ideal-envelopes.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 6,464
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ideal-envelopes.co.uk

Ideal Envelopes Limited is a web based e-commerce company. We are a market leader in the supply of envelopes. We offer a huge range of greetings cards envelopes, business envelopes, wedding envelopes, luxury envelopes and bespoke envelopes. We are able to custom print onto almost any of our envelopes with your own design, logo or text.

Featured ideal-envelopes.co.uk Reviews

CHRIS | Submitted 24 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent website and great value products!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sarah | Submitted 24 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Fast and efficient service. Lots of choice.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Natasha | Submitted 24 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“always shop here for envelopes for my wedding stationery business, great quality and fast delivery, thank you!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
jennifer | Submitted 23 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Always an excellent service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Helen | Submitted 23 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Very helpful website, excellent range of stock”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
John | Oxfordshire, UK United Kingdom | Submitted 22 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“I'll be back when I need some more”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Patricia S | Submitted 22 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent service and quick delivery”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mary | Submitted 22 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“This must be one of the easiest websites to navigate through on the entire web. It is a pleasure to go to it to find exactly what I am looking for. Always get first class service from them.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
john | Warwickshire , United Kingdom | Submitted 21 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“very good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rebecca | Submitted 21 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“This company is FIRST CLASS! Quick, friendly replies, amazing stock range, quick shipping turnaround. I will be a customer for as long as I need envelopes and recommend to anyone else! Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Andrew | Submitted 21 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“I get some peculiar requests, but Ideal Envelopes always has what I need”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jacqueline | Submitted 21 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent Service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nick | Submitted 21 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“You rock my world, i am now smiling like a cheshire cat. Go Ideal whoopwhoop”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jill | Submitted 21 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy and efficient, Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Caren | Submitted 20 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent products and service !”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Chris | Hants, United Kingdom | Submitted 19 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“You had what i was looking for, your prices are good and the site was easy to navigate”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
carole n | Submitted 19 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Always great quality and fast shipping”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mick | Submitted 19 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“All good and straightforward thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ioan | Submitted 19 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Ordering Process was very good, Quick and easy to follow,”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Martin | Submitted 19 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent response to emails and nothing seems a problem. Everything is explained well.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018