hptautosport.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,496 Ratings

5
2223 (89.1%)
4
226 (9.1%)
3
45 (1.8%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(503)
4
(65)
3
(20)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(530)
4
(45)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(26)
4
(0)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hptautosport.com

J

jose S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love you guys, no homo tho"
A

Andrew P.
3 weeks ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my goto place for all my automotive needs and they also have great customer service and some of the best deals around"
Price
5/5
J

Jhovan M.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HPT Autosport allows me to choice more than 1 way to make purchases and having not only 1 choice to make payments but also the best prices make for a good experience and for future purchase, no need to look anywhere else."
J

Joseph J.
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy shopping experience and lowest price out there."
D

Daniel I.
09/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will continue to order from these guys. Awesome service fast delivery. Product information describes exactly what your getting. "
B

Bruce A.
06/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy ordering and the best price around"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
06/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve been ordering from HPT for a few years now and have no complaints. They have great pricing and always ship out quickly. A+++ business"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gilbert
05/31/2018 , Western cape

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There customer service is on point always willing to help with product knowledge and to find out your satisfied with a product that will suit u"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Christian E.
05/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"parts always in stock, good prices, quick delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Travis U.
05/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've bought from you guys before, super fast shipping and great product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Walber G.
05/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my secound time buying from them, I'm highly satisfied with there work and how fast the shipping is. Highly recommended to my friend and everyone.Keep on the good work!! . Sincerely, Walber."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jack C.
05/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can’t beat yalls prices, y’all are great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Luis F.
04/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the best websites to look for basically any part your looking for. Great Site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"eBay prices with the help and honesty of a true speed shop"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place have anything you need at a great price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Isaiah M.
04/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was quick, easy & organized. 10/10 would recommend"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan D.
03/26/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stupid low prices for the names I trust and know. And on top of that, their customer service has a great team. Good up the good work fellas!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Braden
03/23/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have bought a couple different K-Tuned parts for my 8th gen si. Very fast shipping and great costumer service. Love the free shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael P.
03/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HPTAutoSport has been a joy to work with. They were extremely helpful and aided in my purchase decision. I originally asked for help on Facebook, and had someone respond almost instantly! I will 100% be suggesting these guys to my friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chad F.
03/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great spot to shop. Highly recommendef"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rodrigo
03/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and great experience. 10/10 recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more hptautosport.com Reviews

Visit hptautosport.com ►