hypnosisdownloads.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 603 Ratings

5
437 (72.5%)
4
121 (20.1%)
3
28 (4.6%)
2
6 (1%)
1
11 (1.8%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(128)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(463)
4
(87)
3
(23)
2
(12)
1
(18)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(419)
4
(117)
3
(34)
2
(12)
1
(21)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hypnosisdownloads.com

B

Betrayed
09/28/2017 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Struggling with my husband's infidelity I have found the hypnosis CD very helpful. Having trouble getting to sleep I listen to the CD and not only does it confirm I'm not crazy or over reacting, it helps me to relax and am very hopeful I will be able to (in time) change my negative and overactive thinking.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
F

Fee
09/22/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really helps me and very glad I found you, at last have found advice that is true and I can trust ,
Thank you
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Carol D.
09/22/2017

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have only had the download a short time and have had trouble remembering to actually do it. The few times I did remember it was very interesting and relaxing. Maybe I'll have more to report once I get it included in my routine.
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
C

Cheryl
09/21/2017 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love that the length of the hypnosis is shorter (around 30 minutes) because I fall asleep easily. I downloaded several hypnosis but this one is by far my favorite. It's soothing and has really helped me cut back my wine consumption.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Ray
09/21/2017 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great experience first timer and I am sold
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dan
09/21/2017 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

To all the staff at Hypnosis Downloads, thank you for doing what you. Since listening to your downloads, I can only say that I've been noticing incremental but measurable progress in the areas of my life and thinking relevant to each session and I'll definitely be purchasing others in the near future. Again, my thanks and gratitude to all of you.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Christine
09/21/2017 , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm still smoking, but less and less. I haven't gone through all of the steps and I'm hopeful that I'll be successful eventually.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
N

Nicola
09/21/2017 , Bayern

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The story of the hypnosis was very good and thoughtfully composed.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Gail
09/21/2017 , CA

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product was "ok ish". I used it but I guess I expected more from the product. It did not work for my migraines. I think $14.99 was a bit much for a few minutes of a guy talking. I really would like a refund on the product. I only used it twice and will not use it again. It doesn't work for me.
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
E

Elaine
09/21/2017 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the meditations and use when i feel i need them , but being a bottom line person i find the tips much more helpful. i use the AWARE and 7/11 tecniques most often as well as the idea that anxiety is a normal reaction to a percieved threat. i am working on "whats the worse/best thing that could happen" and trying to remain positive. it takes time but makes sense
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more hypnosisdownloads.com Reviews

Visit hypnosisdownloads.com ►