IdealFit.com Reviews

Filter

64,165 Verified Customer Reviews

64,165 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52K+
(81.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9333
(14.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1998
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
201
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165
(0.3%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7850
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2291
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
163
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9002
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2386
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
162
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
138
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9140
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2452
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
719
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
198
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
138
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7573
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3233
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1553
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
236
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
52K+

5-star reviews

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer robin
09/22/2017 , CA

Terrible protein powder, way too sweet, tastes artificial. We did not like the Vanilla flavor at all.
Have used in baking, smoothies, shakes, and have yet to find a way we care for it. Will not re-order

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deidri T.
08/28/2017 , TX

Very easy site to use and I LOVE the detailed explanation of each product's purpose and why it's better than competitors

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca C.
08/05/2017 , FL

First time shopper- had great reviews and looking forward to my first shipment!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peg
08/04/2017

Great and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Megan G.
08/02/2017

Happy so far, haven't tried all flavors yet.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristina
08/02/2017 , MN

I can't believe how fast it shipped!!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda H.
08/01/2017

Very satisfied with the product taste really good and the delivery process was great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer susan
08/01/2017

,

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sunnye
08/01/2017

Easy and awesome

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Krissy H.
08/01/2017

Still trying it out. I wish shipping didn't cost so much every time I want to get more products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary J.
07/31/2017 , MI

Very satisfied, always

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maudie B.
07/31/2017 , OK

Very quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol B.
07/31/2017 , TN

Love the quick delivery on my products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah M.
07/31/2017 , TX

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole
07/31/2017

I love Idealfit products!!! The BEST protein powder I've ever had! Ordering online is so simple!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda
07/31/2017

Love the products!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenzy M.
07/31/2017 , SC

Excellent experience, my products showed up very quickly and I love the quality for the price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa H.
07/31/2017

Great experience and love my product!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Snazzy K.
07/31/2017 , PA

I thought this brand was just some advertised online rip off workout supps until I read into it some... I actually really like most of the flavors, and the preworkout works really well for me! I haven't tried the protein yet though..

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer EDITH M.
07/31/2017 , TN

The flavors are very good. Enjoying the boost during workouts.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022