hypnosisdownloads.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 603 Ratings

5
437 (72.5%)
4
121 (20.1%)
3
28 (4.6%)
2
6 (1%)
1
11 (1.8%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(128)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(463)
4
(87)
3
(23)
2
(12)
1
(18)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(419)
4
(117)
3
(34)
2
(12)
1
(21)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hypnosisdownloads.com

B

Betrayed
09/28/2017 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Struggling with my husband's infidelity I have found the hypnosis CD very helpful. Having trouble getting to sleep I listen to the CD and not only does it confirm I'm not crazy or over reacting, it helps me to relax and am very hopeful I will be able to (in time) change my negative and overactive thinking.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
F

Fee
09/22/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really helps me and very glad I found you, at last have found advice that is true and I can trust ,
Thank you
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Carol D.
09/22/2017

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have only had the download a short time and have had trouble remembering to actually do it. The few times I did remember it was very interesting and relaxing. Maybe I'll have more to report once I get it included in my routine.
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
R

Ray
09/21/2017 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great experience first timer and I am sold
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dan
09/21/2017 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

To all the staff at Hypnosis Downloads, thank you for doing what you. Since listening to your downloads, I can only say that I've been noticing incremental but measurable progress in the areas of my life and thinking relevant to each session and I'll definitely be purchasing others in the near future. Again, my thanks and gratitude to all of you.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Nicola
09/21/2017 , Bayern

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The story of the hypnosis was very good and thoughtfully composed.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Elaine
09/21/2017 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the meditations and use when i feel i need them , but being a bottom line person i find the tips much more helpful. i use the AWARE and 7/11 tecniques most often as well as the idea that anxiety is a normal reaction to a percieved threat. i am working on "whats the worse/best thing that could happen" and trying to remain positive. it takes time but makes sense
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Cheryl
09/21/2017 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love that the length of the hypnosis is shorter (around 30 minutes) because I fall asleep easily. I downloaded several hypnosis but this one is by far my favorite. It's soothing and has really helped me cut back my wine consumption.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lynn
09/21/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great resource to relax and access the subconscious
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Runi
09/21/2017 , MB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i find that if you follow it the way your told to it really does work I have not taken the time to follow this as I have been on a crazy routine lately I plan to get back on it ASP as it has helped me lose weight in the past when I followed other hypnotic downloads
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Elizabeth
09/21/2017 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Changed the way that I thought and helped me to be optimistic about my future.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
C

Christine
09/21/2017 , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm still smoking, but less and less. I haven't gone through all of the steps and I'm hopeful that I'll be successful eventually.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
2

2clfrwrds
09/21/2017 , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The products I purchased worked effortlessly for me.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

sue
09/21/2017 , devon

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am in a desperate place emotionally but feel I am not being hypnotised even though I am doing the downloads every day. I think I am so bad nothing goes in but to be fair two other people tried hypnosis for my problems and I did not feel I went under then either.
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
G

Gail
09/21/2017 , CA

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product was "ok ish". I used it but I guess I expected more from the product. It did not work for my migraines. I think $14.99 was a bit much for a few minutes of a guy talking. I really would like a refund on the product. I only used it twice and will not use it again. It doesn't work for me.
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
B

Blue A.
07/29/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helped to tap into something deep inside and make big changes
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michael
07/28/2017 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found that the hypnosis was extremely effective. It basically cured me of my particular noise sensitivity in one or two sessions. It was remarkable really. I didn't expect it to work so fast and so effectively.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Donna
07/28/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was really impressed with the CD. It provided the strategic suggestions that I was looking for in a hypnosis script.
Thanks very much!
Donna West
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Reverend F.
07/28/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The downloads I have purchased and used, appear to be having a stabilising effect on my rapid cycling bipolar disorder. Will certainly continue to use them, in conjunction with medication and other treatments to, hopefully, achieve some form of mood stabilisation and balance.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rachel D.
07/28/2017 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found all 3 downloads (Control Hunger, Getting Over a Relationship, Stop Thinking About Someone) that I ordered to be excellent. Well worth the money...at least, to me.

I have relapses with my issues, of course. When I do, I listen to whichever download is applicable at the time based on what I feel my issue is at the time. I know that there will come a time when listening will no longer be required because I will be totally over things (especially the relationship issues) but I have to say that the downloads have helped tremendously until this point.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more hypnosisdownloads.com Reviews

Visit hypnosisdownloads.com ►