hvacdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,618 Ratings

5
3007 (83.1%)
4
512 (14.2%)
3
88 (2.4%)
2
10 (0.3%)
1
1 (0%)
3,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(681)
4
(153)
3
(19)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hvacdirect.com

G

Glen L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate and conversation with Mary was beneficial."
A

Anthony D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd unit I bought. Service is great and professional! I would definitely recommend using this unit and company. Satisfaction guaranteed!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
H

Hassan
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer Service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jody M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service!!!"
S

steve M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with Hvact direct. thank you!"
C

Craig W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every one was quite helpful and quick to respond"
S

Schamberger
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great phone support!"
K

Keith G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You all ROCK!! Heat pump and air handler order and delivery were SPOT ON!! Forgot an accessory so I’m here again. Lol"
D

Devin A.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful on sizing and responded fast"
A

Albert
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigation, easy to find what I needed. Fast delivery."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Ted H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff was very helpful, saved me some probs. Much appreciated."
D

David A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great people to talk to with the knowledge you need"
C

Chiloh B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good customer service"
J

Jeff S.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service.... Very informative staff...."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Andy T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Service, Exceptional professionalism. Definitely I will recommend and pass your service for all people needs. Thank you. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kim C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Representatives were very helpful and nice."
J

Joseph F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful Staff! Very good experience!"
M

Mark T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Questions were answered quickly and accurately, price was right"
J

john
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!!! I always shop wit hvac direct, fast, reliable and dependable"
T

Tony P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is so easy to use. The prices are great too! We were getting quotes for just a new AC and they were $1500 more than the entire new system we purchased!!"
P

Pat
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your site"

See more hvacdirect.com Reviews

Visit hvacdirect.com ►