idcardprintersavings.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 217 Ratings

5
156 (71.9%)
4
50 (23%)
3
11 (5.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(174)
4
(37)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(164)
4
(44)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(21)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(17)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(20)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

idcardprintersavings.com

About Us

IDCardPrinterSavings.com is your one source for ID card printers, badge printing software, and card printer supplies (ribbons and blank PVC Cards), as well as HID Proximity Cards and badging accessories. We carry the top card printer brands like Datacard, Fargo, HID, Zebra Card (formerly Eltron) and Evolis and are an authorized repair center for many of the card printer manufacturers. We can also help you with card printer rentals and card printing through our card service bureau. 

M

MANUEL A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY GOOD"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joyce H.
07/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl F.
07/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product arrived quickly and as ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Sarah S.
05/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to set up account and order, hope the rest of the experience is this good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Norma J.
04/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your company has set the bar high for your competitors. I will buy from you and let all of my friends and co workers know to go to your web site. Thanks for such a quick response."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Previously ordered"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leora P.
03/07/2019 , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James
02/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered through the company before."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy R.
02/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looked around but the Customer Service here is the best!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John M.
12/15/2018 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service department was great! they helped me figure out which cards I needed and helped me place my order. Thank You."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/06/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dena Q.
11/08/2018 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order was as promised but the numbers on the cards was wrong and the facility number was wrong. They will need to be redone. They have reached out to me and I am waiting to see if they will correct the problem."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill A.
09/27/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They worked quickly to help me identify the right card for my system and sent me samples to try before placing my order. I would highly recommend this company and will be ordering from them again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christopher M.
08/26/2018 , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2 calls to sales support! Quick effective help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Angie P.
08/23/2018 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer Service! Very patient with me as a new customer. Dominque was FABULOUS!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael R.
04/27/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Searched internet for a Zebra reseller"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julius M.
12/23/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I APPRICIATE the prices are fare only that shipping options are not provided for choosing one. I prefer shipping by EMS or DHL"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jenine A.
12/04/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very detailed and comprehensive on your products and expertise"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard W.
11/27/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, Reliable,and Fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephanie P.
10/24/2017 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5
Loading Page Animation

See more idcardprintersavings.com Reviews

Visit idcardprintersavings.com ►