iMarineUSA.com Reviews

Filter

1,761 Verified Customer Reviews

1,761 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1634
(92.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1467
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
360
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1423
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
G
GMCC
2 days ago , DE

I am always satisfied with my experience with iMarine USA. I have never had any issues with my orders and they are delivered in a timely manner. Thank you iMarine!

Would Recommend
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Pat T.
1 week ago , IL

Contacted imarine at least 3 times for tech assist. Always helpful and polite. Thanks.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Brandon
1 week ago

Very professional, order shipped perfectly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Ron
01/18/2024 , WA

I purchased the Minn Kota Terrova 80 60" Combo Mega DI Sonar iPilot Helix 7 G4. It was very well priced and at first I was skeptical of using iMarine. I called and spoke with an actual human who assured me that the site was reputable and that they have been in business since the early 2000s. Still doubting, I went for it and pulled the trigger. The item was shipped in a timely manner and I'm happy to say that the whole transaction went smoothly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Brian K.
01/16/2024 , MN

Lowrance said there isn't a thru hull transducer for the HDS13 units. Someone made a comment on FB that IMarine might have something. Suzanne, proved them right! I don't have it installed yet, but I'm sure it's going to work great!

Thanks Suzanne!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Great F.
01/11/2024 , WA

iMarine was recommended for a replacement thru-hull for an ST650. Tech support at iMarine was excellent and confirmed, as best we could while not present at the boat, that this should be the correct replacement part, and that it required also the valve insert and screw cap.

I received the parts in less than a week, well in advance of travel to the boat. I am a very satisfied first time customer!

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
John F.
12/19/2023 , WA

Great coaching on how to marry up new thru-hull to my tablet for info display and that resulted in getting the right part for that connection. Good people. Good service. Thanks.

Would Recommend
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Karl
12/18/2023

I needed advice on how to connect a discontinued transducer to a modern display. One email later I was able to order the required cables, and it worked like a charm.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Anonymous Customer
12/13/2023 , NJ

Difficult to find items on Website. Many item categories are blank. For the items you do have, they are priced similar to elsewhere on line. West marine is 10-15% higher on many items, but not all.

Shipping and receipt was very quick. The opportunity for free shipping was one of the reasons I shopped at imarine. This was the first time I purchased from imarine.


Would Recommend
4/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Steve
12/13/2023 , HI

Searched high and low for Furuno products and finally discovered IMarine. Two emls and one telephone call and my items were on their way. Customer service was great and very timely. Answered all my questions without a glitch.
Will refer and buy again

Would Recommend
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Diana
12/13/2023

I want to give Suzanne a Shout Out for her Awesome Customer Service. I contacted Customer Service in a good way. Suzanne was so helpful. I appreciated the time she took with me to make may order happen.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
DougOut
12/13/2023 , TN

Good quick service and fixed my problem!

Would Recommend
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Ryouyoshi
12/13/2023 , Ken-Yamaguchi

We become indebted to.
I have used it several times. I would like to thank the customer representative for their kind response.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
11/28/2023

Site is easy to navigate and let me know additional parts needed to make the system work.

Would Recommend
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
SteveB
11/28/2023 , Auckland

Product arrived yesterday. It took more days to get it through the New Zealand system than it took to get from the USA.
Excellent advice on progress by email. Thank you.
Correct transducer insert has fixed the issues.
Great customer relations from iMarine.

Would Recommend
5/5
Delivery
4/5

D
Don W.
11/28/2023 , IL

Order placed and delivered quickly over a holiday period.

Efficient and very simple to complete purchase.

Thanks,

Would Recommend
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jim S.
11/28/2023 , TX

I contacted iMarine for advice on parts I needed and for the connection adapter parts. I was given excellent advice for the parts I needed. I placed my order for the parts needed. I found the pricing is less than other sites and the delivery was prompt and there was no shipping cost.
I am very pleased with the help I received and the prompt delivery service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

1
1st T.
11/20/2023 , CA

The whole experience was great, I'll be back.
Thank you Rutledge

Would Recommend
5/5
Delivery
4/5

J
John
10/19/2023 , FL

IMarine has a great inventory and the website is super easy to navigate ... orders are always handled quickly and shipping information accurate ...

Would Recommend
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/17/2023

Excelente

Would Recommend
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024