iMarineUSA.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,583 Ratings

5
1468 (92.7%)
4
93 (5.9%)
3
14 (0.9%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

iMarineUSA.com

N

nbvedder
1 day ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price. Fast delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hermit
1 week ago , PR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Grate
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Danny T.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Price and Fast Shipping!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. Had some pretty specialized VHF equipment in stock and delivered as quickly as possible.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greg S.
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent to order from. One of only a few vendors that had the item in stock. They showed hi many units on hand and next day there were none. Order arrived in 3 days and shipped free. Will definitely order from them in the future. Also, they had the lowest price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charalampos
2 weeks ago

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are 2 professional fishermen and we had ordered 2 transducers for international shipment. For international shipments, they only work with UPS company and you do not have to choose other . 4/2/2021 the order was placed and the shipment started. 4/6/2021 the package was lost somewhere in route to America. I saw it and talked to imarineusa. After contacting them, they began investigating the package. 4/23/2021 The UPS announced to imarineusa that the package was officially lost. The imarineusa was waiting for the UPS to compensate them and then they would return my money, as if it was my fault. 4/29/2021 and I still have not received my money back, I saw that the package was finally located. We finally received the package on 5/11/2021, ie after a month and more. And when I asked to be compensated for all the delay and inconvenience, they said, "And this is life," stuff "happens as they say." That is, no protection for the customer. Nor did they think that we lost a lot of money from our work because of the whole delay. The only positive thing was that they responded to my emails immediately.
Recommend this Company
2/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
1/5
A

A S.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The overall experience was great. and the product was delivered in a timely fashion.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Boris T.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problem at all.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sarah
4 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wow! First time customer, but so impressed with iMarine USA. The pricing was the best, then the shipping and arrival time was fast! Would definitely recommend this company! Will be a long term customer. Thank you iMarine USA!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kyle
4 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My first time experience working with y'all was great! The only issue I had was 1 quart of gear oil had a small hole in it. Leaked all over but was contained inside a plastic bag. I ended up with extra oil so did not need to purchase anymore. Just wanted to drop a note for the customer service department.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more iMarineUSA.com Reviews

Visit iMarineUSA.com ►