ibuyhomes.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 108 Ratings

5
105 (97.2%)
4
3 (2.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ibuyhomes.com

M

Maryann C.
09/10/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First of all I appreciate the honesty of ibuyhomes.com. I appreciate Dana being very fair with me. Her customer service was great and she was understanding of my situation.
A

April B.
08/14/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They gave me a fair and marketble price for my house. This was a simple process and was as easy as it gets!
I would definitely recommend ibuyhomes.com and have already done so!
M

Multi P.
07/18/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have provided service for Endurance Capital a number of times in the past.
They are a great company to work with. Payment is made quickly and without any issues.
Chrisy is always available by phone and replies to texts and emails immediately.
I value our business relationship and look forward to working with them in the future.
D

Doug T.
07/18/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a pleasure working with Chrisy Webb at Endurance Capital Management. They promptly coordinated the appointment for the inspection, paid on time, and were always available and with quick responses. I look forward to working with them in the future.
M

Monique B.
07/16/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

With ibuyhomes.com there was professionalism in everything she explained to me. I heard intergrity in what they said in discussing their process with me about buying my house.
A

Ann
07/11/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate Rochelle being upfront and helpful.
S

Steve R.
07/10/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dand was persistent in calling me. She called back and didn't give up. Even when we connected and she was unable to chat she was very accomadting to call me back. I listened to her voice and she never got agitated. Even when talking numbers she was pleasant with the offer.
D

Dahlia G.
07/05/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I felt like Dana was very honest and her personality was very warm. She was helpful and easy to talk to about the sale of my home.
G

Ginalee F.
07/04/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dana seems to be happy minded and likes her work. She was patient with me about selling my house.
C

Cathy N.
07/03/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dana and ibuyhomes was very nice. Dana had an understanding attitude and made it easy and made me feel okay about utilizing the service to hopefully sell my house without a lot of hassle and rigamorole.
P

Patty S.
07/03/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dana and ibuyhomes.com was very thorough and very pleasant to talk with.
J

Jasmine W.
07/03/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dana and ibuyhomes were very patient with me and very nice with everything we discussed.
C

Cindy V.
07/02/2019 , AK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dana was very gracious. She was very friendy, down to earth and honest.
D

David P.
07/02/2019 , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Greg explained everything clearly and was always available to take calls.
B

Brian
07/02/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I felt like I wasn't just talking to a salesperson but rather that Rochelle really had my best interest at heart.
J

Jennifer M.
07/02/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dana and ibuyhomes were very timely in getting back with me. Their customer service was on point!
D

Deanna S.
07/01/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Although my mortgage was too high for an offer, Greg helped me with the best advise to sell my house.
S

Shannon S.
06/29/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ibuyhomes was helpful, upfront and honest with everything. They made this experience a little easier for me.
J

Juli
06/26/2019 , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rochelle provided quick service and was personable and knowledgeable.
L

Leonard
06/25/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rochelle was very friendly and down to earth.
Loading Page Animation

See more ibuyhomes.com Reviews

Visit ibuyhomes.com ►