idscanner.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 154 Ratings

5
139 (90.3%)
4
14 (9.1%)
3
1 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(60)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(138)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(91)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(86)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(57)
4
(31)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

idscanner.com

H

Howard W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy to find the product and be able to buy it quickly
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

vinnayk
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good web & customer support experience.
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave V.
1 week ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you very much, from Pats Lounge in Pittsburg Kansas....
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LKS
1 week ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have dealt with this company for a few years now, and have always received prompt, knowledgeable assistance whether it was in purchasing questions or in technical support. I have talked to representatives or techs by phone, email, etc., always with the same response.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

B B.
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Anthony was wonderful to deal with and made the transactions seamless
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kristie B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tiffany
2 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was having a trouble getting the Idscanner I purchased to properly transfer the data. We have had this scanner for a number of years. The Technical support specialist that assisted me with this was very professional, and courteous. The issue was solved in a timely manner.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TSC
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ID Scanners from Tokenworks are the best in the industry! Their product are innovative & rugged, and their customer support is quick, efficient, and extremely professional... Jaipaul is a fantastic support technician!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shelby G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far this has been straight forward and easy
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justin M.
3 weeks ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendly support, and they took care of all of my issues right away. Would definitely recommend!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

becky
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

f
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jake G.
07/10/2020 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative website with easy to use tabs. Hopefully your customer service support will be just as good if the time ever comes.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul
07/06/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had installation issues and I called in for support, I received a call back promptly (even though it was a holiday) and my issues were resolved. Excellent support.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/06/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Took survey before receiving the product. I gave you all 5 stars for everything in good faith.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom
06/29/2020 , ND

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted customer support and spoke with JaiPaul. He was AWESOME, polite and knowledgeable. He fixed the issues I was having within minutes. Overall, I LOVE your customer support. Whenever I call, I am able to speak with someone right away. And, if I can't fix things myself, they are able to log into my device and make any needed changes. So easy!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Beth
06/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products. Great service. We have ordered from them multiple times.
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David
06/22/2020 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this thing!! It will save us tons of time and improve accuracy in data entry, as well as cross-checking our "VIP" guests!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Johnny
06/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

2nd scanner that I purchase. Works Great!
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom W.
06/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple ordering process!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more idscanner.com Reviews

Visit idscanner.com ►