ideal-envelopes.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,304 Ratings

5
6127 (83.9%)
4
907 (12.4%)
3
209 (2.9%)
2
33 (0.5%)
1
28 (0.4%)
6,000+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,961)
4
(160)
3
(35)
2
(5)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,920)
4
(212)
3
(27)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(6,168)
4
(632)
3
(155)
2
(19)
1
(19)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ideal-envelopes.co.uk

About Us

Ideal Envelopes Limited is a web based e-commerce company. We are a market leader in the supply of envelopes. We offer a huge range of greetings cards envelopes, business envelopes, wedding envelopes, luxury envelopes and bespoke envelopes. We are able to custom print onto almost any of our envelopes with your own design, logo or text.

B

Barry K.
Today , Bridgend

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good got what I need"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janice
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy service and helpful assistance. Delivery service very good, kept updating the delivery service able to know where parcel was from tracking information supplied. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Glenn
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SUPERB"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joy
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always had prompt delivery; website is easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to get envelopes in a wide range of sizes and styles."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Felicity
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is clearly laid out and easy to navigate...Great !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jane
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the prompt delivery of specimen envelopes which enabled decisions to be made."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christine
4 days ago , Powys LD39EP

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, thank you. Hope the envelopes arrive quickly, as I need them for a special exhibition of my greetings cards. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Angelique
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super easy and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, great product. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shonette B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, efficient and easy service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good variety of products, reasonable prices. Easy site to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KERRY
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent easy to use ordering and website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Helen
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, easy to order - lovely clear website and I expect the order will be delivered in a couple of days."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angela
1 week ago , Cheshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brilliant quality, lots of choice, excellent service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Philip
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far - excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ian
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Long time buyer always had a good service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ann
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Slight problem with logging in to my account as I am now using a safe password company. Last pass. Perhaps I used it wrongly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more ideal-envelopes.co.uk Reviews

Visit ideal-envelopes.co.uk ►