huskyoffice.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,578 Ratings

5
1259 (79.8%)
4
253 (16%)
3
56 (3.5%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.3%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(61)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(554)
4
(66)
3
(18)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,275)
4
(234)
3
(57)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,287)
4
(207)
3
(68)
2
(9)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(495)
4
(96)
3
(29)
2
(18)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(459)
4
(138)
3
(40)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

huskyoffice.com

About Us

Husky Office strives to provide the best in service, product selection, and convenience when it comes to Big & Tall seating.  Since its founding, the customers of Husky Office have always been at the core of our business.  We strive to be experts in Big & Tall office seating, and to provide you with a seamless experience in your quest for a new chair.

V

Verdayne M.
2 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First of all, Maggie was amazing! The shipping was super fast. The problem was, when we opened up the box of my new chair, we soon realized there were no screws, or lifting cylinder. So I called CS, & Maggie took care of everything. All I can say is, I'm very satisfied with my new chair, & you should give that girl a raise, just for all the times I contacted her.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BURGUNDY
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It started out with some concern until the order was received. Opened & looked over the product carefully.
To finally have a good, well built affordable product. Thank You
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alexander
10/14/2020 , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The chairs are designed for tall people like me. Very comfortable. Will buy from here again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

mrslynch
10/02/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love the chair hopefully it will last when you are big and heavy it is hard to get products that work
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matt
09/29/2020 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendly staff/customer service and willing to go the extra mile to correct the deficiencies we had that occurred during shipping. Maintained constant contact, giving regular updates on the progress of replacement parts.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

s.kelly
09/16/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

best chair i have ever sat in. great service, i have a lot of trust in husky.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jerry
09/04/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
B

Bobby
09/03/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The chair seems to be very well built, much better than the one I had to send back from another company. It also looks like all was made in the US. Well made parts that fit together as they should. I wish it could tilt backward, but it doesn't effect my satisfaction with the chair.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe E.
08/31/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website. I got a follow up phone call not long after the order, offering any assistance throughout the process or in the future. Great service, will come back again next time I need office furniture.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Drekkie
08/30/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great chair at a reasonable price. Now that my son's stuck at home as a college senior we needed to create a school space for him. This chair was easy to assemble and appears to be well made. Thanks. Hopefully it will serve him/us for a long time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more huskyoffice.com Reviews

Visit huskyoffice.com ►