iMarineUSA.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,002 Ratings

5
931 (92.9%)
4
58 (5.8%)
3
10 (1%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(754)
4
(40)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(189)
4
(11)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(718)
4
(62)
3
(15)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

iMarineUSA.com

J

Jaini A.
1 day ago , Brunei

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff has been very responsive and able to give their best service to customer requests "
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

TheoWjr
3 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, selection and shipping will keep me coming back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Denise
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"imarine was a quick and smooth transaction! I would definitely use them again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Salmon F.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really fast action on e-mail, and professional customer service! Delivery was allso fast to Finland. Ihan highly recommed iMarine USA."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

bemes
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices, best service and all I can say is, I wish I would have found them sooner!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Doug
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The lady that answered the phone was very helpful with finding the product I wanted to order in your closest outlet and saw that I got the best service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Apis
10/16/2018 , 81930

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gratified. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jon B.
10/16/2018 , GU

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for providing a good product at a great price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeff
10/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a great experience!!! I look forward to doing business with IMarine again very soon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Seattle N.
10/04/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience shopping here. Best price I could find for Lewmar windlass; free shipping and prompt customer care. Very satisfied and I'll use them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

William M.
10/03/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products at great price with the best customer service ever Thank You I Marine will be a returning customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Stephen
10/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" All went smoothly! Especially appreciated that items were in stock, when they were not for your competitor "
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marine S.
10/03/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time shopper. Product delivered as specified and faster than expected. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Delos
10/02/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always find the best price coupled with great service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tony M.
10/02/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All. Good..parts,prices an service,this is my third purchase an you folks are very reliable, please stay in business..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

DR
10/02/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mira was excellent on the phone. I had some wuestions about the items i wanted to purchase. Delivery time was excelllent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

JetskiFishingVA
09/18/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The pricing was fantastic too!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

colin
09/16/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered what i wanted and was dispatched and received in record time, Col"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Scott
09/13/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really appreciate the phone call to double check everything,and to make sure the order was legit."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

toolman
09/13/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast delivery good pricing"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more iMarineUSA.com Reviews

Visit iMarineUSA.com ►