idcardgroup.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,853 Ratings

5
7626 (77.4%)
4
1831 (18.6%)
3
361 (3.7%)
2
22 (0.2%)
1
13 (0.1%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(7,939)
4
(1,478)
3
(279)
2
(12)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(736)
4
(154)
3
(22)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(737)
4
(148)
3
(25)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(7,616)
4
(1,794)
3
(411)
2
(18)
1
(14)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(646)
4
(214)
3
(53)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(40)
4
(10)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

idcardgroup.com

About Us

ID Card Group is your trusted source for photo identification and access control products.

Since 2003, we’ve served over 55,000 satisfied customers with affordable ID products and fast, friendly service. We carry over 1,000 ID printers, supplies and accessories - hand selected by our ID experts - and backed by our low price guarantee and free shipping on most orders over $100.

We carry ID card printers and supplies from leading manufacturers including Zebra Technologies, Magicard, Evolis, Datacard, Fargo and HID. We also have a huge selection of ID accessories, including badge holders, badge reels, ID strap clips and neck lanyards, as well as access control cards from HID, Indala, Casi-Rusco & Keri Systems.

We can help you design and print custom ID cards and lanyards. We also offer toll-free phone support with our factory-trained service techs.

Why Shop with ID Card Group?   

  • Over 55,000 satisfied customers
  • Shopper Approved Milestone Merchant
  • Free shipping on most $100+ orders
  • Price Match Guarantee
  • Friendly ID Expert staff
  • Toll-free phone support
  • Factory-trained Service Techs
  • BBB A+ Rated

To learn more, call (877) 868-0012 or visit www.IDCardGroup.com.

Be sure to check out the ID Card Group Blog for reviews, specials, how-to advice and more.

K

KARLA P.
12/05/2012 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WONDERFUL AND PROMPT
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeffrey C.
01/28/2016 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've used your company to support our sci-fi convention's registration setup for several years now. Your service has been great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy L.
01/05/2016 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and quick - best prices i have found anywhere.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy
12/03/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always nice to order on this site. This order of access cards came in record time. Love it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carole M.
11/13/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used the reorder function for the first time. It worked GREAT. I was able to order the exact items and just adjust the quantity. SUPER EASY. SUPER FAST.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul C.
10/23/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best online ordering experience that I have had in YEARS! Product prices are very competitive. I regret that I didn't fine your site before. I just got sick and tired of the way our former suppliers were treating me and other members of my team. 5 STARS and A+ rating. THANK YOU!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexis I.
10/12/2015 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a great company to go through, the Shipping and Price was awesome. We will definitely be ordering from this company again and again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tracey W.
10/12/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Easy to use! have everything laid out well and customer service was awesome about helping save us money!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shannon H.
10/05/2015 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love ID Card Group!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
M

Maria A.
09/28/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. Easy website and ordering process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more idcardgroup.com Reviews

Visit idcardgroup.com ►