hyglossproducts.com Reviews

About this Company

Hygloss has been inspiring young minds for over sixty years!

Started in 1950 by Mrs. Sarah Neurath and her sister-in-law Mrs. Rose Engelsrath, Hygloss was formed as a specialty paper supplier for education supply stores. In 1983, Sarah’s son, Moshe Neurath, came to work for the company. Since that time, Hygloss Products, Inc. has grown to what it is today. With over 2,000 products and counting, spanning several markets, including specialty paper, and classroom, office, and arts & crafts supplies, Hygloss is committed to providing the highest quality materials for creative education.

From the corporate office and factory in Wallington, New Jersey, Hygloss partners with retailers and consumers worldwide. Hygloss products can be found in all 50 states, as well as, school supply and arts & crafts stores around the world.

Hygloss sells all of their products with a satisfaction money back guarantee. Courteous and helpful customer service is all part of the company’s commitment to quality. We take our role seriously - that’s why Hygloss is dedicated to making each purchase simple and efficient.

Please contact us at the information provided with any questions regarding bulk orders or any additional specialty items that we may carry.

Filter

1,739 Verified Customer Reviews

1,739 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1256
(72.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
305
(17.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
(8.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(1.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
218
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1159
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
267
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
136
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Hygloss has been inspiring young minds for over sixty years!

Started in 1950 by Mrs. Sarah Neurath and her sister-in-law Mrs. Rose Engelsrath, Hygloss was formed as a specialty paper supplier for education supply stores. In 1983, Sarah’s son, Moshe Neurath, came to work for the company. Since that time, Hygloss Products, Inc. has grown to what it is today. With over 2,000 products and counting, spanning several markets, including specialty paper, and classroom, office, and arts & crafts supplies, Hygloss is committed to providing the highest quality materials for creative education.

From the corporate office and factory in Wallington, New Jersey, Hygloss partners with retailers and consumers worldwide. Hygloss products can be found in all 50 states, as well as, school supply and arts & crafts stores around the world.

Hygloss sells all of their products with a satisfaction money back guarantee. Courteous and helpful customer service is all part of the company’s commitment to quality. We take our role seriously - that’s why Hygloss is dedicated to making each purchase simple and efficient.

Please contact us at the information provided with any questions regarding bulk orders or any additional specialty items that we may carry.

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelley S.
2 days ago

It worked!

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cary F.
3 days ago

Lots of items to choose from. Pretty easy to navigate website.

Would Recommend
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Malka C.
1 week ago

great service! i love your new website!

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randall S.
3 weeks ago

Wish you had optional colors for velour poster board as you do with the paper.

Would Recommend
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brooke S.
3 weeks ago

Inessa was helpful with my login issue. Very prompt and friendly.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Moshe F.
3 weeks ago

good prices, very good service !!!

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer catherine G.
3 weeks ago , NY

It was an easy shopping experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jordan M.
3 weeks ago

perfect

Would Recommend
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia N.
4 weeks ago

wish it was more organized and easier to find products

Would Recommend
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kasey M.
10/25/2022

The item i needed was easy to find.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alyson F.
10/06/2022

Thanks Morty!!

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Delia A.
10/05/2022

Happy every time!

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lauren M.
10/03/2022

It's always fast.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christina C.
09/28/2022

Quick and easy to navigate. I will definitely use your site again.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julissa C.
09/13/2022

Good

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorne M.
09/06/2022

Hygloss had what I wanted.

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura C.
09/01/2022

great product

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanne R.
08/29/2022

This was the only location that had the specific item we were looking for.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy K.
08/25/2022 , Louisiana

I purchased the Smiley Face border for my classroom. I loved it so much that I searched for more Smiley Face items. Now my entire room is decked out in Smiley Faces and it makes everyone smile when they see it. The team at Hygloss even helped me match the font of the calendar to my bulletin boards for a cohesive look. Very happy with Hygloss!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kisukari R.
08/23/2022

Minimum amount purchase is really pricey on top of $15 shipping

Would Recommend
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022