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
188
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

ID Wholesaler launched in early 2004 with simple goals: provide those seeking photo identification products with truly expert advice, an easy-to-use website, unmatched selection and pricing, and "tell-your-neighbors" type of customer service. More than 13 years and over 100,000 customers later, we’re still striving to do these things. We have grown to be the largest online retailer of photo identification equipment.

Why We're Successful
When you call ID Wholesaler, you speak with one of our friendly, highly-trained account managers. They’re not reading from a script or scrambling to look up specifications on your product, they know photo ID and will help you find the right product (not simply the most expensive product) to meet your needs.

Unlike virtually all of our competitors, we stock a huge selection of inventory and employ our own factory-trained technicians. We couldn't imagine selling photo ID equipment any other way. Ask your current supplier if they service their own products. Odds are they don't.

Our job is to make your job easier
Our highest value is to support our customers (you), and we're proud that our team has consistently received glowing testimonials. If you’re already a customer, thanks! If you’re visiting us for the first time, we hope to have an opportunity to "wow" you soon.

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David E.
Today

Quick and easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew H.
Today

Had issue with the logo size and background

Product Choice

Good price for the money

Why IDW?

Good price


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Connie L.
1 day ago

It was quick and easy. Thank you for your service!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg K.
1 day ago

Always quick and easy.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer P B.
Today , AL

ID Wholesaler contacted to just ensure I was pleased with the purchase and had received it. Great follow up!

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

Best price and the ability to deliver in stock goods.

2.75'' Yellow Vinyl 2-Hole Badge Clip - 100 per pack
2.75'' Yellow Vinyl 2-Hole Badge Clip - 100 per pack
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

White Bar - Horizontal - Large Event Badge Holders - 100 per pack
White Bar - Horizontal - Large Event Badge Holders - 100 per pack
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Price, quality, size, value, this has it all. Try to find a better price on something that can hold 4.25 x 3.5, ya can't


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer stanley I.
2 days ago

NICE SO FAR. HOPEFULLY MY PRODUCT COMES QUICK

Product Choice

BUSINESS

Why IDW?

REFERRAL


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
2 days ago

Great

Product Choice

Hang Christmas lights

Why IDW?

Internet search


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ronald G.
2 days ago

so goood


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emil P.
2 days ago

Quick and precise


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol P.
2 days ago , WV

Wonderful service personnel to work with.

Service Level
5/5

Product Choice

The past excellence

Why IDW?

Great customer service


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary L.
1 day ago , Georgia

Fast service!

Service Level
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rob H.
3 days ago

Very satisfactory

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

Long standing relationship


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane D.
3 days ago , New Jersey

.

Service Level
5/5

Product Choice

It is compatible with our machine


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Five P.
3 days ago

Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Service Level
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherri B.
2 days ago , ga

n/a

Service Level
5/5

Product Choice

n/a

Why IDW?

n/a


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben W.
3 days ago

Quick turnaround, came just as order. Would recommend and I will use again next time.

Service Level
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kris T.
3 days ago , NY

Given that this was my first contact with ID Wholesaler since I took my current role the representative was very attentive, patient and looked up past orders to make sure I was getting the item that I needed.

Customer Service
5/5
Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

We have an account with ID Wholesaler and Staples is more expensive.

Product Choice

This is the only ink that can be used in our ID card maker.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guy V.
1 week ago

Easy and Fast!


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank P.
1 week ago

GOOD COMPANY TO WORK WITH. ANSWERS ALL OF MY QUESTONS


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda M.
1 week ago

We ordered from you before and received the correct product and it worked. Fast and awesome help!!!

Product Choice

Right now we have these machines we will be changing soon.

Why IDW?

Ordering from previous vendors the product is wrong and sometimes they just don't work. Too much money to spend and time wasted so tried your company and its been a great experience and product is good!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022