id-enhancements.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,289 Ratings

5
2676 (81.4%)
4
504 (15.3%)
3
102 (3.1%)
2
4 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.1%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(49)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(467)
4
(53)
3
(14)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(460)
4
(65)
3
(9)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(397)
4
(106)
3
(31)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

id-enhancements.com

About Us

ID Enhancements, Inc. is 100% Woman-Owned in business since 1993.  We offer a vast inventory of ID Badging Equipment and Accessories as well as a complete production facility for Access Control Credentials, including the premier RapidPROX® line of credentials.

ID Enhancements offers the largest selection of access credentials available in the United States. We are the proven leader in providing custom access credentials with an unprecedented SAME DAY processing option. Providing the widest range of proximity card formats, and the largest selection of proximity key fob styles and colors, ID Enhancements, Inc. continues to be the premier alternative for expensive OEM brand credentials, having introduced the RapidPROX® line of credentials over 20 years ago.

In addition to access credentials, ID Enhancements, Inc. offers a comprehensive line of badging systems, ID accessories and more.  Our line of ID badging accessories includes multiple styles of badge holders, lanyards, clips and straps. Other popular items include slot punches, printer ribbons, overlays, cleaning kits and more. 

ID Enhancements, Inc. is an Authorized Dealer/Reseller for many of today's Leading Manufacturers of Access Control Products, Identification Solutions Manufacturers and ID Card Printer Manufacturers. With nearly 30 years of experience in the identification industry, we continue to experience unprecedented growth domestically and internationally.

P

Peter B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy site
T

The E.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always quick and easy
O

OCSO P.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendly and professional customer service. Easy to reorder the product and super fast delivery!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very positive experience. I was updated regularly on the progress of my order. I received the the product within a few days of placing the order. Well done!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your positive feedback Daniel!  Our RapidPROX® line always ships in 48 Hours, unless you opt for Same-Day Processing.  And, we upgrade most small packages to 2nd Day Fedex at no additional charge. We so happy to know that our customers appreciate the extra attention.
C

Celia V.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was easy and fast
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Norman L.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product for sure.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

La S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to find what was needed.
J

Jason P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy with good explanation of the products. Easy checkout.

Public Comment

Thank you for the feedback Jason!  We're so happy to see that you enjoyed your shopping experience with us. The one-page checkout has been a great addition to our E-Commerce Platform. We look forward to serving you again soon!
J

JonathanH
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping and great website!
J

Joel C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice pictures and great selection.
Loading Page Animation

See more id-enhancements.com Reviews

Visit id-enhancements.com ►