iboats.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 129,122 Ratings

5
98K+ (76.6%)
4
24K+ (19.3%)
3
4873 (3.8%)
2
246 (0.2%)
1
176 (0.1%)
98K+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(11,718)
4
(3,921)
3
(1,056)
2
(110)
1
(54)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(13,199)
4
(2,754)
3
(615)
2
(131)
1
(160)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(915)
4
(178)
3
(104)
2
(43)
1
(92)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

iboats.com

About Us

iboats is a complete boating online Internet store offering boat parts and accessories for your boating needs. At iboats we carry over 235,000 OEM and aftermarket boating parts. Our website is easy to navigate and find just what you are looking for. You can search by the boating category, product name or part number.

We have the largest boating forum community, which offers advice and tips on everything you need to repair, replace or operate your boat. 

We also have a classifieds section where you can buy and sell new and used boats.

So, when it comes to fulfilling all your boating needs, from products to advice, iboats is your one stop store.

P

phillip R.
11/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
S

Shawn A.
10/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
D

Daniel B.
10/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I needed and place my order. A number of options offered."
J

jaime
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
P

Priscilla C.
10/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what I needed for my son"
B

Ben M.
10/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to shop here. Melissa was super helpful as I was only able to give her a limited amount of information. Ordering was easy, however the website was a bit hard to navigate."
D

Dwight P.
10/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find parts"
A

anthony R.
10/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you guys make it so easy"
D

DWIGHT R.
10/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SO FAR SO GOOD."
A

Anonymous Customer
10/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Difficult in the beginning but glad it all worked out."
C

charles N.
10/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy !! thanks!!"
D

Dave
10/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigation"
G

galen B.
10/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good service"
W

Walt H.
09/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. I will be in a better position when I receive the product."
K

ken
09/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy site"
A

Anonymous Customer
09/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Iboats saves tons of time driving around looking for parts"
M

Mike B.
09/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
M

Mitchell K.
09/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Could not find the cover that I was looking for. Called the 800 number and talked to Melissa Brown. She found it for me and sent a email with a like. It was what I was looking for and I ordered it. Thank You Melissa."
R

Robert M.
09/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fast and easy!"
A

Anonymous Customer
09/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"

See more iboats.com Reviews

Visit iboats.com ►