ideal-envelopes.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 6,573
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ideal-envelopes.co.uk

Ideal Envelopes Limited is a web based e-commerce company. We are a market leader in the supply of envelopes. We offer a huge range of greetings cards envelopes, business envelopes, wedding envelopes, luxury envelopes and bespoke envelopes. We are able to custom print onto almost any of our envelopes with your own design, logo or text.

Featured ideal-envelopes.co.uk Reviews

DREDAGH | Submitted 17 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“ONLY GRUMBLE I HAVE ..I DON'T RECEIVE AN EMAIL REMINDER FOR PASSWORD SO I HAVE TO PAY AS A GUEST AND THEREFORE CANT COMBINE CARD ENVELOPE ORDERS THEREFORE EXTRA POSTAGE”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Chrissy | Submitted 17 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Always a first class customer service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
DREDAGH | Submitted 17 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“AS I SAID ON YOUR ENVELOPE SITE DONT GET A PASSWORD REMINDER SO END UP SIGNING IN AS A GUEST AND PAYING TWO LOTS OF POSTAGE”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Steve | Submitted 16 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy to use site”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Wyne | Submitted 16 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“great fast and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
JEAN | Submitted 16 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Fantastic value even for quality products, but P and P could start at lower rate. Follow up is a lovely gesture. Not all suppliers do this. Xx”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Charlotte C | Submitted 15 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy to use service thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Robert | Warwickshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 15 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Was an excellent experience - would definately recommend you!

The range of product is brilliant and the delivery options are perfect”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Amanda | Submitted 15 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy. Colours I needed”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jim | Submitted 15 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Great web site so easy to use and a great product at a superb price. I print my own photo books and sell them all over the world.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
PATRICIA | Submitted 14 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“quick, easy and good value”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Fiona | Submitted 14 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Great thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dennis | Submitted 14 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Have use before and will use again. Excellent service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Daphne | Submitted 14 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“grrrrreat”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
angela | Submitted 14 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“i have brought before and items i order have been of good quality and fast service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Susan | Submitted 13 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“User friendly website, checkout is a breeze. Products and service is always first class.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sarah | Submitted 12 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Always easy to navigate website and ordered items arrive quickly”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bob | Submitted 12 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy to order. Orders so far have been prompt to arrive and such good quality for the price. Will be buying from them again”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Pam H | Submitted 12 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Order was placed quickly and easily. Just a pity that postage cost more than the item.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
viggo | Submitted 12 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Great service ,, fast delivery”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018