humbleabode.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,174 Ratings

5
4094 (79.1%)
4
787 (15.2%)
3
198 (3.8%)
2
42 (0.8%)
1
53 (1%)
4,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(697)
4
(205)
3
(63)
2
(23)
1
(44)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(601)
4
(282)
3
(104)
2
(22)
1
(23)

Delivery Time

4.2 Average

5
(632)
4
(188)
3
(95)
2
(51)
1
(66)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

humbleabode.com

About Us

Humble Abode reviews, humbleabode.com reviews and ratings, are from verified customers based on their actual experience helps future customers know what to expect. We encourage customers to post humbleabode reviews. Check the reputation of Humble Abode. Read real customer reviews from actual customers who bought from humbleabode.com. Humble Abode has been selling furniture online throughout the US since 1999, making us one of the oldest online furniture retailers with a lot of Humble Abode customer reviews. For the last eight years Humble Abode has been honored as one of the fastest growing businesses int he US.

We use quality furniture carriers to ship our large furniture and shipping damage is rare, however,  it's important that customers thoroughly inspect their product and make notes of any shipping damage at the time of delivery in order to file a freight insurance claim.

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The headboard is beautiful. I own an antique iron and brass bed so I had expected the iron headboard to be heavier and texture. If I didn't already have it antique headboard I wouldn't know the difference and I would be giving 5 stars. "
Price
5/5
C

Christine W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a few questions and called with minimum wait time and easy-to-understand responses."
B

Brenda
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bed looks better in person than in pictures. Went together pretty easy and 4 storage drawers are worth it. Bed to very sturdy. No complaints here. "
Price
5/5
J

Joy M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the options and quality of your products!"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my fourth bed from you."
K

Kay W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process so far"
J

John E.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good.... awaiting delivery!"
Price
5/5
L

Laura H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering process was fast and easy. Will rate the quality of the product later. I hope it will be real wrought Iron and a good quality bed."
K

Kathleen R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly website with high quality merchandise."
E

Elizabeth B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the bed. Check out was easy."
A

AlisaBasaraba
4 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to use I love this iron bed. Very well made!"
Price
5/5
C

Cynthia J.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was easy and quick to place an order."
B

BERTHA O.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and user-friendly site."
R

Ramona T.
6 days ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved it"
Price
3/5
S

Suraya V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy. I love the selections of not only iron beds but all the other furniture. Will definitely buy other items in future."
M

Melanie D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly"
V

Vickie C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful selection / easy on line purchase!"
M

Mary
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hoping this is a high quality bed. I will give a review when we receive the bed!"
S

Sherry S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Im so excited for my order hank you, Sherry Schmedt"
J

Jeri M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope the headboard looks as good as the picture. Order process was great! I definitely will be back"

See more humbleabode.com Reviews

Visit humbleabode.com ►