idriveyourcar.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 499 Ratings

5
434 (87%)
4
44 (8.8%)
3
6 (1.2%)
2
7 (1.4%)
1
8 (1.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(64)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

idriveyourcar.com

About Us

iDriveYourCar maintains a network of the best chauffeurs in the industry to drive you in the comfort of your own vehicle for half the cost of a car service.  By offering exceptional service at extremely competitive rates, we create a valuable experience for clients with a wide range of preferences and needs.  In order to continually refine our driver network, we have strict entry requirements for all drivers entering the network.

We provide drivers 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and you can book online or over the phone.  For more information about our service and rates, please visit www.iDriveYourCar.com chauffeur services

M

Monika
07/09/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was our first time and it worked out great. He was there on time and very professional. "
A

Ann
07/06/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This service and this driver have been prompt, efficient, courteous and professional. I would happily recommend both the service and the driver."
D

doctormom
07/02/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful experiences every time we've used them. A lifesaver for our family that has 3 kids in carseats...."
K

Kevin
06/29/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Driver was courteous and professional. He did his job and did it well. "
A

Anonymous Customer
06/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used this service to pick up my elderly parents and spoke with the driver on the phone to explain some issues. He was incredibly kind and understanding and accommodating."
A

Anonymous Customer
06/03/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we have always been satisfied with your service. The drivers are always very professional. We have been using your service for years and never have a problem."
W

Will T.
05/26/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Driver was very courteous, professional & friendly. I addition to his careful driving habits, he made us feel very comfortable riding with him. I would highly recommend him & the firm, to anyone of my friends and family. Thank you for the excellent service."
E

elliott
05/20/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Moses was prompt professional and on time. I give him five stars and would request him again."
K

Keren
03/27/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience! Would definitely use the service again! Have recommended to friends and family, who were also pleased."
A

AMahony
03/15/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt courteous professional drivers."
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jesse C.
02/21/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Driver was friendly, safe, and knowledgeable about the area. I enjoyed the service and its saved me nearly $100 off the the alternatives for my trip!"
J

Jen
02/19/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very pleased without experience this past week. Our driver, Jairo was prompt, professional and got us to and from the airport on time. He was easy to communicate with via text and therefore we had no trouble meeting him outside the terminal. Would highly recommend. "
M

Michael
02/19/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use ap. The driver is very nice and a cautious driver. Andrew is also very helpful in carrying in bundles and helping me shop"
Z

Zachary
02/17/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was so pleased and impressed with the quality of your services. I only expect to use these services more at every coming opportunity. It is a pleasure working with you."
A

Anonymous Customer
02/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was great "
B

Bridget
02/13/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company. Would definitely recommend. Driver kept in touch over text, was on time, and courteous. It was so nice to be in our own car and have the kids' car seats available. "
CustomerService
5/5
W

WBB
02/11/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very prompt and friendly driver. Easy to use and very convenient. Highly recommended!"
K

Kathleen S.
02/10/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband and I have used idriveyourcar for several years now and are very pleased with the service. Never a problem!"
K

kbrown
01/28/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"prompt and efficient"
A

Andy C.
01/16/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service - driver took my car to be serviced, waited and returned. "
Loading Page Animation

See more idriveyourcar.com Reviews

Visit idriveyourcar.com ►