ideal-envelopes.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,525 Ratings

5
6315 (83.9%)
4
933 (12.4%)
3
215 (2.9%)
2
34 (0.5%)
1
28 (0.4%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,027)
4
(165)
3
(36)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,985)
4
(218)
3
(27)
2
(8)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(6,362)
4
(652)
3
(158)
2
(22)
1
(20)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(6,133)
4
(807)
3
(216)
2
(26)
1
(32)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(110)
4
(9)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ideal-envelopes.co.uk

About Us

Ideal Envelopes Limited is a web based e-commerce company. We are a market leader in the supply of envelopes. We offer a huge range of greetings cards envelopes, business envelopes, wedding envelopes, luxury envelopes and bespoke envelopes. We are able to custom print onto almost any of our envelopes with your own design, logo or text.

B

Brian
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and easy to find what I want"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of variety - prices average"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy...always!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alan
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate and we have always found goods ordered and delivery times to be spot on."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Allan
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Company with very user friendly web site ..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kate
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy to place order, phoned thru with query which was answered very quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hamish
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great range, easy shopping! :)"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

May
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

patrick
2 days ago , Co. Dublin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It remains to be seen, when goods arrive, and in what condition, so far so good Patrick Goods arrived in good order and on time Will reorder from Ideal Envelopes happy.. Patrick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use with great selection. Disappointed about delivery to Scottish Highlands."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JEFFREY
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan
6 days ago , scotland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pauline T.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and helpful staff"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aoife
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love this site had everything i needed ,loved how quickly my ordered arrived , will most definitely be buying from ye again :) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jonathan
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always excellent service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and straight forward and have the sizes of envelopes we require for our annual Gift Day."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ray
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product,quickly delivered !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert
1 week ago , Cornwall

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent envelopes of consistently quality and competitive price which have reordered several times over recent years. Very much recommended. On this occasion the DPD courier company messaging service seems to have been out of order, the first time I have experienced this, so that the delivery turned up without the usual prior notice, several days earlier than had been estimated at the time I placed the order and much to my delight. Not the fault of Ideal Envelopes and confirmed to be their problem by the DPD delivery driver. Suggest the boxes containing the envelopes should be a bit sturdier. All arrived safe and sound but some slight crushing of the one or two of the boxes in transit but luckily no damage to the envelopes inside. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anne
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, a pleasure to do business with you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ideal-envelopes.co.uk Reviews

Visit ideal-envelopes.co.uk ►