hptautosport.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,863 Ratings

5
3476 (90%)
4
319 (8.3%)
3
64 (1.7%)
2
4 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(802)
4
(56)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(753)
4
(91)
3
(25)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(759)
4
(74)
3
(26)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(42)
4
(0)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hptautosport.com

About Us

HPTautosport strives to be your #1 source for aftermarket performance parts and service.

With over 20+yrs of experience in the automotive industry and a lifelong passion for motor sports we have the knowledge and expertise to assist you with every aspect of your vehicle.

Unlike our competitors, we not only sell parts but we install these parts daily in our full service performance facility in Arden, North Carolina.We realize that building your car the way you want it can be a daunting, frustrating task.  With this in mind, we are always willing to assist with production installation and technical support. 

Our mission here at HPTautosport is to gain your business by offering top quality products and great services at affordable prices. We want you to be happy with our products and services so we always go the extra mile to make sure you keep coming back for years to come. Check out our store today!!

**We do our best to keep our prices fair and competitive. We will price match another competitor if at all possible**

K

Kinsey S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always love the service from the guys here!
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you are on the fence about purchasing items from HPT, don't be, if they don't have an item your looking for, message the sales team, and they'll get it for you. HPTAUTOSPORT is hands down thee best auto performance retail site and store in the world. If your unsure, don't be, best prices, free shipping, can't go wrong.
D

Denley W.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick an easy everytime.always get what i order
J

Jonah N.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service and prices. My go-to shop
J

John B.
12/15/2019 , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I order everything I need here! Very awesome company!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Car M.
12/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best place to shop for car parts! I get lots of parts with those guys for my youtube builds
A

andy A.
12/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Free shipping and a quick check out, what more is there to say
L

Long N.
11/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

free shipping baby
Y

Yang L.
11/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick check out. Also, love the free shipping!
S

Samuel C.
11/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always love shopping with the guys at HPT!!
M

Matthew J.
11/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping was super fast! Was midnight shopping and product shipped the next day. Also, who doesnt like free priority shipping?
P

phoxay T.
09/12/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

who doesnt like free shipping and always best prices around .
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony W.
09/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great fast checkout experience
Z

zachary B.
09/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best prices on the planet!
D

Doug H.
09/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

HPT is the go to place for Honda accessories and parts
D

Daniel M.
08/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

HPTAutosport has the absolute best customer service around. Very knowledgeable on their products and fast shipping too. I have ordered all of the parts for my build thru them and will continue to order parts thru them in the future
N

Nate
08/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied. I Will check here 1st from now on.
M

Mackenzie G.
02/27/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing place to order everything I need. This was easy and props on always having the best prices!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony S.
02/25/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Business is always legitimate, fast shipping, and highly recommend!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adrian
02/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company carries tons of stuff for builds I've had great experience an love the free shipping
T

Tyler P.
02/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I buy everything from here. The customer service is amazing too. They will help you anyway they can, to ensure the beat experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more hptautosport.com Reviews

Visit hptautosport.com ►