hyglossproducts.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,573 Ratings

5
1115 (70.9%)
4
286 (18.2%)
3
135 (8.6%)
2
17 (1.1%)
1
20 (1.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hyglossproducts.com

C

Carla V.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Relatively easy sight to use. The products are very helpful for teachers.

Merchant Choice

Fellow teacher recommended a product you sell.

Product Choice

Classroom needs

J

Jennifer O.
5 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is efficient and easy to navigate. Check out is quick and simple.
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have ordered this product before from Hygloss Products.

Product Choice

It is very helpful to me .

B

Barbie
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Superior Customer Service...delightfully accommodating...!!! thank you...
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

creatively charming products

J

Jacqueline S.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!

Merchant Choice

Found you on line

Product Choice

Necessity for the product

L

Laura J.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had everything I was looking for:)
R

Richard B.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick delivery.

Merchant Choice

Great seller for the store

Product Choice

Quality products

P

Pam S.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

first time here...quick and easy. thank you!
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

recommended by teaching artist

Product Choice

teaching artist requested the product

R

Rebecca L.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great classroom ideas! Newest colors! Tons of choices!
M

Monette D.
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great. thank you

Merchant Choice

less expensive than Amazon vendor

Product Choice

what I needed at a reasonable price.

D

Delores S.
05/17/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website very easy to navigate. I quickly found what I needed. I was a little disappointed in the delivery time. Although I realize there is a big demand for gloves during this pandemic, I chose the option of 3-5 day delivery time. There was no advisory shown that delivery times may be delayed due to high demand, so I presumed I would receive my order by the time 5 days had expired. It actually took 8 days.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant Choice

Couldn't find the product readily available elsewhere. Am glad I found your site and hope to make future purchases.

Product Choice

It was needed for hand protection.

P

Patricia M.
05/14/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy to order the products I wanted.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I had ordered postcards before and needed some more.

Product Choice

They are bright and cheery. They bring a smile to the faces I sent them.

L

Laura Z.
05/03/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered 5 rolls. First roll opened was crumbling. 2nd roll a little better but having to cut with diff setting on my machine. 3rd roll opened was perfect. I'm worried about the last 2 rolls. Wait and see.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant Choice

Amazon is triple the price.

Product Choice

Jewelry business. this product is high quality, cuts beautifully.

Merchant Response

hyglossproducts.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

J

Jeannett C.
05/01/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much.

Merchant Choice

Because you have products for kids

Product Choice

For my kids projects

A

Ana B.
04/27/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So very easy and I made a call and was very pleased with the politeness of the assistant.

Merchant Choice

I was in search of gloves for my son due to the COVID-19. However, I'm so glad I found this site because they have several materials for school.

Product Choice

regretfully due to the Covid 19.

D

Dean F.
04/21/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was pretty straightforward.

Merchant Choice

Search for kids gloves led me to you.

Product Choice

It appears that you have this product in stock.

C

Cheryll W.
04/09/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was good except for the process did not let me know how long my order will take to ship and/or reach me.

Merchant Choice

I have purchased your product through Amazon before but the product I wanted wasn't currently available in a timely manner form Amazon.

Product Choice

I have used your puzzles before and like them.

M

MICHELE L.
03/31/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi there,

I received a fatal error when trying to check out but was able to check out via PayPal with no issue. Please ship this order ASAP. Thank you!

Merchant Choice

Product was not available on Amazon

Merchant Response

hyglossproducts.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

K

Katheleen C.
03/17/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a good time going through all of your products. I even bought a couple of things that I feel I may use in the future.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I found your company on a pkg. of doilies and was curious to see if they were cheaper buying straight from you, and I think they are.

Product Choice

Our ladies in our Church are getting ready for our Women's Retreat and we needed white hearts and had seen these and we decided they would be perfect to put each ladies picture on them for their paper bag mail boxes. We drop little things in these mail boxes to let the ladies know that we love them and Jesus chose them for His forever.

E

Elizabeth J.
03/16/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I needed to find the size of the stickers I needed I got the information in just a few minutes.

Merchant Choice

friends advice

Product Choice

wanted them for craft projects

C

Carrie S.
03/11/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and convenient.

Merchant Choice

ordered the product in the past

Product Choice

For student art project

Loading Page Animation

See more hyglossproducts.com Reviews

Visit hyglossproducts.com ►