iMarineUSA.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,559 Ratings

5
1445 (92.7%)
4
93 (6%)
3
14 (0.9%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

iMarineUSA.com

P

Philip
1 week ago , AR

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Trolling motor arrived damaged. Having to take it to authorized minn Kota work shop. Not pleased with how this is taking.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Delivery
3/5
A

A
1 week ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and as advertised!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Raj P.
1 week ago , Canterbury

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect customer service. Things happened as ex[pected and communication were immaculate.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best Service in the Industry thus far. Thanks very much and looking forward to next purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kdemelo
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, order came on time and was a better price the all the others will definitely order again from imarine
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Toaster
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy transaction, saved a lot of money, quick ship and in good condition.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

RA
2 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

iMarine was very responsive to my product needs and very efficient in shipping out the part that I needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic service and great pricing. They gave me frequent shipping updates. I will use this company for all my boating needs from now on.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greg A.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price, free shipping, fast shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more iMarineUSA.com Reviews

Visit iMarineUSA.com ►