IdealRaw.com Reviews

Filter

9,899 Verified Customer Reviews

9,899 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8092
(81.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1395
(14.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
334
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(0.4%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8136
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1263
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
432
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8043
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1391
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
397
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1108
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
275
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
974
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
389
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacey
11/14/2019 , CA

Glitchy on ordering. Couldn't get BOGO on DEFENSE I wanted

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louanne F.
05/22/2019 , MI

Pleasant & easy experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer M A.
05/22/2019 , AL

Best protein I've had! I like the chocolate peanut butter but please bring back superberry!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kandace M.
05/21/2019 , WA

Quick and easy!! Great products! I really like the protein powder and will buy again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Myra
05/21/2019 , IN

Delivery and everything was fine. I think the product is a little pricey considering it doesn't taste the best, but maybe I just need to troubleshoot with what I'm mixing it with. Wouldn't get this flavor again but would consider buying a different product!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/20/2019

The sample packages that were in my cart when I purchased are not the sample packages I received. It's hard to find out what I like the best if I can't compare

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erin
05/20/2019

I've always had a good experience with this company.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer June
05/19/2019

Enjoy the discounts! I use it almost every day

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandy
05/19/2019

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacey
05/15/2019 , TX

I am not a fan. I would not purchase again because of the taste.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lolita H.
05/13/2019

Fair

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roberta K.
05/13/2019 , FL

I had trouble logging in but am happy with the product and the price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/12/2019

Still wanting to try superberry

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chelsea
05/11/2019 , PA

Although this time the order was processed and delivered slower than my previous orders, the quality and price of their product is unmatched! I have been drinking this brand for 2 years and can tell a difference in my energy and overall health.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sal P.
05/09/2019

WORKS WELL

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashlee P.
05/09/2019

Quick and easy to buy what I need

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lauren R.
05/09/2019

Love that there is always sells for me to get protein :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/09/2019

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hanying X.
05/09/2019 , WA

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leslie B.
05/09/2019

Love the taste of chocolate peanut butter and vanilla

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022