idcardprintersavings.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 192 Ratings

5
137 (71.4%)
4
43 (22.4%)
3
11 (5.7%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(153)
4
(33)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(18)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(145)
4
(38)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

idcardprintersavings.com

About Us

IDCardPrinterSavings.com is your one source for ID card printers, badge printing software, and card printer supplies (ribbons and blank PVC Cards), as well as HID Proximity Cards and badging accessories. We carry the top card printer brands like Datacard, Fargo, HID, Zebra Card (formerly Eltron) and Evolis and are an authorized repair center for many of the card printer manufacturers. We can also help you with card printer rentals and card printing through our card service bureau. 

J

James
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered through the company before."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Randy R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looked around but the Customer Service here is the best!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John M.
12/15/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service department was great! they helped me figure out which cards I needed and helped me place my order. Thank You."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dena Q.
11/08/2018 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order was as promised but the numbers on the cards was wrong and the facility number was wrong. They will need to be redone. They have reached out to me and I am waiting to see if they will correct the problem."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
B

Bill A.
09/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They worked quickly to help me identify the right card for my system and sent me samples to try before placing my order. I would highly recommend this company and will be ordering from them again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christopher M.
08/26/2018 , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2 calls to sales support! Quick effective help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Angie P.
08/23/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer Service! Very patient with me as a new customer. Dominque was FABULOUS!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
M

Michael R.
04/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Searched internet for a Zebra reseller"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julius M.
12/23/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I APPRICIATE the prices are fare only that shipping options are not provided for choosing one. I prefer shipping by EMS or DHL"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jenine A.
12/04/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very detailed and comprehensive on your products and expertise"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard W.
11/27/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, Reliable,and Fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie P.
10/24/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Dan
10/19/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so great !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/28/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"don't like that you cant return"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jane S.
04/25/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good service and quality!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/05/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"previous customer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert W.
03/28/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard M.
02/01/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James H.
01/30/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased from before. Always a returning customer with great service like IDCardPrinterSavings.com"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more idcardprintersavings.com Reviews

Visit idcardprintersavings.com ►