hptautosport.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,159 Ratings

5
2833 (89.7%)
4
269 (8.5%)
3
53 (1.7%)
2
4 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
2,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(674)
4
(51)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(634)
4
(82)
3
(21)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(641)
4
(64)
3
(23)
2
(6)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hptautosport.com

About Us

HPTautosport strives to be your #1 source for aftermarket performance parts and service.

With over 20+yrs of experience in the automotive industry and a lifelong passion for motor sports we have the knowledge and expertise to assist you with every aspect of your vehicle.

Unlike our competitors, we not only sell parts but we install these parts daily in our full service performance facility in Arden, North Carolina.We realize that building your car the way you want it can be a daunting, frustrating task.  With this in mind, we are always willing to assist with production installation and technical support. 

Our mission here at HPTautosport is to gain your business by offering top quality products and great services at affordable prices. We want you to be happy with our products and services so we always go the extra mile to make sure you keep coming back for years to come. Check out our store today!!

**We do our best to keep our prices fair and competitive. We will price match another competitor if at all possible**

M

Mackenzie G.
02/27/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing place to order everything I need. This was easy and props on always having the best prices!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony S.
02/25/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Business is always legitimate, fast shipping, and highly recommend!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adrian
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company carries tons of stuff for builds I've had great experience an love the free shipping"
T

Tyler P.
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I buy everything from here. The customer service is amazing too. They will help you anyway they can, to ensure the beat experience."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrew P.
10/24/2018 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my goto place for all my automotive needs and they also have great customer service and some of the best deals around"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jose S.
10/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love you guys, no homo tho"
J

Jhovan M.
10/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HPT Autosport allows me to choice more than 1 way to make purchases and having not only 1 choice to make payments but also the best prices make for a good experience and for future purchase, no need to look anywhere else."
J

Joseph J.
10/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy shopping experience and lowest price out there."
D

Daniel I.
09/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will continue to order from these guys. Awesome service fast delivery. Product information describes exactly what your getting. "
B

Bruce A.
06/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy ordering and the best price around"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John
06/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve been ordering from HPT for a few years now and have no complaints. They have great pricing and always ship out quickly. A+++ business"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gilbert
05/31/2018 , Western cape

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There customer service is on point always willing to help with product knowledge and to find out your satisfied with a product that will suit u"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
C

Christian E.
05/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"parts always in stock, good prices, quick delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Travis U.
05/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've bought from you guys before, super fast shipping and great product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Walber G.
05/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my secound time buying from them, I'm highly satisfied with there work and how fast the shipping is. Highly recommended to my friend and everyone.Keep on the good work!! . Sincerely, Walber."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jack C.
05/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can’t beat yalls prices, y’all are great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Luis F.
04/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the best websites to look for basically any part your looking for. Great Site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"eBay prices with the help and honesty of a true speed shop"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place have anything you need at a great price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Isaiah M.
04/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was quick, easy & organized. 10/10 would recommend"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan D.
03/26/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stupid low prices for the names I trust and know. And on top of that, their customer service has a great team. Good up the good work fellas!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more hptautosport.com Reviews

Visit hptautosport.com ►