iccfloors.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12 Ratings

5
9 (75%)
4
1 (8.3%)
3
1 (8.3%)
2
1 (8.3%)
1
0 (0%)
9

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

iccfloors.com

About Us

Whether you are shopping for commercial or residential flooring, you will find quality products at a reasonable price to fit your needs. ICC Floors has an outstanding reputation for delivering the finest service possible. Knowledgeable professionals will work hard to make your purchasing experience both convenient and fun. At ICC Floors, it’s all about you.  We have worked with many of the best builders in Indianapolis, and in doing so we’ve developed an excellent program to meet the demanding needs of both builders and retail clients alike. With one of the largest selections of quality flooring, aggressive pricing and flexible credit terms we are prepared to win your confidence and business. The knowledgeable professionals at ICC Floors are waiting to help you select the products that best fit you and your lifestyle. Plan your visit to the spacious ICC Floors showroom to experience our dedication and service excellence first hand.

From the business

Flooring store serving Fishers, Carmel, Zionsvile, Indianapolis, New Palestine IN. Hardwood floors, carpet, tile floors, cabinets, paint, vinyl & commercial flooring.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

7226 East 87th Street

Suite D1

Indianapolis , IN 46256

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

3178130931
bpowell@iccfloors.com

A division of
ICC Floors

P

Paul S.
03/13/2017 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, professional, left the job clean."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Leslie
03/13/2017 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are very satisfied however we are still waiting for the sun to come out and warm up. We had a large bubble come up from the heat of the sun. The gentleman came out to fix it but there was no bubble. He has to see the bubble to fix the floor. That is why we are waiting on the sun. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
N

Nancy
03/09/2017 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience with ICC Floors extremely pleasant. Our sales consultant, Paul Howcott, was knowledgeable, polite, courteous and assisted as necessary but was not overbearing. The installer, Oscar, and team came when expected. They were respectful of being in someone else's home and took care to make as little noise and mess as possible. We will look to ICC Floors for our future projects."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rina
03/08/2017 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my new carpet. I only have one concern about a place in the hall way at one of the bedroom doors. The carpet has a hard place like I told the person on the follow-up call. Not sure if anything can be done but would like to find out. The reason I did not Mark the customer service question higher because I don't know if anything will come of the hard place in the carpet yet."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
S

Smith &.
03/08/2017 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My sales rep Blake Powell makes all my jobs easy. He works very well with my customers and communicates very well with me. The products have been very good quality and installers have been very professional. I will keep using your company for my flooring needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Don L.
03/08/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used ICC Floors since the company was started. I have received excellent customer service from Day #1. I do not use anyone else. They stand behind their work. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mike
03/08/2017 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike Dugan did a fantastic job throughout the process. The installer was amazing! He got the whole job done in 2 days...BY HIMSELF!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Man C.
01/25/2017 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product selection and service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rick
08/17/2016 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with ICC on my master bath project and they helped with the design and layout. We didn't realize how overwhelming this project was going to be. They finished on time and within our budget. Would definitely recommend this company. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

ACE P.
03/07/2017 , IN

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional group and always satisfied with the final outcome for my customers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
R

ROGER H.
03/17/2017

Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SCHEDULE DATE WAS NOT ON TIMEIT WAS SCHUDLED FOR WED AND WAS INSTALLED ON TUESDAY DID NOT HAVE TIME TO REMOVE BREAKABLES,"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/12/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very disappointed with the customer service provided."
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
CustomerService
1/5

See more iccfloors.com Reviews

Visit iccfloors.com ►