idealshape.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 68,796 Ratings

5
51K+ (75.4%)
4
12K+ (18.8%)
3
3336 (4.8%)
2
377 (0.5%)
1
275 (0.4%)
51K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(15,809)
4
(2,344)
3
(602)
2
(36)
1
(34)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(15,190)
4
(2,873)
3
(745)
2
(52)
1
(37)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(10,122)
4
(2,878)
3
(801)
2
(150)
1
(98)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(8,353)
4
(3,683)
3
(1,730)
2
(226)
1
(57)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

idealshape.com

About Us

Our passion is to trasnform and improve lives through delicious products that are convenient to use and proven to work. We also pride ourselves in offering excellent customer service and experiences that truly help indisivusla lose weight. 

Our products block hunger and help control cravings. Less snacking means more weight loss.

We offer free 12 week workout plans, a variety of free recipes, meal replacement shakes, weight loss snack bars, weight loss drinks, supplements and more.

Some of our products include:

  • IdealShake (Meal replacement shake)
  • IdealBars (Meal replacement snack bar)
  • IdealBoost (Weight loss and hunger control drink)
  • IdealTrim (Night time hunger control and weight loss)
  • IdealBurn (Fat burning + energy)
  • IdealBlock (Carb blocker)

Whatever your weight loss goals or needs, we hope to be able to help.

J

Jenny L.
08/28/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Na
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
H

Heather
08/09/2017 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the products are well displayed & described, but the navigation of the site itself is a little awkward
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
C

Christina W.
08/08/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use :)
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
S

Susie
08/03/2017 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping experience, quick delivery and great taste!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie O.
08/02/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

never tried the product before so we'll see
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
T

Truc M.
08/02/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks! Love these bars for my daughter before school.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
N

Neide T.
08/01/2017 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shake. Love the flavor and nutritional value in it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary E.
07/31/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great tasting product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

April
07/31/2017 , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful in explaining which product I may need. I had no issues with the website or the products just the shipping. My package showed up banged up and ripped and the ideal bars boxes were crushed also. I also couldn't follow on the tracking feature. Not a fan of the shipping company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stacey
07/31/2017 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service as always
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lisa B.
07/30/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site is very easy to use!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rita
07/30/2017 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think it took a bit long from the time I ordered to the time I received my order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Meghan K.
07/30/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the taste, there is no weird taste and the different smoothie recipes are delicious! It doesn't seem chalky like others I have tried.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Katie B.
07/30/2017 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
M

Monica
07/30/2017 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's a great product and although a bit spendy, is worth it when you can get them on sale or a BOGO
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Marcos
07/29/2017 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love u guys
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christina H.
07/29/2017 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very satisfied with the Ideal Shape products. They were delivered in a timely manner and the Ideal Shake tastes great! I plan to order more Ideal Shake and possibly other Ideal Shape products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Danby M.
07/29/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karen G.
07/29/2017 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy--great weekend deal!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Allyson S.
07/29/2017 , SK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the shakes and bars! The tastiest I have found! Also, the price tag can't be beat! Thank you
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more idealshape.com Reviews

Visit idealshape.com ►