iMasterRepair.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 746 Ratings

5
625 (83.8%)
4
52 (7%)
3
22 (2.9%)
2
13 (1.7%)
1
34 (4.6%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(643)
4
(35)
3
(18)
2
(11)
1
(41)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(597)
4
(85)
3
(34)
2
(3)
1
(29)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(638)
4
(39)
3
(15)
2
(10)
1
(46)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(632)
4
(41)
3
(17)
2
(17)
1
(41)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(125)
4
(15)
3
(11)
2
(12)
1
(33)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

iMasterRepair.com

About Us

Here at iMasterRepair.com we are a local family owned business in the fast growing city of Meridian, Idaho. iMaster Repair was founded and started as a home based business to now grown to many retail store front and servicing well over 10,000 repairs. We service a worldwide customer base with our successful mail-in technology repair site service options. 

We are the iMasters in servicing all Apple devices, iPhone, iPod, iPad, iMac, Macbook & Macbook Pros. We are also Andriod Proven with years of experience and dedication to the successful repair and restoration to all things Andriod.

Find us online at www.iMasterRepair.com

A

Aaron W.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using iMaster Repair for some time now and find the site easy to use, the prices are very reasonable, and they keep me in the loop if there is any change of status. if only all my repairs were this easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JCvG
11/06/2019 , AL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are a public school system that has a One-to-One iPad program for our students. This is the third time we have worked with iMasterRepair for our iPad repairs. We send in 10 at a time and the team at iMasterRepair takes great care of us. They have gone above and beyond to make certain that our iPad's are repaired correctly and in a timely manner. I would, without hesitation, recommend iMasterRepair. They have been extremely professional and do a great job of keeping us informed about the status of our repairs. We have worked with other repair facilities and have had our share of horror stories to share from those experiences. That is why we choose to mail our devices halfway across the United States to get iMasterRepair to take care of our iOS device repairs. They make the process very simple and we know we do not have to worry about our devices because they take such great care of them for us. No more do we have to deal with repairs that are not done correctly or end up costing us more than we anticipated. We are very thankful for iMasterRepair and look forward to working with them when we need our iOS devices repaired. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CJ
11/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Incredibly easy process. No issues and a fully functioning iPad returned to me. Price was completely fair considering Apple repair prices and the cost of a new one. Terrific communication from Sydnie and quick service even though I did not choose the 'front of the line' option. Thanks so much for this great service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

BRIGGS
11/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My HDMI port was broken . I went 5 months without my Xbox until I found iMasterRepair and they brought my Xbox back to life . Thanks iMasterRepair ... you guys are awesome "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Tommy
10/29/2019 , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My IPad screen was shattered and IMaster repair dod a super job on straightening the damaged case and replacing the screen. My IPad is like new and the price for the repairs and the speed of service were the best in the business! Highly recommend these folks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary
08/08/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I knew my ipad pro had an issue with the charging port, as only one of my cords would work, and only when it was jostled just so. Stupid thing. Anyway, I brought it up to the local Apple store (in Albany NY - not impressed!) and one of the sales people checked it and said probably one or more pins were loose or broken and said "THERE WAS NO WAY TO FIX IT" and I would have to buy another unit! Exactly the reason I will never buy another Apple product, EVER! Not to mention I hate itunes of course. Anyway, I do really like this piece of hardware, and if it hadn't cost so much money I wouldn't have cared. So, what to do? Sent a note to my computer savy pal who found three companies who fixed this EXACT problem, and I picked iMasterRepair as their website was easy to navigate and they specified exactly how much it would cost to replace the charging port, not to mention they would take care of the shipping costs! They sent me a note when they received the package, a note when they finished the repair, and a note when it was shipped back - all within ONE WEEK! It was amazing. What a great outfit to deal with. The iPad charges just fine now and all of my old cords work (ok, that sounds odd, but I have one by the bed, one by couch in the LV, and one in my car). Anyway, I highly recommend iMasterRepair for thier competence and their service, which is great! Mary "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rachel
08/07/2019 , ID Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order was serviced promptly and returned quickly, I'm very pleased with my experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Grateful C.
06/28/2019 , MN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When Mary's iPad first came back was a problem . They apologized , sent a return label , and assured us it would be corrected . It was quickly corrected , returned , works just great . I had checked the screen repair options before finding Inkster. If they even wanted to look at it , Apple , Best Buy , it would take weeks , and cost enough that you knew you were being pushed to buy a new one . These guys were interested in repairing it , it is what they do , the price was great , they upgraded the glass , and gave you the feeling they were happy for your interest . Also , they are in , Idaho...just a great place , so of course they are happy . Jeff H."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bart
06/24/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good communication. Fast Service. Easy process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Steveo
06/21/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, contacted me multiple times to keep me in the loop about my IPad WiFi repair. Shipping was easy. Will use service again and highly recommend to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
I

Ian H.
06/18/2019 , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repaired my Xbox in less than a week great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Ian for the opportunity to repair your Xbox. We love to game too, so we almost consider it an honor to repair these consoles for our valued customers. If we can do anything else for you, please let us know. 

Cheers!
Cory
J

JPreston
06/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well done. iPad is back to normal. Quick turnaround once I got it to them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bob -.
04/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, second time I used them, both times repairs were completed perfectly in a very timely fashion. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lorrie
03/18/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was hesitant to use an internet company rather than a local tech, but I liked what I saw on the website and my iPad was damaged badly enough that I was not sure if it was salvageable; I preferred to risk their price over local price. The company was fast, responded to my weekend inquiry even though they were technically closed, and restored my iPad to full usage. I have already purchased repair for a second iPad. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rod
03/16/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very intelligent people who listen to you and help guide you through the process. Only problem was the quote up front over the phone compared to final price. A $70 increase but I realize that the original quote was site unseen. I wish I had known of them before I started the repair process as it would have saved me time and money. Thanks again for the wonderful service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Michael
01/22/2019 , RI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Did what was asked of them in a timely manner. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Troy
11/18/2018 , WA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time I have used their service and both times have been perfect. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carl
11/06/2018 , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I could not be happier. This was my 3rd time sending back the same iPad to have the screen fixed. Thanks to their "Got Repair" program I have saved hundreds of dollars! As always the repair was done quickly, and with the highest quality. Don't send your repairs anywhere else!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Starborn
09/01/2018 , OH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is great sending my iPad in to be repaired no waiting in lines you got the job done and a good timely manner I would recommend them to anyone and I will keep their information for future use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Padymcc
08/25/2018 , RI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had my iPad Air glass replaced by another company over a year ago. Apple refused to service it since a 3rd party had worked on it. Since that time, the screen has been dead in areas. About a month ago it became totally useless as the screen was going crazy on its own, opening apps & other stuff. After researching if I could find someone that would do OEM parts, I found iMasterRepair & bought the screen replacement noting the ghost activity I was having. It just came back after a quick week & it's like NEW!!!! Great Job & I highly recommend their services!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/13/2018 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great process: good communication, fast speed, and great results. Recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more iMasterRepair.com Reviews

Visit iMasterRepair.com ►