iMasterRepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 721
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Starborn | OH, United States | Submitted 1 Sep 2018

“It is great sending my iPad in to be repaired no waiting in lines you got the job done and a good timely manner I would recommend them to anyone and I will keep their information for future use”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Padymcc | RI, United States | Submitted 25 Aug 2018

“I had my iPad Air glass replaced by another company over a year ago. Apple refused to service it since a 3rd party had worked on it. Since that time, the screen has been dead in areas. About a month ago it became totally useless as the screen was going crazy on its own, opening apps & other stuff.
After researching if I could find someone that would do OEM parts, I found iMasterRepair & bought the screen replacement noting the ghost activity I was having.
It just came back after a quick week & it's like NEW!!!!
Great Job & I highly recommend their services!!!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 13 Aug 2018

“Great process: good communication, fast speed, and great results. Recommended.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Pete | WA, United States | Submitted 12 Aug 2018

“I have used these folks before to replace a broken Ipad glass. Always quick turnaround times and excellent customer service. Quality repair work. Thanks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jaime | FL, United States | Submitted 6 Aug 2018

“Excellent service! Even better than I expected.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Linda F | IL, United States | Submitted 3 Aug 2018

“This company is awesome. They repaired my iPad in a timely manner and knew just what was wrong!! I have recommended them to everyone I know!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
TBarnes | FL, United States | Submitted 30 Jul 2018

“Outstanding company! Great service! I shipped
my IPad from Florida on a Monday and had it
back the following Monday! Great Customer Service!
I look forward to doing business again and will recommend!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
KG | NY, United States | Submitted 20 Jul 2018

“Very responsive and professional service. They were able to fix a water-damaged iPhone 6 that my local repair shops deemed unfixable. It's up and running like a dream! Now I wouldn't think to go anywhere else for my gadget fixit needs.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Peter | NC, United States | Submitted 20 Jul 2018

“This was the second time I have used this service.The first time was on a ipad this time with an iphone. Both were very good experiences.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
bmg2134 | SC, United States | Submitted 20 Jul 2018

“Sent my iPad mini in 2 Times to be fixed and both times the service was excellent and very quick.

I just sent another iPad to iMaster to fix some minor issues and I have complete faith it will be fixed and fixed right.

Would recommend this company to everyone.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mark K | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Jun 2018

“Short story: imasterrepair did what it said it would do for the price quoted in a timely fashion.

My charging port was worn out, I replaced it myself, the cable on the new charging port felt weird when I plugged it into the motherboard, I removed it and 1/2 of the cable connector stayed in the motherboard connector. Imasterrepair replaced the charging port and motherboard connector by microsoldering a new one in place of the damaged one and paid priority 3 day shipping both ways for a great price.

I would definitely use their device again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Dave | NJ, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2018

“High quality repair with quick turnaround and reasonable prices. My iPad Mini now works like new. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Gus v | MD, United States | Submitted 6 Jun 2018

“None”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
bill h | Submitted 26 May 2018

“I got my old ipad back with the new one but the old ipad screen was broken, I just replaced the screen befroe I sent it to you, whats up with that?”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jen H | MD, United States | Submitted 23 May 2018

“I was looking for a reasonably priced way to fix our ipad and I was pleased with the way to ship to them, the cost, the way I was informed with every step of the process and the way it was shipped back to me. I highly recommend this company for all your screen fixing needs!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Brady M. G | SC, United States | Submitted 21 May 2018

“I sent my iPad mini in for repair on Monday, May 14. I received it back May 21 in perfect working condition. I think that is very fast, especially for the USPS. Before theta sent it back they messaged me to make sure there was nothing else wrong with my iPad that they could fix. Fortunately, I only had the one issue. Talk about great customer service!

I would definitely use iMasterRepair.com in the future if the need exists and would highly recommend this service to my friend.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Robert | Submitted 20 May 2018

“Great service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Bryon W | LA, United States | Submitted 18 May 2018

“Great Job St. Landry Parish will be using Imaster in the future

Thank You
Byron Wimberley
Supervisor of Technnology
St. Landry Parish School System”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Broken device in C | CO, United States | Submitted 17 May 2018

“This service is amazing. It is so easy. Just fill out the form on-line, they send the shipping label, you drop it off, and then magically within a few days you have your fixed ipad back. It was simple, and cost-effective. My screen happened to be completely shattered all the way through the entire ipad, so I was not sure they were going to be able to fix it. It was not just a cracked screen, rather broken all the way through the device. It came back looking brand new. Great work!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Yy | SC, United States | Submitted 9 May 2018

“Excellent, competitive pricing. Beat the apple store and all local cracked skin repair quotes by 30-50%. I was doubtful of the quality at first but the worksmanship was excellent and my iPad looks brand new. The turnaround time was 1week, which isn't bad at all and they paid for 2d shipping both ways. Will use again!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018