hypotec.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 117 Ratings

5
104 (88.9%)
4
12 (10.3%)
3
1 (0.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hypotec.com

About Us

Hypotec believes different is better.

Challenging the mortgage lending industry status quo by providing simplified and transparent loans with exceptional customer support is what makes Hypotec lending different, and has helped cement Hypotec as the innovative pioneers of mortgage lending.

We eradicated the outdated process of mailing, faxing and emailing documents so that customers can simply drag & drop documents on our secure website and begin their journey in attaining their dream home.

We launched this Hypotec customer review account to allow us to keep improving our services based on our customers’ experiences with us, in addition to giving potential customers access to real Hypotec testimonials to research our services and be confident in their decision they've found the right mortgage lender.

Delivering remarkable customer service is one of our key brand values, which is why we really appreciate our customers taking the time to complete these Hypotec lending reviews.

J

J. S.
11/21/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had the pleasure to work with James, he made it my refinance very easy
W

W. V.
11/21/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found Hypotec online and just tried to see how it would go! By far the best google result I could have asked for! Thank you for helping out!
R

R. K.
11/20/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to 2 weeks to get my mortgage refinanced and the guys at Hypotec did it in 10 days.
J

J. M.
11/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have zero complaints about working with Hypotec, it was a flawless experience! I contacted Hypotec to inquire about refinancing my home loan and Anthony took great care of me. He was very professional and helpful when he reviewed my case, it was clear that he cared about actually helping us and presenting the best options for our situation. His attention and demeanor is what I appreciated the most - I wasn?t treated like another ?account? for him. He treated me like a person in need and that was an experience I could never have in a large, cookie-cutter company. Thank you Anthony and Hypotec!
W

W. B.
11/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Never would have figured that buying a home would be this easy and quick!! Thank you Hypotec
E

E. M.
11/15/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Truly an amzing firm to work with!!
N

N. H.
11/14/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hypotec Leadership,

I just want to take a moment to recognize the incredible level of customer service I received from your Senior Loan Officer, Pejman Gabayan (PJ), over the last 6 weeks. I received a IRRRL notice in the mail and called just to get more info. PJ was so incredibly knowledgeable, professional, and passionate that it put me at ease immediately and made me want to go through with the refinance. I am so glad I did!

From day 1, PJ kept me in the loop and set the right expectations during every step of the process. I was never nervous or unsure because I had him in my corner. He expedited the process and always had my best interests at heart. My escrow check took the full 30 days to arrive and he was even ready to help me with that, even after he had earned my business and the deal was closed.

PJ is THE example of what your loan officers should be. Don't ever let him leave! If you do, let me know because I'll hire him at my company!! I will be calling him for all my future loan needs and have already sent all of his info to my friends and family. Thank you for having such a fantastic employee and making this refi a great experience!

Your happy customer,

N. Haddock
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

R. N.
11/14/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very smood and stress free
J

J. T.
11/13/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a first time home buyer I was clueless. Hypotec guided me through the entire process, closed my loan at a great rate plus infromed me at the same time.
K

K. C.
11/13/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If only I had found about Hypotec with my prior refinances. Would not go to any other company
M

M. S.
11/11/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It?s the 2nd time I had the pleasure to work with Michael!
M

M. P.
11/10/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

George is great, easy to deal with and had allot of patience for us.
C

Cy B.
11/06/2017 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a fantastic experience with Hypotec and Anthony Castelli. I would highly recommend this company for any finance needs when it comes to a purchase or refinance.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

J. B.
11/06/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used Hypotec a couple times for a refinance! They are great at what they do! Would recommend them to everyone
J

J. S.
11/06/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rob made himself available at all times. Great guy and awesome good service
G

G. K.
11/02/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Closed my investment purchase home, never experience such a smooth transaction
G

G. S.
11/02/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and great customer service
C

C. H.
11/02/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very knowledgeable team
S

S. H.
11/01/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hypotec did an excellent job on our new home purchase
G

G. T.
11/01/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing experience from the beginning to the end, very smooth and fast transaction
Loading Page Animation

See more hypotec.com Reviews

Visit hypotec.com ►