hurstlending.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 109 Ratings

5
107 (98.2%)
4
2 (1.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(109)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Overall Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(108)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hurstlending.com

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy experience, from start to finish. "
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
P

Prab K.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second mortgage through Hurst Lending. The process was easy and hassle free both times. Couldn't ask for better customer service. "
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
M

Matthew
01/14/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a repeat customer so I knew I needed to go to Jay Hurst when it came time to do business again. The communication, service, etc is all top notch and I'd recommend their team to anyone."
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
J

Jason K.
12/26/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hurst Lending has been and will be my go to lender. I have done a primary home purchase as well as investment property loans. They have different products to meet your needs and take the time to break down the details of each product. The rates have been competitive and hard to beat when compared with other lenders. I would and will use Hurst Lending in the future."
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
N

Nick
11/20/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We closed two purchases in 4Q18 with Jay and his team. Both were handled quickly and efficiently. Simply put, these folks do what they say they are going to do when they say they are going to do it. I consider the entire team to be renowned experts in their field. The Hurst Lending team is the best we have worked with, and we have worked with several groups over the years. "
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
11/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used this service five or more times and they always offer great rates and wonderful customer service. "
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
J

Jessica H.
11/04/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a very smooth seamless process using Hurst Lending to buy my first home. They were a tremendous help with sticking to a very tight timeline. My husband and I were able to get approved & buy our first home all within a two month period. They kept us informed and up to date every step of the way. "
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
10/31/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight forward process, easy to work with, great rate and terms. would very much recommend. "
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
T

The H.
09/24/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Jay was like working with a friend. He was extremely knowledgeable and unbelievably patient with the many questions we had for him. I have a low tolerance for incompetence and expect great value in service, Jay and team exceeded my expectations each time. Thank you all for such a seamless transaction!!"
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
D

Dustin V.
08/28/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth process, timely fund."
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
D

Dean L.
08/14/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First class organization. The process was very efficient. Scott and Jennifer are both professional and deliver what they promise. I have used them for a couple of mortgages and will continue to use them in the future. "
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
P

Pat W.
08/01/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Job as always! This is the third mortgage I have closed with Jay and his team and each time they have been a pleasure to work with. The closer with the Title Company even mentioned this time how great Hurst was to work with on her side of the transaction as well. "
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
M

Mr. &.
07/26/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We fell in love with a one-of-a-kind property that 2 local lenders had a difficult time getting financed. From the first call to closing, every interaction with Jay Hurst and his team was great. Their professionalism, responsiveness, and efficiency are top-notch. We highly recommend Hurst Lending!"
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
C

Christian O.
06/15/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Available to discuss at all times--top notch! Highly recommend!"
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
B

bb892
05/03/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are very responsive and quickly answered all questions. Everything was very smooth along the way. I had all the support I needed to get the loan closed stress-free. "
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
J

Jason
05/01/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I work for another large bank but continue to use Hurst Lending due to their personalized and quick service."
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
M

McLuskey D.
04/25/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never had a better lending/mortgage/house buying experience. Best rate available, expert advice, prompt, polite service throughout the process from the whole team. That's the recipe for repeat custom! "
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
J

Julie E.
04/25/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"During our initial contact with Hurst Lending, we were lucky enough to have started the refinance process with Tony Severance. He was able to coach us through the ever-so-frustrating challenge of raising our credit score. This took Months. During this time, he was patient, knowledgeable and cheered us on. After we successfully refinanced our house with Hurst Lending, we actually missed talking with Tony as he became a part of our family for that time."
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
L

Leonard B.
04/08/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I tried refinancing my rental property with several banks before contacting hurstlending.com. The big banks turned me away but after contacting hurstlending.com the whole process became easy. Jay, Chris and Jennifer were very helpful and made my experience extremely pleasant. Chris was my go to professional on the Hurst team. He answered all my questions and was constantly communicating with me during the whole process. My rental property is located in Houston, Texas and I was able to close on my refinance in Tampa, Florida where I currently live! I highly recommend anyone looking to refinance or purchase a home to contact hurstlending.com. They have exceeded all my expectations and I am a very satisfied customer! "
Overall Satisfaction
5.0
C

Chris F.
03/21/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hurst was very knowledgeable & helpful. Worked perfectly, with a very competitive rate."
Overall Satisfaction
5.0

See more hurstlending.com Reviews

Visit hurstlending.com ►