idscanner.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 244 Ratings

5
215 (88.1%)
4
24 (9.8%)
3
4 (1.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(83)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(220)
4
(20)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(140)
4
(13)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(129)
4
(27)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(88)
4
(50)
3
(20)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

idscanner.com

K

Kevin S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far good. Lets see if the product arrives on time and works as suggested
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Donna J.
3 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The unit arrived exactly when it was supposed to. Set up was a breeze and we are so excited to utilize this ID Scanner. It is going to make our lives so much easier.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order . We are replacing a lost unit of the same model and we loved it. Great scanner
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dharmesh J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

With this price ground shipping should be free.
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

M T.
1 week ago , IL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product is well built and need some improvements to the software.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Response

idscanner.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
J

Josh E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For an expensive device, IDSCanner.com made it really easy to research and purchase what I was looking for. The customer service is second to none. Cory was willing to give me as much time as I needed for questions. Thank you!
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shady A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alice P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

Lori Y.
3 weeks ago , UT

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a dedicated and diligent employee caught in an enforcement sting. The ID had the correct year for alcohol purchase but the birthday and month were missed at the end of a long day by tired eyes. We decided to purchase this system to prevent this kind of mistake.
We have been pleased with how easy set up. Since we purchased the system as a double check against tired eyes, we really love how easy the age verification is to see, and the audio warning for a problem id (under age or expired) is a valuable addition. We have only had it a few days so far, but we really like the system and would highly recommend it.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more idscanner.com Reviews

Visit idscanner.com ►