hyglossproducts.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,562 Ratings

5
1107 (70.9%)
4
285 (18.2%)
3
133 (8.5%)
2
17 (1.1%)
1
20 (1.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(207)
4
(33)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(206)
4
(35)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(156)
4
(59)
3
(31)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hyglossproducts.com

K

Katheleen C.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a good time going through all of your products. I even bought a couple of things that I feel I may use in the future.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I found your company on a pkg. of doilies and was curious to see if they were cheaper buying straight from you, and I think they are.

Product Choice

Our ladies in our Church are getting ready for our Women's Retreat and we needed white hearts and had seen these and we decided they would be perfect to put each ladies picture on them for their paper bag mail boxes. We drop little things in these mail boxes to let the ladies know that we love them and Jesus chose them for His forever.

E

Elizabeth J.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I needed to find the size of the stickers I needed I got the information in just a few minutes.

Merchant Choice

friends advice

Product Choice

wanted them for craft projects

C

Carrie S.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and convenient.

Merchant Choice

ordered the product in the past

Product Choice

For student art project

C

Carol P.
02/28/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great customer service when the login gave us trouble
M

Mara F.
02/17/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy and quick to follow

Merchant Choice

Teachers like the products

Product Choice

It's what the teachers wanted for their projects

D

Donald S.
02/15/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to order from. Purchased same item once before. It was great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have ordered from the company and been happy with the results before.

Product Choice

Used before.

F

Fran M.
02/03/2020 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy to order and the goods arrived quickly!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maynard F.
01/24/2020 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will be more careful to read the information on the computer screen so that I will receive 144 rather than 1. Thank you, my error. The products arrived in a timely manner and were what I wanted. The comment in the first sentence is because I didn't read the information on the computer screen as I was placing the order. I made the mistake of ordering 1 when I needed 144. My follow up order for the correct amount arrived very quickly. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lucy T.
01/19/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the items I was looking at more affordable price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kasey A.
01/17/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to order from website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dana S.
01/10/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dana S.
01/04/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank You
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

kevin O.
12/14/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

used hygloss for years!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yvonne A.
12/02/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience, throughout the process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maynard F.
11/26/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the service as usual
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shannon R.
11/08/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You were out of the silver double sided that I wanted to try out and I e-mailed you to ask when or if you would be getting it again. Moshe got right back to me. I so appreciated it. And your online ordering is easy. I look forward to receiving my products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David H.
10/28/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Peasy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maynard F.
10/13/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything arrived on time and in great shape. We are now back in the sticker business. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Richard B.
09/23/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job and product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ann H.
09/19/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love I can buy the quantity I want and need.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more hyglossproducts.com Reviews

Visit hyglossproducts.com ►