hurstlending.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 114 Ratings

5
112 (98.2%)
4
2 (1.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(114)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Overall Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(113)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hurstlending.com

L

Lee S.
07/08/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used Jay on our first home purchase and then refinance it two years later. Just used him on our second home and can not say enough good things about him and his team. Fast response, zero issues, answers all questions and best rates around!! "
CustomerService
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
M

Molly S.
06/24/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jay Hurst is very responsive, flexible, and made the entire process--from pre-approval through closing--seamless!"
CustomerService
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
B

Bill C.
06/17/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience! "
CustomerService
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
K

Krys G.
06/17/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have used Jay and his team to buy two homes over the past 10 years and have had nothing but positive experiences with both. Hurst Lending has always been very helpful and eager to explain any questions we may have, big or small. They do an excellent job making sure they have all the information they need from all parties in order to make the buying process as smooth as possible. I recommend Hurst Lending to any first time or repeat home buyers."
CustomerService
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
W

William G.
04/20/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 2nd house we have financed through Jay and his team at Hurst Lending. We have nothing but the highest praise for them, both instances went flawlessly."
CustomerService
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
03/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy experience, from start to finish. "
CustomerService
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
P

Prab K.
02/28/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second mortgage through Hurst Lending. The process was easy and hassle free both times. Couldn't ask for better customer service. "
CustomerService
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
M

Matthew
01/14/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a repeat customer so I knew I needed to go to Jay Hurst when it came time to do business again. The communication, service, etc is all top notch and I'd recommend their team to anyone."
CustomerService
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
J

Jason K.
12/26/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hurst Lending has been and will be my go to lender. I have done a primary home purchase as well as investment property loans. They have different products to meet your needs and take the time to break down the details of each product. The rates have been competitive and hard to beat when compared with other lenders. I would and will use Hurst Lending in the future."
CustomerService
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
N

Nick
11/20/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We closed two purchases in 4Q18 with Jay and his team. Both were handled quickly and efficiently. Simply put, these folks do what they say they are going to do when they say they are going to do it. I consider the entire team to be renowned experts in their field. The Hurst Lending team is the best we have worked with, and we have worked with several groups over the years. "
CustomerService
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
11/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used this service five or more times and they always offer great rates and wonderful customer service. "
CustomerService
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
J

Jessica H.
11/04/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a very smooth seamless process using Hurst Lending to buy my first home. They were a tremendous help with sticking to a very tight timeline. My husband and I were able to get approved & buy our first home all within a two month period. They kept us informed and up to date every step of the way. "
CustomerService
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
10/31/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight forward process, easy to work with, great rate and terms. would very much recommend. "
CustomerService
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
T

The H.
09/24/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Jay was like working with a friend. He was extremely knowledgeable and unbelievably patient with the many questions we had for him. I have a low tolerance for incompetence and expect great value in service, Jay and team exceeded my expectations each time. Thank you all for such a seamless transaction!!"
CustomerService
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
D

Dustin V.
08/28/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth process, timely fund."
CustomerService
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
D

Dean L.
08/14/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First class organization. The process was very efficient. Scott and Jennifer are both professional and deliver what they promise. I have used them for a couple of mortgages and will continue to use them in the future. "
CustomerService
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
P

Pat W.
08/01/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Job as always! This is the third mortgage I have closed with Jay and his team and each time they have been a pleasure to work with. The closer with the Title Company even mentioned this time how great Hurst was to work with on her side of the transaction as well. "
CustomerService
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
M

Mr. &.
07/26/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We fell in love with a one-of-a-kind property that 2 local lenders had a difficult time getting financed. From the first call to closing, every interaction with Jay Hurst and his team was great. Their professionalism, responsiveness, and efficiency are top-notch. We highly recommend Hurst Lending!"
CustomerService
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
C

Christian O.
06/15/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Available to discuss at all times--top notch! Highly recommend!"
CustomerService
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
B

bb892
05/03/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are very responsive and quickly answered all questions. Everything was very smooth along the way. I had all the support I needed to get the loan closed stress-free. "
CustomerService
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more hurstlending.com Reviews

Visit hurstlending.com ►