idcardprintersavings.com Reviews

About this Company

IDCardPrinterSavings.com is your one source for ID card printers, badge printing software, and card printer supplies (ribbons and blank PVC Cards), as well as HID Proximity Cards and badging accessories. We carry the top card printer brands like Datacard, Fargo, HID, Zebra Card (formerly Eltron) and Evolis and are an authorized repair center for many of the card printer manufacturers. We can also help you with card printer rentals and card printing through our card service bureau. 

Filter

273 Verified Customer Reviews

273 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
(74.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
(20.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(5.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
224
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
211
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

IDCardPrinterSavings.com is your one source for ID card printers, badge printing software, and card printer supplies (ribbons and blank PVC Cards), as well as HID Proximity Cards and badging accessories. We carry the top card printer brands like Datacard, Fargo, HID, Zebra Card (formerly Eltron) and Evolis and are an authorized repair center for many of the card printer manufacturers. We can also help you with card printer rentals and card printing through our card service bureau. 

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/27/2022

tough to get my credit card to go through,

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Henry E.
10/18/2022

I have enjoyed the experience so far. The order process was simple and the two questions I had for customer service were answered quickly and kindly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margot M.
09/24/2022

Great so far. Still early

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gina E.
03/28/2022 , CA

Easy enough, but rather spendy, I work at a school, and my District is stingy....took more than a week to receive

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
1/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Austin P.
11/16/2021

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jeff
10/18/2021

quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana W.
08/18/2021

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/18/2021

Dominic was super helpful walking me through the HID process.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana W.
07/27/2021

talked with you in the past

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ruben R.
07/09/2021

Excelente

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roveto T.
04/24/2021

No

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/03/2021

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James H.
03/22/2021 , KY

I would say that IDCardPrintingSavings is hands down the easiest to work with and top-notch in providing support and assistance to your customers. Questions and verification of the items I have purchased from card readers, to printers, to cartridges to badges have helped me make the right decisions and get them at great pricing.
I also appreciate the layout of the website which makes it so much easier to search for items. Part numbers and/or references are clear and detailed. I look forward to working with IDCardPrintingSavings each time I've had to make a purchase.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MAURO M.
02/13/2021

I liked it a lot, it was easy and comfortable

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leslie P.
01/27/2021

easy process and the price is right

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronnie B.
01/25/2021

Fast easy and reliable source. Glad I found and purchased through IDCARDPRINTERSAVINGS

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marisol V.
01/19/2021

I loved it if was very informative

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/08/2020

Used you for years

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer H Z.
10/23/2020 , CA

Thanks I will return fir other products when needed thank you I appreciate the business and overall help when I do don't understand certain things I will be doing more business with you in the future

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruno C.
09/18/2020

Thanks for the good work guys

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022