idcreator.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,565 Ratings

5
10K+ (76.5%)
4
2339 (17.2%)
3
680 (5%)
2
86 (0.6%)
1
80 (0.6%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(10,769)
4
(2,044)
3
(587)
2
(86)
1
(79)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(11,305)
4
(1,702)
3
(422)
2
(74)
1
(62)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,690)
4
(396)
3
(115)
2
(28)
1
(17)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

idcreator.com

K

Kasie
3 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple to make and customize"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jessica B.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy breezy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cynthia D.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly, quick, easy, and very affordable. ID Creator rocks! ;)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SARA R.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael L.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always use you guys to update my cards, thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly D.
10/20/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and great price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

brad A.
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality badges and very affordable for our Volunteer Fire Dept."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Titus F.
10/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was an easy & straightforward process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lin E.
10/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love the product quality, versatility and fast turnaround."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John S.
10/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm always satisfied with the quality and speed of your business. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris H.
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love being able to save my designs for weeks and weeks before I come to actually buy them. The design tool is good as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott B.
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used your company for several years now. The quality of your products and your customer service staff are excellent and that's why I will continue to use your services. S. Bakker Cmdr GG EMS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dillon B.
10/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the prices! A lot better compared to other sites that I almost paid $30 for the same thing and I would have only gotten a piece of paper not an actual plastic ID."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Norma R.
10/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wouldn't go anywhere else when i order badges for the office or our employees they do such a wonderful job..Not only do I get to create my own badges but i also have them saved where i can reorder or have the option to change it up a bit .. Great Site !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BILLY Q.
10/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this company is the best for all your professional identification needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie V.
10/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"affordable and super customizable. I love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carl L.
10/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your site and I hope to do more and more biz with you soon"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phil C.
10/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Again excellent Service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jay W.
09/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering. Good response to questions asked."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph D.
09/21/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping website is excellent and fills my needs"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

richard C.
09/19/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product, easy web design and great lead times."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more idcreator.com Reviews

Visit idcreator.com ►