id-enhancements.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,179 Ratings

5
1755 (80.5%)
4
347 (15.9%)
3
72 (3.3%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.1%)
1,750+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(297)
4
(48)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(298)
4
(41)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(257)
4
(73)
3
(21)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

id-enhancements.com

About Us

ID Enhancements, Inc. is 100% Woman-Owned.  We offer a comprehensive inventory of ID Badging Equipment and Accessories as well as a complete line of Access Control products.  

Our comprehensive line of ID badging accessories includes multiple styles of badge holders, lanyards, clips and straps. Other popular items include slot punches, printer ribbons, overlays, cleaning kits and more. 

ID Enhancements offers the largest selection of proximity credentials available in the United States. We are the proven leader in providing custom access credentials with an unprecedented SAME DAY shipment. Providing the widest range of proximity card formats, and the largest selection of proximity key fob styles and colors, ID Enhancements, Inc. continues to be the industry leader for access control credentials. We carry a full range of  access cards. badging systems, ID accessories and more.

ID Enhancements, Inc. is an authorized dealer and reseller for many of today's leading manufacturers of identification solutions and card printers. With over 20 years of experience in the identification industry, we have experienced unprecedented growth not only domestically, but internationally.

J

Josh D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reorder process was very easy. The good part is that i didn't have a copy of the custom picture. 2 years later, it was still saved in reorder process."
J

Jane H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christopher L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate websit"
I

Ines H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to order. Painless!"
N

name
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fast and easy to order items from id enhancements. Smooth transaction every time."
S

Steve L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed Key fobs all info was avalible for me to just order. Nice setup."
K

Kevin
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I finished my order and forgot to enter the first time order discount code. I was happy to see a credit applied to my Bill. The product came in and works great. Thanks"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elgin G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Products!! Great Company!!"
N

name
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product, competitive pricing, and quick shipping methods."
N

name
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The system had my information stored about previous order placed, all I had to do was click "re order" . Fast and easy."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cherise H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very convenient"
T

Thomas B.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and affordable. Thanks ID-E.com!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and product"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim
04/15/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This could change as I have never ordered from here before. If the FOBS work, I'll be placing orders regularly. Update: They worked like a charm."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ASHLEY C.
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arrived much faster than expected"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim G.
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They work, unlike many others and I can get custom ones for our locations. Thank you."
N

name
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
G

Greg G.
04/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy breezy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carl L.
04/07/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

name
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience except for these obnoxious "rate your experience" popups. :-)"

See more id-enhancements.com Reviews

Visit id-enhancements.com ►