hptautosport.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,674 Ratings

5
4220 (90.3%)
4
363 (7.8%)
3
81 (1.7%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
2 (0%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(928)
4
(61)
3
(16)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(871)
4
(105)
3
(28)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(879)
4
(84)
3
(29)
2
(10)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(83)
4
(2)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hptautosport.com

About Us

HPTautosport strives to be your #1 source for aftermarket performance parts and service.

With over 20+yrs of experience in the automotive industry and a lifelong passion for motor sports we have the knowledge and expertise to assist you with every aspect of your vehicle.

Unlike our competitors, we not only sell parts but we install these parts daily in our full service performance facility in Arden, North Carolina.We realize that building your car the way you want it can be a daunting, frustrating task.  With this in mind, we are always willing to assist with production installation and technical support. 

Our mission here at HPTautosport is to gain your business by offering top quality products and great services at affordable prices. We want you to be happy with our products and services so we always go the extra mile to make sure you keep coming back for years to come. Check out our store today!!

**We do our best to keep our prices fair and competitive. We will price match another competitor if at all possible**

M

Mark R.
06/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Broad range of good brand name items which makes shopping easy, not to mention unbeatable prices!!!!!!!!!!!
E

Eric W.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!! Fast shipping A+++++
J

Jose C.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing products for an Amazing price...
O

Osvaldo P.
06/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response and shipping even in this hard times thanks a lot
T

THEODIS B.
06/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

HPT had great communication, very friendly, and very helpful!
S

Sabrina C.
06/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been shopping here for many years they always do a great job with the shipping
B

Bradly H.
06/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price plus free shipping... can't complain.
J

John G.
06/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great job HPT been quick and fast service since day 1
A

Andrew M.
06/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Free shipping! Can’t beat that! Had everything I needed too!
F

Frankie M.
05/12/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices, Great service and always quick to my door. These guys are awesome.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Justin A.
05/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always the best and cheapest around and always fast shipping never buying anywhere else
T

Thomas T.
05/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and customer service.
T

Tayron C.
04/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best vendor for performance parts!
M

max M.
04/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always quick and easy to navigate.. Has the most options for different mods always a pleasure
B

bunthea S.
03/14/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

HPTAUTOSPORT is the place to go for all your performance parts, price are great and parts always ship out fast. Will not shop anywhere else.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
bunthea S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

K-Tuned Inner Tie Rod EG / DC2 and EK Honda Civic Acura Integra KTD-TRI-EG EK - 92-95 Civic / 94-01

View this product

K tuned

I searched around for inner tie rods and HPT had them for the best price and I recieved them in 2 days.

J

Johnathon K.
03/07/2020 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They had what i needed when i needed it. Cant beat that.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Johnathon K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Golden Eagle Adjustable Cam Gear - B-Series - Integra/Civic/Del Sol - 1990-2001 - 2GDC200 - Titanium

View this product

Cam gears are solid. Good machining, good pricing. 100% would recommend.

C

Chad
03/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cheapest prices around for Honda k series go fast parts
O

Omar C.
02/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Yall r amazing. I would recommend, to everybody I would never go anywhere else
A

Abraham W.
02/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site is well organized and i was able to find the part i was looking for. Free shipping is great to.
P

Phillip
02/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far I've has a great experience with these folks with my k20z3 build. Always quick shipping and always easy site to go through. Always a great experience. Thanks guys
Loading Page Animation

See more hptautosport.com Reviews

Visit hptautosport.com ►