hvacdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,429 Ratings

5
5322 (82.8%)
4
917 (14.3%)
3
158 (2.5%)
2
18 (0.3%)
1
14 (0.2%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,208)
4
(237)
3
(34)
2
(20)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(28)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hvacdirect.com

D

dan
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the speed and accuracy of my order...Oh and price was the best too
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Your my go to for HVAC needs...

R

Richard M.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best way to shop for hvac systems. I don't even go to my local suppliers. I have shopped them all and HVAC direct has the same pricing or LOWER (with shipping it ends up the same). But no hassle and right to my door.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Website function is easy to navigate and I chatted with and had questions answered that were definitely from an experienced technician.

L

Lance
1 week ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far ordering has been easy. Some of the products that i ordered were out of stock due to plant closures from covid19. Customer service promptly called me and was able to complete my order with no delay and even upgraded a couple pieces to meet the specifications of my original order. "Great customer service!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

availability and price

C

christina C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service

Merchant Choice

Better service/response than Ingrams

C

Caroline W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your support staff is excellent. They returned our call quickly and answered all of our questions.
J

Joseph P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nate was very courteous and despite my weird design with 2-units and then had to rework the system design, he stayed with me and did not get frustrated! WOW!!! I WOULD LIKE TO HIRE HIM FOR MY PLACE!! Joe Pfefer/ President/Founder Jade Alarm Co.

Merchant Choice

Purchased 2-units several years ago and EXCELLENT service!

M

Maja-Karin
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great costumer service

Merchant Choice

price

B

Bryan
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used the chat feature, was contacted via email in a timely manner with the information I needed. Unit was received in perfect condition, installed very easy, and is working like a champ. Thank you!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Friendly and knowledgeable service.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer experience
K

Kristel K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service rep, Paul, was super helpful and efficient when I asked for some help. Checkout was very quick and easy. Thank you!

Merchant Choice

Recommended by my brother-in-law Jason Wilham.

A

abel A.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

my brother-in-law has purchased a system and highly recommended purchasing from you all

Merchant Choice

for the warranty of 10 years

R

Reggie P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The associate that assisted me was very knowledgeable and made sure I had what I needed.

Merchant Choice

Price and Service

A

Arthur P.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spoke with agent, Ben. Helped me pick right unit and assessories for. Great experince.

Merchant Choice

Great service and good prices.

A

Anthony M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dan is the man!
M

Mark
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Top Notch, next to none, this company goes above and beyond, if every other business did business like hvacdirect.com, the world would be a better place. A+++++
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Positive Reviews

C

CLEVER G.
2 weeks ago , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NICE CUSTOMER SERVICES
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

NICE PRODUCT AND SERVICES

R

richard S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EXCELLENT Customer Service. I will be back. Thank You.

Merchant Choice

After speaking with customer service, I wanted to give my business to this site. I have trust that HVAC direct will stand by my purchase should I have any future issues and I know I can come back for future purchases and get honest help!

D

dan
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the speed and accuracy of my order...Oh and price was the best too
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Your my go to for HVAC needs...

L

leigh S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the item quickly and Jason helped me out with the order.

Merchant Choice

Google search for grills

D

DMITRY P.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THESE PEOPLE ARE AWESOME! THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCELLENT. THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP
Loading Page Animation

See more hvacdirect.com Reviews

Visit hvacdirect.com ►