id-enhancements.com Reviews

About this Company

ID Enhancements, Inc. is 100% Woman-Owned in business since 1993.  We offer a vast inventory of ID Badging Equipment and Accessories as well as a complete production facility for Access Control Credentials, including the premier RapidPROX® line of credentials.

ID Enhancements offers the largest selection of access credentials available in the United States. We are the proven leader in providing custom access credentials with an unprecedented SAME DAY processing option. Providing the widest range of proximity card formats, and the largest selection of proximity key fob styles and colors, ID Enhancements, Inc. continues to be the premier alternative for expensive OEM brand credentials, having introduced the RapidPROX® line of credentials over 20 years ago.

In addition to access credentials, ID Enhancements, Inc. offers a comprehensive line of badging systems, ID accessories and more.  Our line of ID badging accessories includes multiple styles of badge holders, lanyards, clips and straps. Other popular items include slot punches, printer ribbons, overlays, cleaning kits and more. 

ID Enhancements, Inc. is an Authorized Dealer/Reseller for many of today's Leading Manufacturers of Access Control Products, Identification Solutions Manufacturers and ID Card Printer Manufacturers. With nearly 30 years of experience in the identification industry, we continue to experience unprecedented growth domestically and internationally.

Filter

4,448 Verified Customer Reviews

4,448 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3662
(82.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
638
(14.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
617
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
619
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
529
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
141
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

ID Enhancements, Inc. is 100% Woman-Owned in business since 1993.  We offer a vast inventory of ID Badging Equipment and Accessories as well as a complete production facility for Access Control Credentials, including the premier RapidPROX® line of credentials.

ID Enhancements offers the largest selection of access credentials available in the United States. We are the proven leader in providing custom access credentials with an unprecedented SAME DAY processing option. Providing the widest range of proximity card formats, and the largest selection of proximity key fob styles and colors, ID Enhancements, Inc. continues to be the premier alternative for expensive OEM brand credentials, having introduced the RapidPROX® line of credentials over 20 years ago.

In addition to access credentials, ID Enhancements, Inc. offers a comprehensive line of badging systems, ID accessories and more.  Our line of ID badging accessories includes multiple styles of badge holders, lanyards, clips and straps. Other popular items include slot punches, printer ribbons, overlays, cleaning kits and more. 

ID Enhancements, Inc. is an Authorized Dealer/Reseller for many of today's Leading Manufacturers of Access Control Products, Identification Solutions Manufacturers and ID Card Printer Manufacturers. With nearly 30 years of experience in the identification industry, we continue to experience unprecedented growth domestically and internationally.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa B.
Today , co

The shopping experience was good. I only ordered a small amount because of the no return policy in case there is an issue.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colin H.
Today

Helpful customer service rep when I called.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lou
3 days ago , NC

--

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bridget
3 days ago , PA

All of my questions were promptly, courteously and thoroughly answered.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SAMUEL Z.
4 days ago

ALL OK

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

Company Response

Hi Samuel, thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're looking forward to getting you your product shortly.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Walter C.
4 days ago

Easy & quick, information easy to find.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carmen S.
6 days ago

I order from here all the time!! Great Service!!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gayla W.
6 days ago

Samantha was wonderful. She was so helpful and courteous. You need more like her.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle L.
1 week ago , Texas

I paid more for shipping than the product cost, but it was a test device to make sure it is compatible with our door access system.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Kyle, thank you for leaving your thoughts! It appears that you ordered just one wristband, which cost you less than your shipping costs. The shipping on our website are UPS and FedEx published rates- the same that you would find if you walked into a FedEx or UPS store. We do not ship via the post office as we find it unreliable. 

We hope this information helps. Please reach out if you have further questions or concerns.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave S.
1 week ago

The transaction was quick and easy.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
4/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy M.
1 week ago , MD

Great job! Received very quickly.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom B.
1 week ago

easy service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alvaro I.
1 week ago

very easy to do transaction.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan C.
1 week ago

Fast & Easy


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole W.
1 week ago

easily navigated


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joy M.
1 week ago

I love that I can reorder previous jobs, however it would be greatly helpful to have an option to use the same "artwork" when we're just continuing in the fob # series.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Health P.
1 week ago , NV

easy to use, quick. no complaints

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rod A.
2 weeks ago , Ca

Great. Thanks

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jean-Robert B.
2 weeks ago

Let’s see who fast you ship this!!!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris R.
2 weeks ago , HI

Your shipping prices are ridiculous. Customer service was amazing though and helped ensure I ordered the right product.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Chris, thank you for taking the time to leave your review! Our shipping costs are calculated via a UPS/FedEx calculator, and are actually the same price that you would pay if you were to walk into a FedEx or UPS store and ask to ship this same product. Since you are in Hawaii, these rates are going to be a bit higher. HOWEVER, we are sometimes able to find alternative shipping methods that are just as efficient, and will be less costly to you. This happens after you make your purchase, and as we're about to ship your product. At that time, if it's found that you were overcharged for shipping, we'll send you a refund for the difference in price immediately after shipping your product.

Please reach out if you have further questions, but we look forward to fulfilling your order for you.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023