idriveyourcar.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 582 Ratings

5
516 (88.7%)
4
45 (7.7%)
3
6 (1%)
2
7 (1.2%)
1
8 (1.4%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(108)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

idriveyourcar.com

About Us

iDriveYourCar maintains a network of the best chauffeurs in the industry to drive you in the comfort of your own vehicle for half the cost of a car service.  By offering exceptional service at extremely competitive rates, we create a valuable experience for clients with a wide range of preferences and needs.  In order to continually refine our driver network, we have strict entry requirements for all drivers entering the network.

We provide drivers 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and you can book online or over the phone.  For more information about our service and rates, please visit www.iDriveYourCar.com chauffeur services

A

Andre C.
5 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy, Professionnel and super affordable.
Highly recommended
J

Jacob
4 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I use Idriveyourcar regularly and really appreciate their service during these difficult time. Driver was on time and super friendly. Great service as always.
W

Wendie
04/27/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service was very professional and dependable. W greatly appreciate how prompt they were able to provide the necessary groceries during these difficult times.
B

Bob B.
04/24/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The driver called me when he was in the store. He picked up every item that I needed and left them on my front porch.
There was no contact and it was done quickly.
J

Jay W.
04/21/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopper Dwight was very helpful and diligent. When things were out he contacted me and made very good changes. He followed up to make sure everything was fine.
I was very happy with the service. Will use it again and recommend it.
M

Mary
03/31/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used them for their grocery service and it was really helpful in times like this. I am over 65, so I really should not be leaving the house. The driver shopped for us and then left the groceries on my porch. I will be using them on a weekly basis.
CustomerService
5/5
F

Frank
03/30/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

idriveyourcar has always been great for me! The drivers are always awesome!
E

Elizabeth
03/02/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome service!
E

Emmett
02/23/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly recommended! Very pleased with this service
I

Ivannia
02/16/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The driver was on time and I felt very safe. Highly recommended!
S

Sarah
02/16/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The driver was prompt and professional. I am very happy with this service.
W

Wilbur
02/09/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with the service that was provided. The driver arrived on time and was very professional. I plan to keep using your service. Thank you
C

Cindy A.
02/05/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was the first time we used idriveyourcar.com and we will definitely be return customers. The driver was professional and trustworthy, showed on time despite the early hour and was able to pick us up upon our return too, simplifying the key handoff process (there was none). We were pleased and impressed and will be back.
L

Lynn B.
02/01/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional and made me feel comfortable.
P

Peter
01/31/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

JFK at rush hour is a challenge. My driver could not physically get to me by car so he parked in short term parking and came land found me on foot. Now that's the level of service I'm looking for!

CustomerService
5/5
B

Bill S.
01/31/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Drivers were extremely professional and courteous when driving my car. Recommended
CustomerService
5/5
A

Antonio
01/31/2020 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All was smooth and a great value. I will definitely be booking again.

CustomerService
5/5
W

William
01/31/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Driver was competent, courteous, thoughtful, helpful and professional.

CustomerService
5/5
J

Jack
01/31/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our driver was prompt (10 mins early), knew the route and the best way to our location. The service was an absolute pleasure.

CustomerService
5/5
A

Ally
01/31/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Timely pick up. Friendly and courteous drivers. Have not had issues with arriving at destination in plenty of time.

CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more idriveyourcar.com Reviews

Visit idriveyourcar.com ►