iMasterRepair.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 824 Ratings

5
698 (84.7%)
4
54 (6.6%)
3
23 (2.8%)
2
14 (1.7%)
1
35 (4.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(717)
4
(36)
3
(19)
2
(12)
1
(42)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(712)
4
(40)
3
(16)
2
(11)
1
(47)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(663)
4
(96)
3
(34)
2
(3)
1
(30)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(705)
4
(42)
3
(19)
2
(17)
1
(43)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(144)
4
(18)
3
(13)
2
(12)
1
(34)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

iMasterRepair.com

About Us

Here at iMasterRepair.com we are a local family owned business in the fast growing city of Meridian, Idaho. iMaster Repair was founded and started as a home based business to now grown to many retail store front and servicing well over 60,000 repairs. We service a worldwide customer base with our successful mail-in technology repair site service options. 

We are the iMasters in servicing all Apple devices, iPhone, iPod, iPad, iMac, Macbook & Macbook Pros. We are also Andriod Proven with years of experience and dedication to the successful repair and restoration to all things Andriod.

Find us online at www.iMasterRepair.com

R

Rob
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast turn-around on my broken iPad Pro screen. And the replacement is perfect!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike C.
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got the promised service on my iPad as promised at a very fair price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karen
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was so excited to see my Apple Watch in my mailbox... it looks just like new! I searched the internet for a company to replace my screen and so happy to find iMasterRepair. They were efficient, kept me updated and provided a quick turnaround... overall exceeded my expectations!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robin
1 week ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very impressed with the hand written thank you note.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

as advertised.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Russ
2 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast turnaround time on screen replacement on my iPad pro. Looks great. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian
10/27/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service, very friendly and personal experience. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
A

Andrew
10/21/2020 , CO

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a 2020 11" iPad Pro with a damaged display. I was able to send it in and get the screen replaced. Overall it was a pretty seamless experience and the display was replaced but there are some areas for improvement. First, the website does not list my version of the iPad on the website and I had to contact them via chat to confirm they could fix it and that the part(s) were in stock. Second, it is nice that they send a prepaid label when you purchase the repair and shipping back is included in the price. But, they use Priority Mail and the default $50 of insurance. My iPad was over $1,000 and I would have been out a lot of money if it had been lost. There should be an option to purchase more coverage. Third, and the biggest negative, when I got my iPad back I found a defect in the display. There is a half inch line in the display that is like a scratch or crack. But it is not in the surface glass it is underneath that. It looks fine with the display off or even if there are a lot of colors but it is visible if the screen in that area is all white or especially black with the brightness turned up. I contacted them via chat and they told me they do a 21 point inspection to ensure the display is perfect. Well, that 21 point inspection is not perfect. I sent them a picture showing the defect and they asked for more pictures showing the packaging material, the iPad in a brighter room. I guess they wanted to see if it was all smashed or something. Anyway, I noticed it right away it wasn't like I had it a week or month or something after it was sent to me. It was the day I opened it after it was returned. They did ask if I wanted to send it back to them and I said I did but I would have to do so at my expense. Now I have to decide if it is worth sending it back or if I will just live with it.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
G

Ginger
10/19/2020 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John K.
10/14/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

iMasterRepair was quick and easy. Sent out a packing slip to me to ship the products back. Then they fixed them and sent them back in record time. Excellent service and excellent price!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more iMasterRepair.com Reviews

Visit iMasterRepair.com ►