idscanner.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 213 Ratings

5
192 (90.1%)
4
18 (8.5%)
3
3 (1.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(78)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(194)
4
(16)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(125)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(119)
4
(19)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(80)
4
(44)
3
(16)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

idscanner.com

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Haven't received item yet, but looks like it will suit our nightclub needs for identification and is also touchless,
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Product
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kirk D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i like your product. but this is my 3rd one. the screens burn out after 2 years.
thanks
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob R.
2 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have found the people working here to be super helpful and dedicated to making sure that I'm happy with the product. As a person with purchasing authority for a small business, my experiences with these folks have been fantastic, and the products are great too.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

cameron L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience, easy to use website.
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sasha C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great!
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/21/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a question concerning the operation of the IDScanner, which I emailed over the weekend. I received a reply very quickly. I assumed I would have to wait, until at least Monday, to get a reply. I was able to troubleshoot and solve the problem with the info I received. I did not have to send the unit back and pay for a repair.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard C.
12/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy and phone support was fast.
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom
12/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy ordering
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/11/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

At the current price many of the available options are to expensive for mom and pop shops. Even still we are happy we went with our particular unit. So far it has been incredibly fast. But still not completely without issues
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more idscanner.com Reviews

Visit idscanner.com ►