idcardprintersavings.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 227 Ratings

5
165 (72.7%)
4
51 (22.5%)
3
11 (4.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(183)
4
(38)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(173)
4
(45)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(22)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(22)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(17)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

idcardprintersavings.com

About Us

IDCardPrinterSavings.com is your one source for ID card printers, badge printing software, and card printer supplies (ribbons and blank PVC Cards), as well as HID Proximity Cards and badging accessories. We carry the top card printer brands like Datacard, Fargo, HID, Zebra Card (formerly Eltron) and Evolis and are an authorized repair center for many of the card printer manufacturers. We can also help you with card printer rentals and card printing through our card service bureau. 

W

Wilma H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasant and easy understanding for first time buyer with little to no knowledge around this area of technologies
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sid J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & easy order!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Artin A.
01/09/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liked the detailed product information with Technical Data and user friendly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MANUEL A.
11/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY GOOD
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joyce H.
07/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl F.
07/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product arrived quickly and as ordered.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Sarah S.
05/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to set up account and order, hope the rest of the experience is this good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Norma J.
04/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your company has set the bar high for your competitors. I will buy from you and let all of my friends and co workers know to go to your web site.

Thanks for such a quick response.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Previously ordered
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leora P.
03/07/2019 , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James
02/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered through the company before.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy R.
02/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looked around but the Customer Service here is the best!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John M.
12/15/2018 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service department was great! they helped me figure out which cards I needed and helped me place my order. Thank You.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/06/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dena Q.
11/08/2018 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order was as promised but the numbers on the cards was wrong and the facility number was wrong. They will need to be redone. They have reached out to me and I am waiting to see if they will correct the problem.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill A.
09/27/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They worked quickly to help me identify the right card for my system and sent me samples to try before placing my order. I would highly recommend this company and will be ordering from them again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christopher M.
08/26/2018 , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

2 calls to sales support! Quick effective help!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Angie P.
08/23/2018 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Customer Service! Very patient with me as a new customer. Dominque was FABULOUS!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael R.
04/27/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Searched internet for a Zebra reseller
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julius M.
12/23/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I APPRICIATE the prices are fare only that shipping options are not provided for choosing one. I prefer shipping by EMS or DHL
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more idcardprintersavings.com Reviews

Visit idcardprintersavings.com ►