humbleabode.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,872 Ratings

5
3844 (78.9%)
4
747 (15.3%)
3
188 (3.9%)
2
43 (0.9%)
1
50 (1%)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(556)
4
(261)
3
(92)
2
(22)
1
(22)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(642)
4
(191)
3
(57)
2
(21)
1
(42)

Customer Service

3 Average

5
(32)
4
(15)
3
(18)
2
(14)
1
(32)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

humbleabode.com

J

Jeanette S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Pictures; hope the colors are true. Nice Quality."
A

Annette
Today , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love site; fast and easy! Prices were reasonable and financing was even better. The quality of the bed is as good as you can get for that type of medal. An iron bed would've been considerably more. It's for my 7 year old granddaughter and she loves it!"
Price
5/5
J

Jan M.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. I have just ordered the twin bed with pop-up trundle. The ordering process was very smooth."
J

JACKIE S.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good"
B

Billy G.
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We received our order 6 days ago. Assembly was simple and easy. We are quite pleased with the service and product and would definitely use Humble Abode for any future needs."
Price
5/5
M

Monica G.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is great. Visually provides what I need to see and responsive. A step above some of the high end furniture manufacturer websites. This is my first furniture order on-line and through this manufacturer so I am feeling nervous. If the service statements noted on the website, return policy, warranty, and customer service feedback is as is noted on the website, then I anticipate having no regrets. We will see."
C

Cynthia D.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The bed and pop up trundle are just what I needed. The flexibility for guest sleeping arrangements is what drew me to this product. The beds were easy to assemble although the instructions were not as detailed as I would have liked. The beds seem sturdy and will get their first test over the upcoming holidays."
Price
4/5
R

robin C.
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
Price
4/5
R

Robert S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth."
J

JoAnne M.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
L

Linda D.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple to place an on-line order including paying in installment payments"
K

Karen
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been looking for months for a king size headboard...I think I finally found what I am looking for...can't wait for it to be delivered."
R

robin C.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is easy to follow."
A

Amy E.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to check out. Looking forward to seeing the bed!"
K

Kristi
4 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been great."
Price
5/5
D

david F.
5 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hoping for a great product bed is very well built very satisfied with quality"
Price
4/5
S

Sandra I.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seamless!! Excited about receiving my merchandise"
Price
5/5
A

Alysia H.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found the bed i wanted"
K

Karin C.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order my full bed frame. This is the third bed frame that I have purchased. Great quality and love the metal bed frames!"
M

Marlar T.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple"

See more humbleabode.com Reviews

Visit humbleabode.com ►