iboats.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 129,355 Ratings

5
99K+ (76.6%)
4
24K+ (19.3%)
3
4881 (3.8%)
2
248 (0.2%)
1
177 (0.1%)
99K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(14,038)
4
(2,117)
3
(496)
2
(110)
1
(105)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(13,205)
4
(2,755)
3
(615)
2
(131)
1
(160)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(11,723)
4
(3,922)
3
(1,057)
2
(110)
1
(54)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(915)
4
(178)
3
(104)
2
(43)
1
(92)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

iboats.com

About Us

iboats is a complete boating online Internet store offering boat parts and accessories for your boating needs. At iboats we carry over 235,000 OEM and aftermarket boating parts. Our website is easy to navigate and find just what you are looking for. You can search by the boating category, product name or part number.

We have the largest boating forum community, which offers advice and tips on everything you need to repair, replace or operate your boat. 

We also have a classifieds section where you can buy and sell new and used boats.

So, when it comes to fulfilling all your boating needs, from products to advice, iboats is your one stop store.

R

Robert
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experiences w/them. Got what I ordered and got it when they said I would! Will be using again..."
G

george A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"
M

Miles S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good website"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast"
T

Todd S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy shopping and very helpful"
B

Brad S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All Good, no issues.."
D

daniel T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found looking up the part i needed was quick"
T

tom B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and easy"
M

Mike
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great found everything easily"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely easy shopping on line. Professional web site"
J

Jack S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Made purchasing the Prop very easy Thank you for making it such a smooth process"
G

Glen B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"
R

Rick K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice n easy"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website is clear and quick."
M

mark W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
T

Thomas W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NC Firefighter, needing my Carolina Skiff DLX 198 covered. Online order, hope all works well. Website ordering was user friendly, Thanks"
D

Dale L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find prop with iboats. Will put on boat when it arrives and find out if it works better than aluminum."
N

Nathen
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and fast ordering"
G

GARY S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT PROP SELECTION GUIDE"

See more iboats.com Reviews

Visit iboats.com ►