IdealRaw.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,796 Ratings

5
8009 (81.8%)
4
1380 (14.1%)
3
330 (3.4%)
2
42 (0.4%)
1
35 (0.4%)
8,000+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(8,048)
4
(1,255)
3
(426)
2
(29)
1
(38)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(7,960)
4
(1,377)
3
(392)
2
(25)
1
(42)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,089)
4
(272)
3
(97)
2
(35)
1
(26)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

IdealRaw.com

J

Johanna
2 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the protein and that they have sales all the time. Good quality ingredients!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kassie V.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolina R.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far ice tried the chocolate and chocolate peanut butter protein. My son likes the latter better but I like the chocolate. I do appreciate the sale they had. I feel like that's the reason I ordered so much at this time. I don't like spending on shipping so I did have to spend a certain amount for free shipping. Overall I had a good experience. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
L

Lisa A.
3 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Idealraw. Best tasting plant based protein I've found. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jaclyn A.
3 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ideal Raw has changed true way we supplement with protein. All 5 of our kids love the taste as well! We are just bummed that Super Berry and Banana Almond has been out of stock so long."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site, great prices, excellent products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Free shipping YAY!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shannon
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far I am completely impressed with Idealraw. The protein powders are fantastic and the shipping/customer service has been great. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karen
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy checkout, would definitely shop again..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love this protein!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ashton S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT Customer Service, very responsive. wantBerryback"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexis R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Taylor helped me with my order. Great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessica
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Checkout system is super fast with no glitches."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maria Y.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My 2 year old loves his protein shake! Quality ingredients and taste!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martha B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products & quick shipping! Best tasting clean protein ever"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I need a wholesale account for our store."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
M

Maria
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Easy shopping! Can’t wait for my items!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rhonda B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Vanilla Protein Powder Is too sweet and I am having a hard time finding something to add in to cut down on the sweetness. The Mocha and Chocolate are so far much better and not too sweet. Looking forward to trying the Chocolate Peanut Butter and Banana Almond samples. If they are not too sweet I will order more. Also, my doctor wants me to start taking a Probiotic Tablet every day and the reviews sold me on your product. I have also been put on a Plant Base Food Plan only so I need the extra protein to meet the daily requirements. Had major back surgery and just fortunate to find your website. Looking forward to a great success using your products. Thank you, Rhonda Burtnett"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
A

Amanda W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paula
1 week ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this brand it's awesome! Just wished they had better sales and keep free shipping at least with a $50 order not over $100. Thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

See more IdealRaw.com Reviews

Visit IdealRaw.com ►