IdealRaw.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,899 Ratings

5
8092 (81.7%)
4
1395 (14.1%)
3
334 (3.4%)
2
42 (0.4%)
1
36 (0.4%)
8,000+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(8,136)
4
(1,263)
3
(432)
2
(29)
1
(39)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(8,043)
4
(1,391)
3
(397)
2
(25)
1
(43)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,107)
4
(275)
3
(101)
2
(36)
1
(27)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

IdealRaw.com

M

M A.
3 weeks ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best protein I've had! I like the chocolate peanut butter but please bring back superberry!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
L

Louanne F.
3 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasant & easy experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Myra
3 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery and everything was fine. I think the product is a little pricey considering it doesn't taste the best, but maybe I just need to troubleshoot with what I'm mixing it with. Wouldn't get this flavor again but would consider buying a different product!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
K

Kandace M.
3 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!! Great products! I really like the protein powder and will buy again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
E

Erin
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've always had a good experience with this company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sample packages that were in my cart when I purchased are not the sample packages I received. It's hard to find out what I like the best if I can't compare "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
B

Brandy
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

June
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enjoy the discounts! I use it almost every day"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stacey
05/15/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am not a fan. I would not purchase again because of the taste. "
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
L

Lolita H.
05/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fair"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Still wanting to try superberry"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chelsea
05/11/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Although this time the order was processed and delivered slower than my previous orders, the quality and price of their product is unmatched! I have been drinking this brand for 2 years and can tell a difference in my energy and overall health."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Leslie B.
05/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the taste of chocolate peanut butter and vanilla"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hanying X.
05/09/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sal P.
05/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WORKS WELL"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lauren R.
05/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love that there is always sells for me to get protein :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ashlee P.
05/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to buy what I need"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristen P.
05/08/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love these products!!!! Thank you so much"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Darla
05/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site was very easy to use. I will be using it again to reorder & also refer friends & family to use it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more IdealRaw.com Reviews

Visit IdealRaw.com ►