idscanner.com Reviews

Filter

523 Verified Customer Reviews

523 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
463
(88.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
465
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
272
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
249
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Howard G.
4 days ago , LA

Easy to order

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bobby R.
5 days ago

easy navigation

Would Buy Again
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy
1 week ago

good

Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris C.
2 weeks ago

Easy layout

Would Buy Again
4/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nitreous
2 weeks ago

Superb

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Josh
3 weeks ago , NC

Peter did an outstanding job helping get two separate devices fixed on two separate calls both calls were completed fast and effectively.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Andrew
01/18/2024 , NY

Justin was awesome in resolving my ID Visor Sync reinstallion issue on new PC.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jim O.
01/11/2024 , NV

Peter was very helpful.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christian F.
01/08/2024

Second time purchase happy

Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Electricity
01/06/2024 , RI

We bought a new computer and needed the software installed and configured. Peter, installed the software this afternoon, took my number and called me after hours so he could configure the scanner. The scanner is at my work place which I did not have access to during business hours. Peter was kind enough to go out of his way to call me during the hours that I would be available to access the scanner.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
01/03/2024 , TX

I work for a company that has sites all over the U.S. This device has aided in preventing bad actors from stealing our product. Customer support is A+.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Eddie V.
12/22/2023

Justin was a pleasure very patient clear spoken and knew the Tokenworks systems and procedures front back up down and all around, he helped me with a very pressing issue transferring data from one scanner to another and I couldn't have done it without him thank you again for the great work GOOD JOB JUSTIN!!!!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jason
12/12/2023 , PA

Best teamwork I ever experienced!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Elisa J.
12/10/2023 , IN

Was happy with tech support. They were prompt in returning my call, and talking me through the steps to get the glitch resolved. Have done business with this company for some time.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SANJAY P.
12/01/2023 , tn

nice people to work with

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
David
11/29/2023 , WA

TokenWorks has quick response to tech issues with staff who are able to troubleshoot and provide assistance. They really care that the products for the business and meet the needs of their clients.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
MainGate N.
11/29/2023

The associate Peter Clarke was incredibly helpful and Knowledgable

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom
11/29/2023 , NY

Fast and easy

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer S.
11/27/2023

Very helpful

Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Suzanne D.
11/21/2023 , NV

Responsive and high quality customer service!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024