hvacdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,304 Ratings

5
6030 (82.6%)
4
1053 (14.4%)
3
180 (2.5%)
2
22 (0.3%)
1
19 (0.3%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,340)
4
(255)
3
(42)
2
(21)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(74)
4
(20)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hvacdirect.com

A

Ann D.
4 days ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Way better pricing than a contractor gave me! Thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

To save money!

N

Nathaniel C.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to ask customer service just a few questions and they answered my questions quickly and accurately. Placing my order was fast and easy.

Merchant Choice

The products that I needed were not only available, but could ship in a short amount of time. The prices were pretty comparable to other HVAC supply websites.

H

Herb M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Being a Mechanic, your site was very easy to use and cross ref other units for the best fit for what I wanted to achieve

Merchant Choice

Being a Mechanic, I want my stuff to be Perfect, so I want to do all the work I can. I will call in a service call to get it final serviced and inspected saving a lot of money that way

D

Donna J.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was super smooth! Great experience!

Merchant Choice

Great pricing easy to find on search and super smooth navigation of site to find what I needed

M

Mark A.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good chat assistance. Proud you all Honor the Military

Merchant Choice

Read the commitment to customer satisfaction. Seems there will be no problem with any warranty that may be needed

C

Chuck E.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was very helpful.

Merchant Choice

Pricing

J

Jeffrey F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect company to deal with.

Merchant Choice

Best pricing and customer service for my needs.

L

Linh L.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jason Hurley was so helpful and made my purchases so easy. Jason explained all my questions that I had to make a good decisions to purchase all my products.

Merchant Choice

Jason was the reason.

J

juancho F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Megan in your customer service dept did an awesome job! I was leary of ordering HVAC unit online, Megan made me feel comfortable with my decision to go ahead and purchase the unit. Thanks you for the support now and future if needed for warranty. If totally satisfied, i will definitely suggest HVAC direct to my neighbors.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price, customer service.

M

Mary G.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It’s been great, easy site to navigate and Jason has been a wonderful help

Merchant Choice

I chose HVACDirect because there are no dealers within 4 hours for the product that I want. Out of online options I quickly realized you were a leader AND I appreciated the included blower fan on the Osburn 1700

Loading Page Animation

See more hvacdirect.com Reviews

Visit hvacdirect.com ►