hypnosisdownloads.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 603 Ratings

5
437 (72.5%)
4
121 (20.1%)
3
28 (4.6%)
2
6 (1%)
1
11 (1.8%)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(463)
4
(87)
3
(23)
2
(12)
1
(18)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(419)
4
(117)
3
(34)
2
(12)
1
(21)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(128)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hypnosisdownloads.com

B

Betrayed
09/28/2017 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Struggling with my husband's infidelity I have found the hypnosis CD very helpful. Having trouble getting to sleep I listen to the CD and not only does it confirm I'm not crazy or over reacting, it helps me to relax and am very hopeful I will be able to (in time) change my negative and overactive thinking."
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fee
09/22/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really helps me and very glad I found you, at last have found advice that is true and I can trust , Thank you"
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynn
09/21/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great resource to relax and access the subconscious"
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth
09/21/2017 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Changed the way that I thought and helped me to be optimistic about my future."
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicola
09/21/2017 , Bayern

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The story of the hypnosis was very good and thoughtfully composed."
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan
09/21/2017 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"To all the staff at Hypnosis Downloads, thank you for doing what you. Since listening to your downloads, I can only say that I've been noticing incremental but measurable progress in the areas of my life and thinking relevant to each session and I'll definitely be purchasing others in the near future. Again, my thanks and gratitude to all of you."
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ray
09/21/2017 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience first timer and I am sold "
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elaine
09/21/2017 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the meditations and use when i feel i need them , but being a bottom line person i find the tips much more helpful. i use the AWARE and 7/11 tecniques most often as well as the idea that anxiety is a normal reaction to a percieved threat. i am working on "whats the worse/best thing that could happen" and trying to remain positive. it takes time but makes sense"
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Runi
09/21/2017 , MB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i find that if you follow it the way your told to it really does work I have not taken the time to follow this as I have been on a crazy routine lately I plan to get back on it ASP as it has helped me lose weight in the past when I followed other hypnotic downloads"
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl
09/21/2017 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that the length of the hypnosis is shorter (around 30 minutes) because I fall asleep easily. I downloaded several hypnosis but this one is by far my favorite. It's soothing and has really helped me cut back my wine consumption. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Blue A.
07/29/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helped to tap into something deep inside and make big changes"
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael
07/28/2017 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found that the hypnosis was extremely effective. It basically cured me of my particular noise sensitivity in one or two sessions. It was remarkable really. I didn't expect it to work so fast and so effectively."
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rachel D.
07/28/2017 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found all 3 downloads (Control Hunger, Getting Over a Relationship, Stop Thinking About Someone) that I ordered to be excellent. Well worth the money...at least, to me. I have relapses with my issues, of course. When I do, I listen to whichever download is applicable at the time based on what I feel my issue is at the time. I know that there will come a time when listening will no longer be required because I will be totally over things (especially the relationship issues) but I have to say that the downloads have helped tremendously until this point."
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sean
07/28/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been using for 3 weeks"
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Reverend F.
07/28/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The downloads I have purchased and used, appear to be having a stabilising effect on my rapid cycling bipolar disorder. Will certainly continue to use them, in conjunction with medication and other treatments to, hopefully, achieve some form of mood stabilisation and balance."
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna
07/28/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was really impressed with the CD. It provided the strategic suggestions that I was looking for in a hypnosis script. Thanks very much! Donna West"
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevi
07/28/2017 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Cool, everything is fine. Thank you!!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

smcmillin
07/28/2017 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved all the extra information on hypnosis I received from hypnosis downloads. Not only was the program I purchased top notch, but I definitely got more than expected with the free hypnosis class that came with it. I have been using self hypnosis for decades and still learned something new and valuable. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anna
04/14/2017 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hypnosis Downloads have greatly impacted my life. I bought and downloaded ones about believing in yourself, confidence in meetings, and speaking in groups. I use them at least once or twice a week and I could tell the difference in my life from the minute the first download ended. If you are hesitant about downloading any of these - do not! I have tried many things such as medication, meditation, and eft tapping for my fears but hypnosis downloads truly gets to the core of the fears in order to tackle them. They truly work to put you in such a relaxed state that your problems disappear and the next time the problem arises, the stimulus and reactions are much different. 10/10 highly recommend for anyone looking to recover from any fears."
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie
04/13/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hypnose Downloade are very professional og very simple to use at the same time. The course i bought is on a high level of professionalism and customer service is very good. "
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more hypnosisdownloads.com Reviews

Visit hypnosisdownloads.com ►