huskyoffice.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,552 Ratings

5
1237 (79.7%)
4
249 (16%)
3
56 (3.6%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(52)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(531)
4
(64)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,249)
4
(233)
3
(57)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,261)
4
(206)
3
(68)
2
(9)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(471)
4
(94)
3
(28)
2
(17)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(440)
4
(130)
3
(39)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

huskyoffice.com

About Us

Husky Office strives to provide the best in service, product selection, and convenience when it comes to Big & Tall seating.  Since its founding, the customers of Husky Office have always been at the core of our business.  We strive to be experts in Big & Tall office seating, and to provide you with a seamless experience in your quest for a new chair.

F

Fred R.
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The chair seems to be very well built, and it is comfortable. The only issue I have is that the seat back does not go into a straight upright position. And when I sit back it is in a slightly reclining position.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles S.
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great representation from the sales rep. Delivered sooner than promised. Great chair.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julie
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was nice to have someone help me find exactly what I needed. I was ready to purchase and this was the only place that had someone that would help me. Think of that in this day! When my husband got it he was thrilled. Finally, a chair for him. He has no fear it won't support him which has always been a concern. This one doesn't squeak like his old one that was handed down from my father. It is a rich looking deep brown leather that glides across the floor. Oh yes, I tried it out too.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Western N.
1 week ago , NY

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The chair was a disappointment but the service I have received has been stellar, makes all the difference in the world and makes the decision to shop with you again a no brainer..excellent!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Happy I.
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Husky Office chairs are a quality product! Customer service excellence as well! Magdalena walked me through an assembly question and worked with me to get the chair I ordered in a timely manor, despite the pandemic slow down. Thank you Husky Office!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thankful7
3 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with my experience with HUSKY. Wonderful cheerful customer service rep when making my order.

Email reflected sincere appreciation our business for selecting HUSKY merchandise.

Understandable status email and direct process to check status of order.

Receipt of fully assembled chairs, undamaged and received in a timely manner..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janet W.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks. I am glad that I purchased a heavy duty chair from you. It is very comfortable and roomy. I will be purchasing a second chair soon
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Justin
07/08/2020 , ID

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had my office chair for just over 2 months and the arm rests have already broken off. To begin with, the holes that were drilled in the side of the chair NEVER matched with the holes in the side of the arm rests. It was a tight squeeze when the chair was put together. I reached out to a representative to express my displeasure. His response was "we stand by our product. You must have stripped the screws when putting it together." Aka- it's your fault. In my occupation, I know how to put things together. It was not an error on my end. The product was flawed to begin with. So here I am sitting in a chair with the arm rests just dangling down looking like an idiot. I wouldn't recommend this company to anyone. They charge an arm and a leg for a dollar store version of a chair then won't help to fix any problems you have.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
3/5
E

Edward
06/19/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Happy with purchase. Delivery was timely. Product was easy assembly. Chair as advertised.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MEM C.
06/11/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping for an office chair was super easy on your website and the delivery was fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vic S.
06/09/2020 , WA

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well after finally getting chair together two holes and screws didn't line up had to force them a bit to get screw started, and I'm not sure I got the correct seat piston this chair sits 3-4 inches lower than my old one but its piston doesn't come out so I can't try it in the new chair.. The chair is sturdy and comfy !!
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
A

AJK
06/04/2020 , MN

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate the free shipping, however there was a delay and tracking info was not provided right away. Ultimately I love my new chair. But the experience for ordering was a little tricky (I didn't get a confirmation right away to know my order was received). With a bit of attention to the ordering process, and an option for expedited shipping, I would have given it 5 stars overall. Thank you for the great chair!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
G

Great C.
06/03/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Maggie, with Husky Office, handled my problems perfectly. I cannot say enough good about this company.
I would highly recommend them. I don't remember ever dealing with a company that has such great
customer service as does Husky Office.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

C P.
06/02/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a really nice chair. Kind of high, my feet barely touch the floor, I am 5'2.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
M

MichaelMeissner
05/31/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fairly easy to put together. No tools were needed, other than the Allen wrench included with the chair.

I put the arms on first as the directions called for. But when I was attaching the back and the wheels, I did wonder if it would have been easier to do the wheels and back first before putting on the arms.

In tightening the bolts, you do need some arm strength to tighten the bolts properly. It wasn't bad, but I wonder if my wife (who has various back/strength issues) could have assembled the chair on her own.

I was glad I didn't go for the larger/heavier chairs. This chair is just the right size. I weigh 320 pounds, and the chair seems sturdy to me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy
05/31/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Placed order and I didn't receive an approximate delivery date so I contacted them and they were very prompt in responding. They emailed me all the information and came pretty quick considering the issues companies are having with deliveries...I would definitely recommend this company!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary
05/29/2020 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience working with you. Thank you very much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
B

Big E.
05/28/2020 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JoeT
05/27/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered a good chair and it took a while for delivery because of FedEX. Got the chair finally and the mechanism was slightly broken. Notified service and had a replacement here within a few days with email instructions on how to replace the part...... AWESOME!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Josh B.
05/26/2020 , RI

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The chair mat that I got was not that great of quality for the price. HONESTLY, if I didn't have a great customer service experience, I probably would have returned the product I purchased.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more huskyoffice.com Reviews

Visit huskyoffice.com ►