idriveyourcar.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 600 Ratings

5
534 (89%)
4
45 (7.5%)
3
6 (1%)
2
7 (1.2%)
1
8 (1.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(111)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

idriveyourcar.com

About Us

iDriveYourCar maintains a network of the best chauffeurs in the industry to drive you in the comfort of your own vehicle for half the cost of a car service.  By offering exceptional service at extremely competitive rates, we create a valuable experience for clients with a wide range of preferences and needs.  In order to continually refine our driver network, we have strict entry requirements for all drivers entering the network.

We provide drivers 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and you can book online or over the phone.  For more information about our service and rates, please visit www.iDriveYourCar.com chauffeur services

L

Lola
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt, courteous and professional service..
M

Mary E.
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our car was driven from NJ to TX. Very good experience! Our driver was conscientious and professional!
CustomerService
5/5
H

Helen
11/06/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service, drivers are considerate and helpful.
P

Patti &.
10/29/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was excellent. Tom ( my driver ) showed up early, waited patiently for me to get my last minute things together, including my dog. I arrived at my destination early. Tom was very professional and helpful.
I would not hesitate to use iDriveyourcar again! Thank you for making an emotional time go smoothly.
Patti & Beanie
J

JAN
10/25/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LOVE THE RIDE NEVER A PROBLEM YOUR SERVICE IS ONE I CAN ALWAYS COUNT ON
DRIVER'S ARE ALWAYS COURTEOUS ONE PHONE CALL AND YOUR APPOINTMENT IS SET
IT'S GREAT THANK YOU

HAPPY CUSTOMER JAN
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gopal
10/14/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a great experience using IDYC to hire a driver for my wedding. He was on time, professional, and a pleasure to work with. I'd highly recommend their services.
A

Anonymous Customer
10/07/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use, I will use again for sure
S

Susan
09/02/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fabulous service
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maria L.
09/01/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The driver was very good and we arrived early! I would use this service again since it saved me money! The cost is half what a taxi would charge me!
R

Ruben R
08/15/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a wonderful experience idriveyourcar.com. The service was excellent. Greg and Matthew were very professional gentlemen. I needed someone to pick me up and drive home because I had eye surgery. Matthew was already waiting for me when the surgery ended. If I ever need a driver I know where to go. Thank You
Loading Page Animation

See more idriveyourcar.com Reviews

Visit idriveyourcar.com ►