iBuyHomes is the original iBuyer. We have been buying homes nationally online for over 2 decades. With a team of personal acquisition representatives we will make an all cash offer, buy as is, and close when you want to. iBuyHomes is the first national home buyer, more recently dubbed an iBuyer. We developed a model where we can buy any home in the country that meets our criteria in mere minutes, all while requiring no repairs, no service fees, and on your timetable.

Filter

164 Verified Customer Reviews

164 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
160
(97.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

iBuyHomes is the original iBuyer. We have been buying homes nationally online for over 2 decades. With a team of personal acquisition representatives we will make an all cash offer, buy as is, and close when you want to. iBuyHomes is the first national home buyer, more recently dubbed an iBuyer. We developed a model where we can buy any home in the country that meets our criteria in mere minutes, all while requiring no repairs, no service fees, and on your timetable.

Filter
M
Mark
1 week ago , MI

Dana was wonderful! She made me feel at ease, and explained the process throughly and patiently. Her customer service and professionalism was above reproach. I would recommend ibuyhomes.com to anyone. Five stars!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Mike
03/01/2024 , OK

Dana was so sweet and SO helpful. She gave me plenty of options, patiently answered ALL of my endless questions, walked me through things that I was not aware of, and asked me how my family is doing first thing when we hopped on the phone every time:) I felt like she had my best interest at heart the entire time and never once felt like I was just another Joe on the other end of a telephone. Just crossing my fingers that everyone gets to work with a Dana when it comes to figuring out things that life throws at you like this:)

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
RCAYLOR
02/28/2024 , CA

Dana was a pleasure

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Angie J.
02/26/2024 , IN

Dana was awesome to work with!! Anytime day or night, weekday or weekend she was there to answer all my questions.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Dawn R.
02/21/2024 , AL

I had an excellent experience with your company. Even though we didnt end up with a deal in the end I would recommend your company to anyone! Superior customer service was given by Dana! She was Awesome!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
01/19/2024 , OH

Dana was wonderful, highly recommend.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

N
Norma G.
01/16/2024 , TX

I was calling to see what I could expect to sell my home, as is, and Rochelle called me back. She was so nice & friendly & we went over everything about the house. I felt as though I had known her a long time. She was so helpful & I do appreciate her giving her time to answer questions & offered so many ideas to me Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
12/15/2023 , FL

Dana was very kind and on top of my case. I absolutely would recommend her for her help to anyone in a hard time. She took excellent care of me in my hardest time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
James M.
12/13/2023 , TX

Rochelle was great. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

W
Willie P.
11/20/2023 , GA

She delightful to talk to...

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
11/09/2023

Dana was amazing!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Betty
10/20/2023 , FL

Rochelle was extremely empathetic to my unique situation and sought solutions. She was always very responsive to all of my questions and concerns. Even in her absence, Jessica contacted me to follow up on her behalf. At all times she was professional, knowledgeable and a solution finder.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Amanda F.
10/14/2023

I contacted Ibuyhomes.com to sale our home because we needed a change. I worked with Dana Stroud, who by the way is amazing!! She goes through every detail with you, answered all my questions and even listened to me cry when I got stressed. Dana went above and beyond to make this experience a great one and a memorable one. The one thing I respect about Dana is she is honest about everything from the beginning, there is nothing hid from you during this journey.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Joyce S.
10/12/2023 , OH

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Chris Y.
09/27/2023 , NC

The person I spoke to was a lovely young lady that answered all my questions. I would recommend her to everyone that asks!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Catherine &.
09/23/2023 , NJ

We loved working with Dana. She was honest, efficient, and extremely responsive. We feel so lucky to have found her & I Buy Homes.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Z
Zack
09/20/2023 , MS

Fast, concise, and clear information with open honesty.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

G
Greg F.
07/20/2023 , FL

I spoke with Dana via text and on the phone and she was very professional. Additionally, she was polite, informative, and made me feel like a human! I'm glad I got to speak with her about selling my home.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Carol H.
07/13/2023

Dana is extremely professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to any friends or colleagues interested in their home selling options.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
James C.
06/20/2023 , OH

I buyhomes.com should be grateful that they have someone like Dana representing their name. She was informative, transparent and not aggressive in her approach which nowadays is hard to come by. Although I decided to go in another direction anytime I hear of anyone needing to sell their home fast I'll know where to point them to. Thanks Dana!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024