iMasterRepair.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 773 Ratings

5
651 (84.2%)
4
52 (6.7%)
3
22 (2.8%)
2
13 (1.7%)
1
35 (4.5%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(669)
4
(35)
3
(18)
2
(11)
1
(42)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(619)
4
(89)
3
(34)
2
(3)
1
(30)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(664)
4
(39)
3
(15)
2
(10)
1
(47)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(657)
4
(41)
3
(18)
2
(17)
1
(42)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(134)
4
(16)
3
(11)
2
(12)
1
(34)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

iMasterRepair.com

About Us

Here at iMasterRepair.com we are a local family owned business in the fast growing city of Meridian, Idaho. iMaster Repair was founded and started as a home based business to now grown to many retail store front and servicing well over 60,000 repairs. We service a worldwide customer base with our successful mail-in technology repair site service options. 

We are the iMasters in servicing all Apple devices, iPhone, iPod, iPad, iMac, Macbook & Macbook Pros. We are also Andriod Proven with years of experience and dedication to the successful repair and restoration to all things Andriod.

Find us online at www.iMasterRepair.com

S

Susie
1 day ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Devastated when my iPad Pro 11 fell onto the tile floor and shattered the screen. I found iMasterrepair.com on YouTube. The repair looked too complicated so I contacted them. The turnaround was less than a week. My iPad is good as new. Excellent service, great repair. Would not hesitate to recommend this service company to family and friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Craig S.
2 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Like new
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Douglas M.
4 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful experience ! I felt as though I was personally guided through the repair process with email and notifications that my iPad had arrived and through diagnostics and repair right up until the iPad was shipped back to me. Thank you iMasterRepair for your superb customer service experience and a lasting repair!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

R. L.
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had an iPad mini screen replaced. The shipping directions were easy. Customer service contacted me to clarify the order. The email was very clear and concise. We are pleased with the finished product (a replaced iPad mini screen).
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Richard L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No brainer....
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shawnna
1 week ago , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed my iPhone 7 repaired and I ordered a screen repair and it was an affordable price and when I sent it off they fixed it and sent it back quick and it works great thanks again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
J

James L.
2 weeks ago , KY

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Never again!
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
F

fabrice
06/08/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good unless delay cause covid !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Annette
05/31/2020 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I never actually got to have any services done this time around. USPS destroyed a pristine iPad that I was sending in to be repaired. IMaster repair was so kind in informing me of the issue and providing pictures as well as support when I filed a complaint with USPS. I have used their services before and have never had cause to be disappointed! I will use them again if I ever need them and I recommend them to everyone I know who has a repair issue.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jason
05/26/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my go-to for screen repair and replacement. Great service and it works great. The two way USPS priority shipping is really nice to get my tablet returned quickly. I have used iMaster for work, personal and to help my mother out as well. Highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
O

Opa I.
05/20/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. Kept me informed about my repair. The repair resolved my issue for much, much less than Apple quoted
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

eric
05/12/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service from start to finish. This is the second time I've used iMaster and both times the experience was painless. The price for replacing our iPad Air2 LCD display is about 2x less than what I would pay at a local California shop. Can't say enough good about these folks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David S.
05/05/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a 4y.o.-child-induced iPad Pro screen smash. iMaster Repair was willing to do the repair (even during the Covid-19 pandemic) right away and for a MUCH better price than direct Apple services. They repaired the broken glass and LCD screen very well. Also, I live about as far away from them as you can get in the contiguous U.S., and from the day I got it in the mail, they had it back to me in a week. Thank you so much!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/03/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Burrdar
04/26/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After only 3 months owning my ----- Watch series 3 (GPS & cell) the touch screen stopped working. I found that the glass front was damaged with very fine cracks in it and the manufacturer's warranty did not cover the repair. I receive a price to repair the watch and the price was so high I considered tossing it out. I decided to look online to see if their were reasonably priced repair options out there. I found iMasterRepair.com which had very good ratings and reasonable repair prices. Through the online chat on their website they answered all my questions and were most helpful. I mailed my watch to them and via email they let me know when they received it, the work they were doing to it and when it was done and on it's way back to me. The watch looks and runs like new. I highly recommend this company. Thank you iMasterRepair!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
I

iPad A.
04/02/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

'Awesome job!'
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike W.
02/22/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company. Very easy to deal with and very fast on return.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David
01/27/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the third time that I have used iMaster. (I have four young kids and they seem to break a lot of screens.) I am very satisfied with their service and I would recommend them to anyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sheepdog
12/29/2019 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Keith G.
12/18/2019 , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly recommend iMasterRepair services. True to their word I received emails when they received my iPad, when repairs were complete, and when shipped back to me with tracking info; all in the span of just a few days. Can't beat the price and personal service. A local Apple reseller wanted 3 times the price to replace the lightning port and were just going to ship it to Apple anyway. Works like new.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more iMasterRepair.com Reviews

Visit iMasterRepair.com ►