idologic.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 39 Ratings

5
39 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
39 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(32)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(32)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(31)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(31)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(29)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

idologic.com

R

Russ K.
03/09/2016 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are all very responsive & helpful. They always have the answer. And on the EXTREMELY rare occasion I had an issue they made good without being asked.

Top notch provider. Would recommend to anyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sporkcomm
02/24/2016 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been in the industry (and been a customer of Idologic) more years than I'd like to admit, and these guys are top notch. You can't go wrong by placing your trust here.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Katherine
12/04/2015 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always very quick and helpful, I've been with them for many years and haven't had a single problem.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pete N.
09/29/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These guys are the best, email response within minutes regardless of weekends or time of day.

Always very polite and in my opinion go above and beyond what is expected of them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Starkey
06/07/2015 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Any issue i have had over the years has been resolved super fast. Amazing service. I recommend to everyone!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Larrie W.
05/12/2015 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been a customer of Idologic for approaching 10 years. In that time span I have never received anything less than stellar customer support and service. I have never experienced an equal to the professionalism exhibited during the course of service related support requests. The dedicated server we operate has never fallen below 99.9% uptime and any hardware issues have been proactively addressed and quickly resolved.

I recommend Idologic to anyone and everyone I come in contact with needing hosting service and actively steer clients towards Idologic secure in the knowledge they will be well taken care of.

5/5 stars everytime
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Ed L.
02/08/2015 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just went through a major migration to a dedicated server and if not for the excellent support received from Damiaan Habets and Mathukutty Simon I could not have done it. Their patience in helping me deal with issues at my end goes above and beyond even the high expectations I have from receiving years of great support from them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

EL G.
11/13/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kinda Fast Replies
All my tickets were solved
Exceptional Customer support!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Russ K.
11/03/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are a very helpful group that is always responsive and willing to help out and make sure any issues I have are resolved. This is, hands down, the best experience I have ever had with a web hosting company. Top notch group.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dimitrios M.
08/04/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely professional and helpful at all times, a great and reliable partner.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more idologic.com Reviews

Visit idologic.com ►