hyglossproducts.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,598 Ratings

5
1134 (71%)
4
291 (18.2%)
3
136 (8.5%)
2
17 (1.1%)
1
20 (1.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(20)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hyglossproducts.com

P

Pamela D.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

technical issues prevented me from ordering right away

Merchant Choice

only carry the product i need

Product Choice

see above answer

S

Susan S.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super
C

Cindy L.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fine

Merchant Choice

They had what I was looking for.

Product Choice

It was what I needed.

G

Geraldine L.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

beautiful site

Merchant Choice

you're the only ones who had the product I was looking for (lick a sticks). Also available on Amazon.ca but not a lot of variety.

Product Choice

Teaching children at home this Covid period. Lick a sticks are a good solution for a home where there is also a young infant.

M

Marlyn B.
3 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love all the items received. Speedy delivery!

Merchant Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

Photo shown online

S

soohyun C.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MY little son loves Origami so much. He found this site by himself through youtube. He is so excited because there is no color paper like your company here in KOREA. He found perfect size of color paper that he want.
S

Sonja H.
08/15/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I could not find the Book Buddies bookmarks anywhere online or at the places I normally would get them. The agent, Mo, on your website sent me a link right away and was very helpful!
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because you make the Book Buddies, so I thought you would be able to help me find them after I couldn't buy them at my normal place.

Product Choice

We have used these for years to keep track of our kids' book list of books they have read.

M

Maynard F.
08/13/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Hygloss experience was a good one. The web site is easy to navigate and the new products you have added since my last order are a welcome addition. The shipment arrived in good order both time wise and product wise.
Thank you.
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

good products, good service

Product Choice

they sell well

B

Barbara H.
08/05/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found exactly what I was looking for!

Merchant Choice

I had ordered from them several years ago.

Product Choice

For my grandaughter.

M

Mchele S.
08/05/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very happy to find exactly what I was looking for at your store. Shipping was timely.
CustomerService
4/5

Merchant Choice

You have the blocks I was looking for.

Product Choice

They were what I was looking for.

Loading Page Animation

See more hyglossproducts.com Reviews

Visit hyglossproducts.com ►