idcardprintersavings.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 256 Ratings

5
190 (74.2%)
4
54 (21.1%)
3
12 (4.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(210)
4
(39)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(198)
4
(48)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(25)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(25)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(20)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

idcardprintersavings.com

About Us

IDCardPrinterSavings.com is your one source for ID card printers, badge printing software, and card printer supplies (ribbons and blank PVC Cards), as well as HID Proximity Cards and badging accessories. We carry the top card printer brands like Datacard, Fargo, HID, Zebra Card (formerly Eltron) and Evolis and are an authorized repair center for many of the card printer manufacturers. We can also help you with card printer rentals and card printing through our card service bureau. 

R

Roveto T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/03/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James H.
03/22/2021 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would say that IDCardPrintingSavings is hands down the easiest to work with and top-notch in providing support and assistance to your customers. Questions and verification of the items I have purchased from card readers, to printers, to cartridges to badges have helped me make the right decisions and get them at great pricing.
I also appreciate the layout of the website which makes it so much easier to search for items. Part numbers and/or references are clear and detailed. I look forward to working with IDCardPrintingSavings each time I've had to make a purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MAURO M.
02/13/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked it a lot, it was easy and comfortable
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leslie P.
01/27/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy process and the price is right
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronnie B.
01/25/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast easy and reliable source. Glad I found and purchased through IDCARDPRINTERSAVINGS
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marisol V.
01/19/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved it if was very informative
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used you for years
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

H Z.
10/23/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks I will return fir other products when needed thank you I appreciate the business and overall help when I do don't understand certain things I will be doing more business with you in the future
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bruno C.
09/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the good work guys
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more idcardprintersavings.com Reviews

Visit idcardprintersavings.com ►