idealshape.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 68,796 Ratings

5
51K+ (75.4%)
4
12K+ (18.8%)
3
3336 (4.8%)
2
377 (0.5%)
1
275 (0.4%)
51K+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(15,809)
4
(2,344)
3
(602)
2
(36)
1
(34)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(15,190)
4
(2,873)
3
(745)
2
(52)
1
(37)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

idealshape.com

About Us

Our passion is to trasnform and improve lives through delicious products that are convenient to use and proven to work. We also pride ourselves in offering excellent customer service and experiences that truly help indisivusla lose weight. 

Our products block hunger and help control cravings. Less snacking means more weight loss.

We offer free 12 week workout plans, a variety of free recipes, meal replacement shakes, weight loss snack bars, weight loss drinks, supplements and more.

Some of our products include:

  • IdealShake (Meal replacement shake)
  • IdealBars (Meal replacement snack bar)
  • IdealBoost (Weight loss and hunger control drink)
  • IdealTrim (Night time hunger control and weight loss)
  • IdealBurn (Fat burning + energy)
  • IdealBlock (Carb blocker)

Whatever your weight loss goals or needs, we hope to be able to help.

S

Susie
08/03/2017 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience, quick delivery and great taste!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie O.
08/02/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"never tried the product before so we'll see"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
T

Truc M.
08/02/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks! Love these bars for my daughter before school."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
N

Neide T.
08/01/2017 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shake. Love the flavor and nutritional value in it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
5/5
S

Stacey
07/31/2017 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service as always"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary E.
07/31/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great tasting product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

April
07/31/2017 , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful in explaining which product I may need. I had no issues with the website or the products just the shipping. My package showed up banged up and ripped and the ideal bars boxes were crushed also. I also couldn't follow on the tracking feature. Not a fan of the shipping company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Meghan K.
07/30/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the taste, there is no weird taste and the different smoothie recipes are delicious! It doesn't seem chalky like others I have tried."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lisa B.
07/30/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is very easy to use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rita
07/30/2017 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think it took a bit long from the time I ordered to the time I received my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karen G.
07/29/2017 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy--great weekend deal!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marcos
07/29/2017 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love u guys"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Danby M.
07/29/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christina H.
07/29/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very satisfied with the Ideal Shape products. They were delivered in a timely manner and the Ideal Shake tastes great! I plan to order more Ideal Shake and possibly other Ideal Shape products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vicki T.
07/28/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Katherine
07/28/2017 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sweet
07/28/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tastes delicious and surprisingly sweet"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Noreen A.
07/28/2017 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to go back to get the discount for the free shipping but then it showed up"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Linda S.
07/28/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lori A.
07/28/2017 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The change in the site was a bit confusing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5

See more idealshape.com Reviews

Visit idealshape.com ►