idscanner.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 253 Ratings

5
222 (87.7%)
4
24 (9.5%)
3
6 (2.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(85)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(227)
4
(20)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(145)
4
(13)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(134)
4
(27)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(92)
4
(52)
3
(20)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

idscanner.com

R

Rich A.
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are so happy we found this machine. It's caught fake ID's from people we have been serving for months. The ID's these day are very hard to tell a fake from a real. This machine has no problem at all doing that. We feel a lot safer now using it. It's super fast and easy to use. It has so many great features that will amaze you. We recommend it to any place selling liquor.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul
1 week ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great so far!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PJuggle
2 weeks ago , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far very fast shipment from Amazon
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nic H.
3 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered from you several times before for different companies. Have always had a good experience. I have not received our current order yet thus the rating on delivery and product. Wish they would have came in today since they were ordered Friday.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5

Merchant Response

idscanner.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
S

SEAN K.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is informative, easy to use, and buying process was extremely simple!
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Josh E.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For an expensive device, IDSCanner.com made it really easy to research and purchase what I was looking for. The customer service is second to none. Cory was willing to give me as much time as I needed for questions. Thank you!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rene (.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found it quite difficult to place the order online. It took a few tries.
ALSO - I tried placing the order at night but apparently, it does not work after hours, I had to wait and finally did it a few days later.
Would Buy Again
3/5

Merchant Response

idscanner.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
W

William K.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

sorting data questions
Would Buy Again
3/5

Merchant Response

idscanner.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
V

Victor C.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great customer service
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin S.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far good. Lets see if the product arrives on time and works as suggested
Would Buy Again
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more idscanner.com Reviews

Visit idscanner.com ►