hummingbirdnetworks.com Reviews

Filter

2,724 Verified Customer Reviews

2,724 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2348
(86.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
301
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron S.
1 day ago

Appreciate the smooth process


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Billie J.
2 days ago

Great


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard C.
1 day ago , NJ

I found what I was looking for, the purchasing process was straightforward. I look forward to getting my new printer


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mikhail M.
4 days ago

Reliable seller. Fast shipping.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose V.
5 days ago

Faster and easy way to get the licenses for Meraki products.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia P.
1 week ago

Website was easy to navigate, tax cert processed quickly.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicki T.
1 week ago , Mi

new to site, like the prices
But not thrill about getting 2 mid size boxes for 4 packages.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris P.
2 weeks ago

We need this license ASAP, We are down without it.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert S.
2 weeks ago

End user info not an option


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael K.
2 weeks ago , CO

Good price and quick delivery!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer marlene M.
2 weeks ago

THANK YOU


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer VALERIE D.
2 weeks ago , TX

easy to navigate. I will need to return these items as they are not the complete model that I needed. Not sure if I read the description incorrectly or not.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip F.
3 weeks ago

You answered the phone and my questions... That's an A+ in my book


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis E.
3 weeks ago

Good and easy process


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas W.
3 weeks ago

Very quick & great price


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don V.
3 weeks ago

Everything seems to have gone well.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin B.
4 weeks ago

Great services!


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yvonne H.
4 weeks ago

Fast and easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Minbok S.
4 weeks ago

GRAET.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marie
11/04/2022

User friendly website. Excellent, friendly customer support!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022