hptautosport.com Reviews

About this Company

HPTautosport strives to be your #1 source for aftermarket performance parts and service.

With over 20+yrs of experience in the automotive industry and a lifelong passion for motor sports we have the knowledge and expertise to assist you with every aspect of your vehicle.

Unlike our competitors, we not only sell parts but we install these parts daily in our full service performance facility in Arden, North Carolina.We realize that building your car the way you want it can be a daunting, frustrating task.  With this in mind, we are always willing to assist with production installation and technical support. 

Our mission here at HPTautosport is to gain your business by offering top quality products and great services at affordable prices. We want you to be happy with our products and services so we always go the extra mile to make sure you keep coming back for years to come. Check out our store today!!

**We do our best to keep our prices fair and competitive. We will price match another competitor if at all possible**

Filter
Filter
ATI SUPER HARMONIC 7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ATI SUPER HARMONIC 7" RACE DAMPER K-SERIES ACURA RSX DC5 HONDA CIVIC SI FD2 K20
See more product reviews

Jean - 4 days ago

My favorite website !!

Excellent quality,I am totally grateful for the excellent service, super fast shipping, and good treatment if you need help or if you have doubts very kind.

Jean

4 days ago - NJ

Excelente servicio !!!! Lo recomiendo a todo el Mundo los mejores precios y súper rápido en los envíos !!


Ferrea 6000 STD Valves Mitsubishi Eclipse Turbo 4G63T 4G63 DSM EVO F6025 F6026
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ferrea 6000 STD Valves Mitsubishi Eclipse Turbo 4G63T 4G63 DSM EVO F6025 F6026
See more product reviews

Onix R - 5 days ago

I like the quality of the product at great price! Thanks

Onix R

5 days ago - PR

Excellent and easy going to buy! Thanks


Hondata S300/S300J v3 with Bluetooth - No / No / No
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hondata S300/S300J v3 with Bluetooth - No / No / No
See more product reviews

Edgar P - 1 week ago

I've got installed in ecu be little before I can install in car and play with it

Edgar P

1 week ago - Tennessee

It was great . I ordered what I needed ,they confirmed order and it arrived at my door. I do wish they would have included some decal so I can advertise for them but it was a great experience. I will definitely order form them again. Thanks for the S300


Wiseco Tapered Piston Ring Compressor - 67mm Bore - RCS06700
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wiseco Tapered Piston Ring Compressor - 67mm Bore - RCS06700
See more product reviews

Michael F - 1 week ago

Game changer

Awesome tool

Michael F

1 week ago - New York

The guys in the shop thought I was putting the pistons in with out rings it is so easy to use.


Supertech Valve Stem Seals B16 B18 B17 D16 H22 k20 k24 Honda
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Supertech Valve Stem Seals B16 B18 B17 D16 H22 k20 k24 Honda
See more product reviews

Jason B - 1 week ago

This item was exactly as described and installed with little effort and looks great.

Jason B

1 week ago - CA

Excellent service and shipping. Best in the business.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit hptautosport.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021