idcreator.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,286 Ratings

5
10K+ (76.7%)
4
2453 (17.2%)
3
701 (4.9%)
2
90 (0.6%)
1
84 (0.6%)
10K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(11,921)
4
(1,783)
3
(437)
2
(79)
1
(66)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,016)
4
(237)
3
(74)
2
(24)
1
(17)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(11,366)
4
(2,147)
3
(596)
2
(91)
1
(86)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

idcreator.com

About Us

IDCreator specialized in custom printed ID Cards. Use the pre-designed ID Card Templates to quickly create ID Badges for you, your business, or your organization. The ID Badge Maker also includes a feature where you can create your own template so you can easily make badges for every member in your organization without having to re-design the cards. Upload with Excel feature will create hundreds of cards instantly. IDCreator is perfect for anyone who needs ID Cards since there are never any set-up fees or minimum order quantities. Cards are often made and shipped the same day and always within 24 hours of placing an order. 

Design your Cards online and we'll print them! Making ID Cards Has Never Beean Easier!

B

Beverly T.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found that the ID Creator was easy to use. I am happy with the quality of the ID."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

ROBERT H.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome products and coustomer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every order is exactly what we wanted, never an issue "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tammie F.
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Site was easy to work with. Hopefully finished product is just as good. UPDATE: Finished product is great and arrived within just a couple of days. Will definitely use again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Katillius F.
1 week ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AWESOME!!!! VERY EASY TO USE AND THE PRICE IS JUST RIGHT, I WILL DEFINITELY BE USING AGAIN."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Frank L.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and deliver on time before the event. Job very well done!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vince G.
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christine M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience and very helpful. We love our school IDs. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

michael L.
1 week ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very please"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

troy T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT JOB"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Craig D.
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order was fine."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Aimee L.
2 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shane R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy and 5 stars"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jose I.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service and quality. I will recommended to everyone"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherine G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ashley helped me all the way. She's a gem!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sierra M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered badges for our entire company a few months back and the color isn't scratching off and they looks super professional. I appreciate the help I got on the first order and being able to save the template for adding new employees is amazing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

angie E.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered ID badges in the past for township employees and I've always been satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Austin S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty easy to use, though editing text in a box requires you to retype the entire text. Customer service is excellent, helpful, and friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald J.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AAA+++"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

charles R.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shipping...paid for overnight, did NOT get overnight."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5

See more idcreator.com Reviews

Visit idcreator.com ►