humbleabode.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,980 Ratings

5
3932 (79%)
4
761 (15.3%)
3
195 (3.9%)
2
42 (0.8%)
1
50 (1%)
3,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(573)
4
(266)
3
(96)
2
(22)
1
(22)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(663)
4
(193)
3
(58)
2
(23)
1
(42)

Customer Service

3 Average

5
(32)
4
(15)
3
(18)
2
(14)
1
(32)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Humble Abode reviews, humbleabode.com reviews and ratings, are from verified customers based on their actual experience helps future customers know what to expect. We encourage customers to post humbleabode reviews. Check the reputation of Humble Abode. Read real customer reviews from actual customers who bought from humbleabode.com. Humble Abode has been selling furniture online throughout the US since 1999, making us one of the oldest online furniture retailers with a lot of Humble Abode customer reviews. For the last eight years Humble Abode has been honored as one of the fastest growing businesses int he US.

We use quality furniture carriers to ship our large furniture and shipping damage is rare, however,  it's important that customers thoroughly inspect their product and make notes of any shipping damage at the time of delivery in order to file a freight insurance claim.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

humbleabode.com

A

Alan C.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with purchasing process."
S

Silvia
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice"
M

Madeline J.
3 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm new to Humble Abode. I am excited to get this beautiful bed. The site was easy and quick. My children put the bed together for me. It was not hard to do. The bed is beautiful. I ordered the Hamilton in copper moss. I am very happy with it. "
Price
5/5
L

Loree J.
3 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"there we just a few spots that could us some touch up color, I can do, I was very happy with the look and very easy to assemble. "
Price
4/5
J

jennnifer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very pleased with dealing with Humble Abode"
T

Terry G.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a pleasure shopping through your beautiful iron beds!! These 2 are for my 'la princesse' granddaughters. They're thrilled & so am I! Terry Garber"
T

Tatyana
4 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality and real wood, which is very hard to find on the current market. Looks good too. Very happy with my Basic Sage twin platform bed. Great customer support to clarify specifications of the product"
Price
5/5
M

Mary V.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love shopping here. Beautiful, well made stuff."
Price
5/5
M

Maureen S.
6 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really enjoyed shopping on your website"
Price
3/5
C

Charles R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered the snap bed that says will be delivered via fed ex or ups but that option was not available when prompted about delivery selection. I would be willing to pay for ups/fed ex if available"
K

Kathy D.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Price
4/5
K

Kim M.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!love our new bed!"
Price
4/5
J

Jason G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to place order, instructions were very clear and concise."
J

Josephine P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use"
P

Pauline D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Price
5/5
A

Angela L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time experience and looking forward to the item being shipped asap in excellent condition."
C

Carmen M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process so far!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy with free shipping."
Price
4/5
G

Gerrie G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far excellent experience."
W

Wendy E.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to search, locate, & place order. Hope delivery & setup are just as easy!"

See more humbleabode.com Reviews

Visit humbleabode.com ►