hurstlending.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 114 Ratings

5
112 (98.2%)
4
2 (1.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(114)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Overall Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(113)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hurstlending.com

L

Lee S.
07/08/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have used Jay on our first home purchase and then refinance it two years later. Just used him on our second home and can not say enough good things about him and his team. Fast response, zero issues, answers all questions and best rates around!!
CustomerService
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
M

Molly S.
06/24/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jay Hurst is very responsive, flexible, and made the entire process--from pre-approval through closing--seamless!
CustomerService
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
K

Krys G.
06/17/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have used Jay and his team to buy two homes over the past 10 years and have had nothing but positive experiences with both. Hurst Lending has always been very helpful and eager to explain any questions we may have, big or small. They do an excellent job making sure they have all the information they need from all parties in order to make the buying process as smooth as possible. I recommend Hurst Lending to any first time or repeat home buyers.
CustomerService
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
B

Bill C.
06/17/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience!
CustomerService
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
W

William G.
04/20/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the 2nd house we have financed through Jay and his team at Hurst Lending. We have nothing but the highest praise for them, both instances went flawlessly.
CustomerService
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
03/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy experience, from start to finish.
CustomerService
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
P

Prab K.
02/28/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second mortgage through Hurst Lending. The process was easy and hassle free both times. Couldn't ask for better customer service.
CustomerService
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
M

Matthew
01/14/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a repeat customer so I knew I needed to go to Jay Hurst when it came time to do business again. The communication, service, etc is all top notch and I'd recommend their team to anyone.
CustomerService
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
J

Jason K.
12/26/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hurst Lending has been and will be my go to lender.
I have done a primary home purchase as well as investment property loans.
They have different products to meet your needs and take the time to break down the details of each product.
The rates have been competitive and hard to beat when compared with other lenders.
I would and will use Hurst Lending in the future.
CustomerService
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
N

Nick
11/20/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We closed two purchases in 4Q18 with Jay and his team. Both were handled quickly and efficiently. Simply put, these folks do what they say they are going to do when they say they are going to do it. I consider the entire team to be renowned experts in their field.

The Hurst Lending team is the best we have worked with, and we have worked with several groups over the years.
CustomerService
5/5
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more hurstlending.com Reviews

Visit hurstlending.com ►