ideal-envelopes.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Ideal Envelopes Limited is a web based e-commerce company. We are a market leader in the supply of envelopes. We offer a huge range of greetings cards envelopes, business envelopes, wedding envelopes, luxury envelopes and bespoke envelopes. We are able to custom print onto almost any of our envelopes with your own design, logo or text.

Filter

9,925 Verified Customer Reviews

9,925 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8400
(84.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1182
(11.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
267
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(0.3%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2770
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
202
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2716
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
265
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8534
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
822
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
201
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8227
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1039
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
269
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
262
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Ideal Envelopes Limited is a web based e-commerce company. We are a market leader in the supply of envelopes. We offer a huge range of greetings cards envelopes, business envelopes, wedding envelopes, luxury envelopes and bespoke envelopes. We are able to custom print onto almost any of our envelopes with your own design, logo or text.

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven
1 day ago

Excellent Service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claire
1 day ago

GREAT RANGE FOR FIRST CALL FOR ENVELOPES

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hudson
Today

Always find the envelopes I'm looking for.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
Today

A slick website and a good range of products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles
2 days ago

Ideal envelopes are always my go-to source for any size of envelope. They consistently deliver good-quality products in a timely fashion.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca
1 day ago

Good quality envelopes, easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judit
2 days ago

Good service ,

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann
4 days ago

Very helpful when I telephoned for advice.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer h
3 days ago

better that some I've shopped with

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
3 days ago

Web site very user friendly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glynis
5 days ago

so very easy to find what I required

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Liz
6 days ago

Good quality envelopes with a brilliant range of sizes. Very pleased

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacqueline
6 days ago

Used this company for several years. Excellent after sales service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachel
1 week ago

Your service has always been fantastic - I feel no need to go anywhere else!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mary
1 week ago

Quick and easy access to ordering the item I wanted. Look forward to seeing the items.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine
1 week ago

IT HAS BEEN ALONG TIME SINCE I WENT ON LINE.BUT I WAS ALWAYS SATISFIED, WITH THE QUALITY, AND DELIVERY. I WILL SHOP AGAIN.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mr
1 week ago

Easy enough to order, but delivery charges are too high.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyce
1 week ago

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Irene
1 week ago

Excellent as usual

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer bridget
1 week ago

product as described, arrived when it said it would. Thanks

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022