iMasterRepair.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 729 Ratings

5
609 (83.5%)
4
52 (7.1%)
3
22 (3%)
2
13 (1.8%)
1
33 (4.5%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(627)
4
(35)
3
(18)
2
(11)
1
(40)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(584)
4
(82)
3
(34)
2
(3)
1
(28)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(622)
4
(39)
3
(15)
2
(10)
1
(45)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

iMasterRepair.com

About Us

Here at iMasterRepair.com we are a local family owned business in the fast growing city of Meridian, Idaho. iMaster Repair was founded and started as a home based business to now grown to many retail store front and servicing well over 10,000 repairs. We service a worldwide customer base with our successful mail-in technology repair site service options. 

We are the iMasters in servicing all Apple devices, iPhone, iPod, iPad, iMac, Macbook & Macbook Pros. We are also Andriod Proven with years of experience and dedication to the successful repair and restoration to all things Andriod.

Find us online at www.iMasterRepair.com

B

Bob -.
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, second time I used them, both times repairs were completed perfectly in a very timely fashion. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lorrie
03/18/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was hesitant to use an internet company rather than a local tech, but I liked what I saw on the website and my iPad was damaged badly enough that I was not sure if it was salvageable; I preferred to risk their price over local price. The company was fast, responded to my weekend inquiry even though they were technically closed, and restored my iPad to full usage. I have already purchased repair for a second iPad. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rod
03/16/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very intelligent people who listen to you and help guide you through the process. Only problem was the quote up front over the phone compared to final price. A $70 increase but I realize that the original quote was site unseen. I wish I had known of them before I started the repair process as it would have saved me time and money. Thanks again for the wonderful service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Michael
01/22/2019 , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Did what was asked of them in a timely manner. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Troy
11/18/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time I have used their service and both times have been perfect. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carl
11/06/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I could not be happier. This was my 3rd time sending back the same iPad to have the screen fixed. Thanks to their "Got Repair" program I have saved hundreds of dollars! As always the repair was done quickly, and with the highest quality. Don't send your repairs anywhere else!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Starborn
09/01/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is great sending my iPad in to be repaired no waiting in lines you got the job done and a good timely manner I would recommend them to anyone and I will keep their information for future use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Padymcc
08/25/2018 , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had my iPad Air glass replaced by another company over a year ago. Apple refused to service it since a 3rd party had worked on it. Since that time, the screen has been dead in areas. About a month ago it became totally useless as the screen was going crazy on its own, opening apps & other stuff. After researching if I could find someone that would do OEM parts, I found iMasterRepair & bought the screen replacement noting the ghost activity I was having. It just came back after a quick week & it's like NEW!!!! Great Job & I highly recommend their services!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great process: good communication, fast speed, and great results. Recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pete
08/12/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used these folks before to replace a broken Ipad glass. Always quick turnaround times and excellent customer service. Quality repair work. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jaime
08/06/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service! Even better than I expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Linda F.
08/03/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company is awesome. They repaired my iPad in a timely manner and knew just what was wrong!! I have recommended them to everyone I know!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

TBarnes
07/30/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding company! Great service! I shipped my IPad from Florida on a Monday and had it back the following Monday! Great Customer Service! I look forward to doing business again and will recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

KG
07/20/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive and professional service. They were able to fix a water-damaged iPhone 6 that my local repair shops deemed unfixable. It's up and running like a dream! Now I wouldn't think to go anywhere else for my gadget fixit needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Peter
07/20/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was the second time I have used this service.The first time was on a ipad this time with an iphone. Both were very good experiences."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

bmg2134
07/20/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sent my iPad mini in 2 Times to be fixed and both times the service was excellent and very quick. I just sent another iPad to iMaster to fix some minor issues and I have complete faith it will be fixed and fixed right. Would recommend this company to everyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark K.
06/20/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Short story: imasterrepair did what it said it would do for the price quoted in a timely fashion. My charging port was worn out, I replaced it myself, the cable on the new charging port felt weird when I plugged it into the motherboard, I removed it and 1/2 of the cable connector stayed in the motherboard connector. Imasterrepair replaced the charging port and motherboard connector by microsoldering a new one in place of the damaged one and paid priority 3 day shipping both ways for a great price. I would definitely use their device again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dave
06/18/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High quality repair with quick turnaround and reasonable prices. My iPad Mini now works like new. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gus V.
06/06/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"None"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

bill H.
05/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got my old ipad back with the new one but the old ipad screen was broken, I just replaced the screen befroe I sent it to you, whats up with that?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more iMasterRepair.com Reviews

Visit iMasterRepair.com ►