idcardgroup.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,819 Ratings

5
7601 (77.4%)
4
1823 (18.6%)
3
360 (3.7%)
2
22 (0.2%)
1
13 (0.1%)
7,500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(7,911)
4
(1,473)
3
(278)
2
(12)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(731)
4
(153)
3
(22)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(732)
4
(147)
3
(25)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(7,591)
4
(1,786)
3
(410)
2
(18)
1
(14)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(642)
4
(212)
3
(53)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(37)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

idcardgroup.com

About Us

ID Card Group is your trusted source for photo identification and access control products.

Since 2003, we’ve served over 55,000 satisfied customers with affordable ID products and fast, friendly service. We carry over 1,000 ID printers, supplies and accessories - hand selected by our ID experts - and backed by our low price guarantee and free shipping on most orders over $100.

We carry ID card printers and supplies from leading manufacturers including Zebra Technologies, Magicard, Evolis, Datacard, Fargo and HID. We also have a huge selection of ID accessories, including badge holders, badge reels, ID strap clips and neck lanyards, as well as access control cards from HID, Indala, Casi-Rusco & Keri Systems.

We can help you design and print custom ID cards and lanyards. We also offer toll-free phone support with our factory-trained service techs.

Why Shop with ID Card Group?   

  • Over 55,000 satisfied customers
  • Shopper Approved Milestone Merchant
  • Free shipping on most $100+ orders
  • Price Match Guarantee
  • Friendly ID Expert staff
  • Toll-free phone support
  • Factory-trained Service Techs
  • BBB A+ Rated

To learn more, call (877) 868-0012 or visit www.IDCardGroup.com.

Be sure to check out the ID Card Group Blog for reviews, specials, how-to advice and more.

J

Jeffrey C.
01/28/2016 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used your company to support our sci-fi convention's registration setup for several years now. Your service has been great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy L.
01/05/2016 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and quick - best prices i have found anywhere. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy
12/03/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always nice to order on this site. This order of access cards came in record time. Love it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carole M.
11/13/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used the reorder function for the first time. It worked GREAT. I was able to order the exact items and just adjust the quantity. SUPER EASY. SUPER FAST."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul C.
10/23/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best online ordering experience that I have had in YEARS! Product prices are very competitive. I regret that I didn't fine your site before. I just got sick and tired of the way our former suppliers were treating me and other members of my team. 5 STARS and A+ rating. THANK YOU!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexis I.
10/12/2015 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a great company to go through, the Shipping and Price was awesome. We will definitely be ordering from this company again and again "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tracey W.
10/12/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy to use! have everything laid out well and customer service was awesome about helping save us money!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shannon H.
10/05/2015 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love ID Card Group!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
M

Maria A.
09/28/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Easy website and ordering process. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Josh B.
09/23/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dwight was very helpful on the phone about the two printers: Prima 4 and Enduro that we purchased from ID Card Group, and the appropriate cleaning supplies."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynne H.
09/02/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy! Love the products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ron
08/05/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great fast service. Always easy to deal with and really fast shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paula C.
07/31/2015 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We order the ID badge card holders, reels and lanyards. It is always a seamless process. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
I

Irene R.
07/21/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every order I've gotten in a timely matter and satisfied with the cost compared to other vendors Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rose P.
07/20/2015 , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the quick email responses I received on my questions about a particular product and state taxes. Your associate was very helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian L.
07/17/2015 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved it. Very easy to access find what I need and place the order. Great website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carole M.
07/16/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Have used this company for many, many years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl B.
06/23/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Live Chat was a great feature and I was able to have all my questions answered immediately. Trina was extremely helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ed S.
06/22/2015 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I rely on excellent service and ID Group has been consistent for years. Thank you for the follow up, it adds to the portion of Customer Service that states, "You Care". "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charlene G.
06/22/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love doing business with your company"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

LeAllyson M.
06/07/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your prices are excellent. This is my second order. First one went very smoothly and products were good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more idcardgroup.com Reviews

Visit idcardgroup.com ►