idologic.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 39 Ratings

5
39 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
39

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(31)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(32)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(29)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

idologic.com

R

Russ K.
03/09/2016 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are all very responsive & helpful. They always have the answer. And on the EXTREMELY rare occasion I had an issue they made good without being asked. Top notch provider. Would recommend to anyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sporkcomm
02/24/2016 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been in the industry (and been a customer of Idologic) more years than I'd like to admit, and these guys are top notch. You can't go wrong by placing your trust here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Katherine
12/04/2015 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always very quick and helpful, I've been with them for many years and haven't had a single problem."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pete N.
09/29/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys are the best, email response within minutes regardless of weekends or time of day. Always very polite and in my opinion go above and beyond what is expected of them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Starkey
06/07/2015 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Any issue i have had over the years has been resolved super fast. Amazing service. I recommend to everyone!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Larrie W.
05/12/2015 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a customer of Idologic for approaching 10 years. In that time span I have never received anything less than stellar customer support and service. I have never experienced an equal to the professionalism exhibited during the course of service related support requests. The dedicated server we operate has never fallen below 99.9% uptime and any hardware issues have been proactively addressed and quickly resolved. I recommend Idologic to anyone and everyone I come in contact with needing hosting service and actively steer clients towards Idologic secure in the knowledge they will be well taken care of. 5/5 stars everytime"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ed L.
02/08/2015 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just went through a major migration to a dedicated server and if not for the excellent support received from Damiaan Habets and Mathukutty Simon I could not have done it. Their patience in helping me deal with issues at my end goes above and beyond even the high expectations I have from receiving years of great support from them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

EL G.
11/13/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kinda Fast Replies All my tickets were solved Exceptional Customer support!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
R

Russ K.
11/03/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are a very helpful group that is always responsive and willing to help out and make sure any issues I have are resolved. This is, hands down, the best experience I have ever had with a web hosting company. Top notch group."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dimitrios M.
08/04/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely professional and helpful at all times, a great and reliable partner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DC
05/04/2014 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality website hosting is hard to find. Everyone claims 99.9% uptime, unlimited space, and other come-ons. So it took me a long time before I found a solid, reliable host! After going through about 5 hosts, I found Idologic, and I've been with them for years now. Sometimes I just have a tech question, at other times I need direct help. They always come through, and very promptly! As a web professional, I need excellent service and reliability. Idologic offers that and more. Don't hesitate to check them out, they are phenomenally helpful! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve H.
04/22/2014 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been astounded with the level of service, from the hardware/connectivity/performance, to the team that makes Idologic run like a well oiled machine! Highly recommend this company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JimBits S.
04/09/2014 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys are fantastic! They will answer any question in a courteous and professional manner and will go above and beyond in helping. Our company has used them for dedicated hosting servers for resale purposes for several years and are enthusiastically planning staying with them for several years more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

C F.
04/07/2014 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In this instance as in all others I have been HIGHLY impressed by Idologic's level of service and quality of knowledge. I unhesitatingly recommend them to my peers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ravi G.
02/28/2014 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Idologic since 2001 and am impressed by their customer service. Backup restores are quick. They are very helpful in general but in particular they are willing to provide recommendations on problems I'm having that in my opinion go well beyond supporting the service they provide. For example they will suggest which Wordpress plugins I could look at to address a situation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Dimitrios M.
02/07/2014 , Ioannina

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Totally recommended for everybody! Idologic is surely a company to rely on with excellent customer support, service, and reliability. We have a high level of trust for Idologic and hope to maintain it for many years to come."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
12/30/2013 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ive worked with several companies over the years. And I have to say Idologic has the best customer service in the industry. Your not going to get that from one of the "brand names". I am proud to be a Idologic customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

LinwoodJ
11/08/2013 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful customer support provided by idologic. They've been great at helping me get my services migrated from my previous hosting reseller."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Janice B.
08/28/2013 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would recommend Idologic to anyone who needs web hosting or reseller hosting. They are the most helpful people I have ever dealt with in the web hosting industry (I've been designing websites for 15 years)! Their customer service is impeccable and the speed that they respond is awesome!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Olin P.
05/25/2013 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely perfect in every way. I can't say enough about how satisfied we are with Idologic for our hosting and domain services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more idologic.com Reviews

Visit idologic.com ►