Ideal Envelopes Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 6,051
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Ideal Envelopes

Ideal Envelopes Limited is a web based e-commerce company. We are a market leader in the supply of envelopes. We offer a huge range of greetings cards envelopes, business envelopes, wedding envelopes, luxury envelopes and bespoke envelopes. We are able to custom print onto almost any of our envelopes with your own design, logo or text.

Featured Ideal Envelopes Reviews

Michelle | Submitted 22 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“great prices and perfect that i can get my parcel delivered to my local shop and collect”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lisa | Submitted 19 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“I only ever buy from you guys! Great product, prices and delivery is very quick”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Scott | Submitted 18 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Colin | Submitted 15 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Roma | Submitted 15 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“good product, good service, I would recommend IDEAL envelopes.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Colin | Submitted 14 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“I don't bother looking elsewhere now. Quick easy and good price.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Cath | Submitted 13 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Seems easy enough to place order, await delivery of goods.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Angela | Submitted 13 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Quality products and speedy delivery. My go to envelope supplier.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Zoe | Submitted 13 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy to use...thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Chris | Submitted 12 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Catherine | Submitted 11 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy to order...great price great quality and will defiantly be ordering again”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Michael | Submitted 11 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Always a first class service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michael | Submitted 10 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy to order. Second time I've used the company, first one very good. Trust this order will repeat the experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Steve | Submitted 9 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Great products and service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Glyn | Submitted 9 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Good, clear website. Easy to order. Fast, efficient service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bridget | Submitted 8 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“very efficient web site and easy to use”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Linda | Submitted 8 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Found the coloured card I needed at a reasonable price.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Fiona B | London, United Kingdom | Submitted 7 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy peasy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rhian | Gu98nx , United Kingdom | Submitted 7 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“The only website for the UK I could find with envelopes sized 125 x 175!

Initially these were the correct size but my invites have got larger due to me adding a backing sheet so
I have posted these back to you for a refund and I will be purchasing some more but larger envelopes from you :)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Deborah | Submitted 6 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Very good quality envelopes. Sturdy and good gum stick.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018