huskyoffice.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,447 Ratings

5
1153 (79.7%)
4
233 (16.1%)
3
53 (3.7%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(24)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(442)
4
(55)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,160)
4
(224)
3
(53)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,173)
4
(195)
3
(65)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(368)
4
(104)
3
(34)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(386)
4
(83)
3
(24)
2
(15)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

huskyoffice.com

About Us

Husky Office strives to provide the best in service, product selection, and convenience when it comes to Big & Tall seating.  Since its founding, the customers of Husky Office have always been at the core of our business.  We strive to be experts in Big & Tall office seating, and to provide you with a seamless experience in your quest for a new chair.

D

Doris
Today , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy with Justin who was very professional, personable, knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. He was so helpful and answered all my questions and concerns about the chair that I wanted to purchase. I will definitely recommend Husky furniture to everyone that I know and I will most definitely purchase furniture from Husky in the future. I am very happy with Husky furniture from the beginning to the end of my purchase. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason
5 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This chair is truly as advertised! I have been buying my own office chairs for years because the ones at my employer are horrible. I have bought so-called big and tall chairs before, but they are still made of plastic and plywood and the gas cylinder is the same small capacity as all the rest. With regular use by a big guy like me (6'2' 320lbs) the typical chair will fail prematurely no matter what the manufacturer claims. This chair is made of steel and it appears the back and seat are fiberglass, though I can't tell for sure. It has a heavy duty gas cylinder, which tells me that husky office is really serious about their products. From past experience, I would recommend cloth upholstery since the chair is certainly going to outlast the 'bonded leather' which always starts to crack and peel after a couple of years. I would give it 10 stars if I could!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael
2 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was completely satisfied with my experience with ordering with Husky all of my questions and concerns that came up during the process were address and answers with 100% satisfaction. I would not hesitate to place another order with Husky or recommend Husky to my anyone in my contact list. Kim Hacker who was my contact person follow my order with email from beginning to end. Excellent service that made me feel like I was more than just another person buying a product but special."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sam
09/18/2019 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great response very polite no hassle I had a defective part also sent a video to help me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark
09/16/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very much for a terrific product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jerry N.
09/16/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good so far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John
09/10/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

RioDasie
09/05/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have only had my chair for a couple of weeks now, and I love it. It's comfortable, sturdy. It's everything I was looking for in an office chair. I got it at a good price/ almost half off."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daron M.
08/12/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the entire experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jerry, W.
08/10/2019 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am really impressed with the Samson Series, 24/7 chair. I'm a big guy, bought The extra weight capacity, and the chair is rock solid, swivels flat and easy, rolls at a touch, and the contoured construction of the seat is really secure and Comfortable. Great job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Estela
08/02/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cam Fewell one of the most kind person in the business..He is one in a million and makes a difference in your company..He is the best ever. I had a problem with the desk chair I purchased from your company that wasn't exactly what I had in mind .Seat very large and very low for me.I had problems typing on that chair. I cld customer service right away and Cam told me I could return it without a fee and send me the label ..He also sent a video how to disassemble it..Very professional and helpful .I recommend him for a good raise as he deserves it. Thank you Cam for all your help and handling my problem without an hesitation and properly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
07/11/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking for a solid desk/computer chair to replace old Laz-e-boy chair. Saw this online and was impressed. Arrived quickly and was easily assembled. Good solid comfortable chair at great price. Very happy with quality. Would order again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MTCDiamondMan
07/08/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice chair. Easy to buy. Came on time. Good price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael W.
07/07/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A few clicks on the computer along with a credit/debit card can have just about anything delivered within a few days to your front door. On rare occasions a mistake or error occurs that can have disappointing consequences. The true test of the quality of the company that sold the item is how well the problem is remedied and the follow-up service. My experience with Husky Office has been nothing but excellent! The rapid response to my email and personal contact by telephone was in itself enough to justify a 5 Star rating. Within a couple of days a beautiful replacement chair was delivered and was even an upgrade from the original that was ordered. Over and above what would have been considered good customer service. I gave Husky Office 5 Stars across the board would not hesitate recommending them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason S.
07/03/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing on heavy duty chairs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chip T.
06/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I am not good at putting things together but this chair was easy. It is comfortable and I am completely satisfied with the chair. At 6' 2" and 280 lbs. most chairs don't last long. This one is used 12-14 hours a day by me and is as comfortable today as it was the day I assembled it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
06/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeremy M.
06/20/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This chair saved my lower back. If you are over 250 pounds and you want a chair that actually lasts you more than a year (or two!), Husky Office has got you covered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ronald
06/20/2019 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great website fun experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rebecca B.
06/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great descriptions"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more huskyoffice.com Reviews

Visit huskyoffice.com ►