Our passion is to trasnform and improve lives through delicious products that are convenient to use and proven to work. We also pride ourselves in offering excellent customer service and experiences that truly help indisivusla lose weight. 

Our products block hunger and help control cravings. Less snacking means more weight loss.

We offer free 12 week workout plans, a variety of free recipes, meal replacement shakes, weight loss snack bars, weight loss drinks, supplements and more.

Some of our products include:

  • IdealShake (Meal replacement shake)
  • IdealBars (Meal replacement snack bar)
  • IdealBoost (Weight loss and hunger control drink)
  • IdealTrim (Night time hunger control and weight loss)
  • IdealBurn (Fat burning + energy)
  • IdealBlock (Carb blocker)

Whatever your weight loss goals or needs, we hope to be able to help.

Filter

68,796 Verified Customer Reviews

68,796 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51K+
(75.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
(18.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3336
(4.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
377
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
275
(0.4%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2344
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
602
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2873
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
745
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2878
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
801
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
150
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8353
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3683
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1730
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
226
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
51K+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Our passion is to trasnform and improve lives through delicious products that are convenient to use and proven to work. We also pride ourselves in offering excellent customer service and experiences that truly help indisivusla lose weight. 

Our products block hunger and help control cravings. Less snacking means more weight loss.

We offer free 12 week workout plans, a variety of free recipes, meal replacement shakes, weight loss snack bars, weight loss drinks, supplements and more.

Some of our products include:

  • IdealShake (Meal replacement shake)
  • IdealBars (Meal replacement snack bar)
  • IdealBoost (Weight loss and hunger control drink)
  • IdealTrim (Night time hunger control and weight loss)
  • IdealBurn (Fat burning + energy)
  • IdealBlock (Carb blocker)

Whatever your weight loss goals or needs, we hope to be able to help.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenny L.
08/28/2017

Na

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather
08/09/2017 , BC

the products are well displayed & described, but the navigation of the site itself is a little awkward

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christina W.
08/08/2017

Easy to use :)

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susie
08/03/2017 , NC

Great shopping experience, quick delivery and great taste!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Truc M.
08/02/2017

Thanks! Love these bars for my daughter before school.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie O.
08/02/2017

never tried the product before so we'll see

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Neide T.
08/01/2017 , NJ

Great shake. Love the flavor and nutritional value in it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer April
07/31/2017 , MT

Helpful in explaining which product I may need. I had no issues with the website or the products just the shipping. My package showed up banged up and ripped and the ideal bars boxes were crushed also. I also couldn't follow on the tracking feature. Not a fan of the shipping company.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacey
07/31/2017 , AB

Great service as always

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary E.
07/31/2017

Great tasting product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katie B.
07/30/2017 , LA

Good so far

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rita
07/30/2017 , ON

I think it took a bit long from the time I ordered to the time I received my order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Monica
07/30/2017 , WA

It's a great product and although a bit spendy, is worth it when you can get them on sale or a BOGO

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Meghan K.
07/30/2017

I love the taste, there is no weird taste and the different smoothie recipes are delicious! It doesn't seem chalky like others I have tried.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa B.
07/30/2017

The site is very easy to use!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen G.
07/29/2017 , AZ

Very easy--great weekend deal!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danby M.
07/29/2017

Quick and Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christina H.
07/29/2017 , TX

I was very satisfied with the Ideal Shape products. They were delivered in a timely manner and the Ideal Shake tastes great! I plan to order more Ideal Shake and possibly other Ideal Shape products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcos
07/29/2017 , MD

I love u guys

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allyson S.
07/29/2017 , SK

Love the shakes and bars! The tastiest I have found! Also, the price tag can't be beat! Thank you

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022