icemachinesplus.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,088 Ratings

5
1720 (82.4%)
4
311 (14.9%)
3
50 (2.4%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
5 (0.2%)
1,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(375)
4
(91)
3
(24)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(401)
4
(65)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(12)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

icemachinesplus.com

J

James W.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to checkout.."
J

James G.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast & easy"
R

Ron
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick Had part needed Good prices"
Price
5/5
M

Michael S.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple and easy to navigate your page and make a purchase."
Price
5/5
M

Marc P.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was great - easy to use and order from"
S

Sal W.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, informative and easy!"
Price
5/5
K

Keith
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FedEx did not agree to deliver by the time you guys told us. We ended up just picking up from FedEx"
Price
4/5
D

David T.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"
T

Thai V.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's easier than what i thought. Free shipping is a plus. Just hope it won't take so long to get it."
S

Scott
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Very easy to checkout. This was the fastest purchase made online."
K

KAREN C.
3 weeks ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my "Sonic Ice" machine! Great experience so far. Only thing I would suggest is that you include the necessary tubing that fits the machine. We were replacing an ice machine that already had in place the necessary draining options. A quick trip to Lowe's solved the problem though."
Price
5/5
R

Rob
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good customer service."
J

JOE H.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, product and quick delivery. "
Price
5/5
P

Paul N.
3 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this machine......very quick delivery.....works great!!"
Price
5/5
G

Greg C.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy from the website to order"
H

Hugh
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to purchase."
J

James M.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once I found the site ordering went very well."
B

Brandon
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and fast"
G

Gracie S.
11/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient."
S

Steve B.
10/30/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my machine a week ago and installed it right away. Have been very satisfied with it. Would recommend it. "
Price
5/5

See more icemachinesplus.com Reviews

Visit icemachinesplus.com ►