iMarineUSA.com Reviews

Filter

1,690 Verified Customer Reviews

1,690 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1568
(92.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
(5.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1400
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
343
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1359
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Murat
Today , TEKIRDAG

Fast and safe thanks very much

Would Recommend
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
StellarJ
1 week ago , CO

Nice people. Excellent service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Dave
3 weeks ago , TN

Excellent service. Airmar and Imarine were very helpful in working to help me solve my problem.

Would Recommend
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Excellent service and delivery on time

Would Recommend
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Brian
10/26/2022 , MA

Great price, super fast delivery!

Would Recommend
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Sans S.
10/17/2022 , MI

Needed a replacement transducer for an older 1997 sea ray 40' boat. Most firms suggested complete replacement, your customer service recommended the insert transducer, utilizing the existing bronze tru the hull fitting saving me time and money... Very much appreciated

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Gary V.
10/13/2022 , VA

Simply quick and proficient delivery

Would Recommend
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Tom
10/07/2022 , HI

Suzanne was great to work with. Made sure evrything was shipped correctly and on time

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Ken
10/03/2022 , TN

Fair price with excellent shipping.

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Tim
10/03/2022 , FL

I called to verify the price and was greeted pleasantly and quickly. My order came early and in perfect condition.

Would Recommend
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Sheldon
09/28/2022 , FL

Fast shipping. Process was perfect

Would Recommend
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Leonard
09/13/2022 , GA

Incorrect item was shipped initially but the issue was corrected with the least amount of inconvenience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

E
E S.
09/08/2022 , FL

Good price and speedy delivery.

Would Recommend
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Kevin
09/08/2022 , TX

I love imarineusa.com because I can consistently get the best pricing, free shipping, and no tax to my state. It is a win-win-win!

Would Recommend
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Chris
09/07/2022 , NC

The Dometic 16,000 BTU HVAC unit was on backorder when I ordered it, but it was shipped earlier than predicted, arrived in good packaging and good condition, and the unit was just as advertised.

Would Recommend
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Bsurfer
09/07/2022

Easy shopping experience and fast delivery.

Would Recommend
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Logansport M.
08/31/2022 , KY

Great company to deal with. I own a boat install shop and it's rare I have this good of a experience trying to round up parts for a install. Keep up the good work.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Rango83
08/02/2022 , WA

The transducer arrived within 3 days! Much faster then expected. Fit my old Standard Horizon 300i perfectly. Very happy with iMarine!

Would Recommend
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Db
07/25/2022 , NC

I placed my order at 3pm and it was shipped same day!! If you know what you want you're set. But if not the website really needs to have more detailed information in order to make an informed purchase. I had to find the details of the product I wanted on another website, which really isn't fair to that website. But they got it here on time which was awesome.

Would Recommend
4/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Pleasantly S.
07/01/2022 , GA

Called about a Magnum Inverter which had been out of stock for a long time and everyone else was saying I had to get on a list. Called iMarine and when the he got on the phone he was a little skeptical at first when I ask about a Magnum. He said we haven't seen any of them in a year but let me check and was pleasantly surprised when he saw some had came in. He was very helpful, filled my order and got it sent out ASAP. Grat company to deal with.

Would Recommend
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022