hvacdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,130 Ratings

5
3417 (82.7%)
4
596 (14.4%)
3
98 (2.4%)
2
12 (0.3%)
1
7 (0.2%)
3,000+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(762)
4
(166)
3
(24)
2
(11)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hvacdirect.com

J

JAMES C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"megan is the bomb"
C

Charles
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website easy to navigate and shop and customer service is quick and responsive .I've used these guys several times this year"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Ed T.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The online reviews is what has sold me on this company. Only time will tell whether or not this was a good idea. I am an HVAC Instructor and have purchased units for over 40 years but the is the first on-line purchase. I received my equipment in good order and in the time frame given."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Leif B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far overall good experience."
J

john R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from you before always easy and fast"
J

Jameson
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome experience so far"
E

Eric H.
1 week ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lynelle G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The chat customer service was awesome! Answered all my questions."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Thomas W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ty for every thing you done"
J

Jordan A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

LARRY S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CUSTOMER SERVICE ON THE CHAT WAS AWESOME"
W

William R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and great service thanks"
R

RonKlopfanstein
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Good financing options with bread."
N

Nicholas J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called for assistance, guy hooked me up with everything I needed and sent me an email for me to review before purchasing... top notch in my book"
R

Richard G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Staff is very patient and answer all your questions!"
C

Chris P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got a call and email letting me know the unit I ordered did not meet the standard for my state. Was provided a link for the correct one and it ended up being less money."
J

James C.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time and awesome experience"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

chris P.
2 weeks ago , VI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jillian was awesome and her expertise helped me decide to buy from HVAC Direct vs. Alpine Air"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Joel W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, and second system I have bought. Nice to have a good supplier."
K

Kathy T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been so easy to pick my new unit and I have used the chat to get my questions answered they were very accommodating. I will definitely recommend them to others that ask about getting a new AC unit,"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jeffery K.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jillian was extremely helpful in answering specification questions I had, pertaining to size of the unit. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more hvacdirect.com Reviews

Visit hvacdirect.com ►