idologic.com Reviews

Filter

39 Verified Customer Reviews

39 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Buy Again
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
39

5-star reviews

Filter
R
Russ K.
03/09/2016 , OH

They are all very responsive & helpful. They always have the answer. And on the EXTREMELY rare occasion I had an issue they made good without being asked.

Top notch provider. Would recommend to anyone.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Sporkcomm
02/24/2016 , OH

I have been in the industry (and been a customer of Idologic) more years than I'd like to admit, and these guys are top notch. You can't go wrong by placing your trust here.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Katherine
12/04/2015 , IL

Always very quick and helpful, I've been with them for many years and haven't had a single problem.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

P
Pete N.
09/29/2015

These guys are the best, email response within minutes regardless of weekends or time of day.

Always very polite and in my opinion go above and beyond what is expected of them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Starkey
06/07/2015 , NY

Any issue i have had over the years has been resolved super fast. Amazing service. I recommend to everyone!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

L
Larrie W.
05/12/2015 , AL

I have been a customer of Idologic for approaching 10 years. In that time span I have never received anything less than stellar customer support and service. I have never experienced an equal to the professionalism exhibited during the course of service related support requests. The dedicated server we operate has never fallen below 99.9% uptime and any hardware issues have been proactively addressed and quickly resolved.

I recommend Idologic to anyone and everyone I come in contact with needing hosting service and actively steer clients towards Idologic secure in the knowledge they will be well taken care of.

5/5 stars everytime

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

E
Ed L.
02/08/2015 , NJ

I just went through a major migration to a dedicated server and if not for the excellent support received from Damiaan Habets and Mathukutty Simon I could not have done it. Their patience in helping me deal with issues at my end goes above and beyond even the high expectations I have from receiving years of great support from them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

E
EL G.
11/13/2014

Kinda Fast Replies
All my tickets were solved
Exceptional Customer support!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Russ K.
11/03/2014

They are a very helpful group that is always responsive and willing to help out and make sure any issues I have are resolved. This is, hands down, the best experience I have ever had with a web hosting company. Top notch group.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Dimitrios M.
08/04/2014

Extremely professional and helpful at all times, a great and reliable partner.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
DC
05/04/2014 , NE

Quality website hosting is hard to find. Everyone claims 99.9% uptime, unlimited space, and other come-ons.

So it took me a long time before I found a solid, reliable host! After going through about 5 hosts, I found Idologic, and I've been with them for years now.

Sometimes I just have a tech question, at other times I need direct help. They always come through, and very promptly!

As a web professional, I need excellent service and reliability. Idologic offers that and more. Don't hesitate to check them out, they are phenomenally helpful!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Steve H.
04/22/2014 , MS

I've been astounded with the level of service, from the hardware/connectivity/performance, to the team that makes Idologic run like a well oiled machine! Highly recommend this company!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
JimBits S.
04/09/2014 , AB

These guys are fantastic! They will answer any question in a courteous and professional manner and will go above and beyond in helping. Our company has used them for dedicated hosting servers for resale purposes for several years and are enthusiastically planning staying with them for several years more.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
C F.
04/07/2014 , ID

In this instance as in all others I have been HIGHLY impressed by Idologic's level of service and quality of knowledge. I unhesitatingly recommend them to my peers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Ravi G.
02/28/2014 , ON

I have used Idologic since 2001 and am impressed by their customer service. Backup restores are quick. They are very helpful in general but in particular they are willing to provide recommendations on problems I'm having that in my opinion go well beyond supporting the service they provide. For example they will suggest which Wordpress plugins I could look at to address a situation.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Dimitrios M.
02/07/2014 , Ioannina

Totally recommended for everybody! Idologic is surely a company to rely on with excellent customer support, service, and reliability. We have a high level of trust for Idologic and hope to maintain it for many years to come.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
John
12/30/2013 , TN

Ive worked with several companies over the years. And I have to say Idologic has the best customer service in the industry. Your not going to get that from one of the "brand names". I am proud to be a Idologic customer.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LinwoodJ
11/08/2013 , IL

Wonderful customer support provided by idologic. They've been great at helping me get my services migrated from my previous hosting reseller.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice B.
08/28/2013 , ON

I would recommend Idologic to anyone who needs web hosting or reseller hosting. They are the most helpful people I have ever dealt with in the web hosting industry (I've been designing websites for 15 years)! Their customer service is impeccable and the speed that they respond is awesome!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Olin P.
05/25/2013 , FL

Absolutely perfect in every way. I can't say enough about how satisfied we are with Idologic for our hosting and domain services.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022