idcardprintersavings.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 210 Ratings

5
153 (72.9%)
4
46 (21.9%)
3
11 (5.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(171)
4
(34)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(161)
4
(41)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(20)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(16)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(19)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

idcardprintersavings.com

About Us

IDCardPrinterSavings.com is your one source for ID card printers, badge printing software, and card printer supplies (ribbons and blank PVC Cards), as well as HID Proximity Cards and badging accessories. We carry the top card printer brands like Datacard, Fargo, HID, Zebra Card (formerly Eltron) and Evolis and are an authorized repair center for many of the card printer manufacturers. We can also help you with card printer rentals and card printing through our card service bureau. 

C

Cheryl F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product arrived quickly and as ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Sarah S.
05/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to set up account and order, hope the rest of the experience is this good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Norma J.
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your company has set the bar high for your competitors. I will buy from you and let all of my friends and co workers know to go to your web site. Thanks for such a quick response."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leora P.
03/07/2019 , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy R.
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looked around but the Customer Service here is the best!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John M.
12/15/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service department was great! they helped me figure out which cards I needed and helped me place my order. Thank You."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill A.
09/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They worked quickly to help me identify the right card for my system and sent me samples to try before placing my order. I would highly recommend this company and will be ordering from them again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christopher M.
08/26/2018 , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2 calls to sales support! Quick effective help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Angie P.
08/23/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer Service! Very patient with me as a new customer. Dominque was FABULOUS!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James H.
11/28/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good. Love to shop at IDCardPrinterSavings.com."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patty C.
03/08/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always easy. thanks."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Marcus M.
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew
03/23/2018

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michaela D.
03/14/2018

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more idcardprintersavings.com Reviews

Visit idcardprintersavings.com ►