hyglossproducts.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,626 Ratings

5
1159 (71.3%)
4
293 (18%)
3
137 (8.4%)
2
17 (1%)
1
20 (1.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(24)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hyglossproducts.com

C

Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered, received order confirmation, updates on shipping, and quickly received product.

Merchant Choice

I was directed to.

Product Choice

It was specified for my project.

J

Judith W.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very user-friendly web site

Merchant Choice

discovered them on google

Product Choice

they are adorable

S

Satisfied C.
3 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent products for young minds
C

Carol P.
01/20/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company to do business with.

Merchant Choice

Great value and fast service.

Product Choice

Perfect for our Valentine needs.

M

Molly M.
01/12/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found very quickly what I was looking for. Customer Service was excellent. I enjoyed seeing so many interesting products that give lots of creative ideas.

Merchant Choice

Variety of product selection

Product Choice

I needed Kaleidoscopes for my Daycare project

R

roger W.
12/19/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

we've been looking for this specific type of paper for years. the product is perfect. great quality.

Merchant Choice

we were hoping hygloss produced the product we were searching for

Product Choice

we use the paper for a specific type of paper folding

K

Kevin W.
12/18/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One of the easiest orders I have ever placed on line. For years I have been buying styrofoam balls from local big box stores. But it was starting to nickel and dime me I needed to be able to purchase in bulk and Hygloss was able to meet my needs. I will always order from Hygloss. Thank you very much. Kevin

Merchant Choice

I have purchased other products in the past.

Product Choice

Bulk supplies for a crafting hobby.

L

Lauren T.
12/01/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was not super user friendly on my smartphone
J

Joe
11/25/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I placed an order for my mom in CA. I live in NY. I forgot to update the ship to address as the one I had saved in the system for my mom was an address they no longer use. Customer service was great and updated the ship to address for me without any issue and my mom received the order yesterday.
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Only place I've found the item my mom needs.

Product Choice

My mom was looking for a specific product.

G

George O.
11/22/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Merchant Choice

Can only find product here

Product Choice

Use the people every year with my students

Loading Page Animation

See more hyglossproducts.com Reviews

Visit hyglossproducts.com ►