hvacdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,652 Ratings

5
2192 (82.7%)
4
377 (14.2%)
3
75 (2.8%)
2
8 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(482)
4
(113)
3
(14)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hvacdirect.com

M

Michael A.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 7th Mini Split I have purchased from HVACDirect since 2012. Always a great deal, never had a problem with this supplier or the product (Mitsubishi Mr Slim)"
J

joseph B.
Today , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to work with, Very helpful online chat person."
R

Ronda A.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The chat agent was very knowledgeable, friendly, and fast."
G

GERALD Q.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ten times easier than I thought it would be and the finance option was fast and easy as well, job well done!!"
S

Sione
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the fact that there is a live chat. It is 100% helpful. And the people are very helpful and knowledgeable."
S

Sue R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Live Chat was wonderful! Helped me decide to purchase this unit."
D

Doug
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything I needed in one place! I was pleased to be able to speak to an expert that gave me valuable information before I ordered."
B

Brian C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called today and was greeted kindly on the phone and the gentleman was able to answer my questions."
A

andy H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"made a call on a Sat. staff answered all my questions made me feel 100% confident in my purchase will be doing more business with them for sure!! Thanks"
J

Jim H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great phone service and easy to understand!"
S

Scott K.
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was clear and understanding It was clear what I needed Very easy to follow! Wasn't to happy about surprise tailgate fee!!! I received my unit pretty quickly and was packed nicely with absolutely ' no damage ' at all! It's installed runs good and is very quiet "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherine H.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was great. I had someone contact me about the order and was very knowledgable and helpful. I hope I done have problems hooking it up."
M

Mike B.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Staff was very helpful. Great price"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick to answer any and all questions before we purchased. knowledgeable on product selection"
D

David J.
10/09/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"More selection of manufacturers would be nice. Great deal and quick delivery, Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amos N.
10/09/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to navigate. Live chat provided instant answers to questions. Staff was very knowledgeable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gary W.
10/06/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order,price great. hardest part of ordering was picking which unit to buy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dude S.
10/01/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second A/C Heater system i have ordered through HVAC Direct. Good service with the first experience, so using again to replace the system on our second house. With a little know-how you can save your self $100's if not $1,000's. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sean T.
09/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy and shipped right away. Thank you highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bryan L.
09/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website is very easy to follow and the videos make it easy to decide what is needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Merlin M.
09/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased several systems from you. They have always arrived quickly and worked great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more hvacdirect.com Reviews

Visit hvacdirect.com ►