hptautosport.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,747 Ratings

5
3365 (89.8%)
4
314 (8.4%)
3
63 (1.7%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.1%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(780)
4
(56)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(735)
4
(88)
3
(25)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(740)
4
(72)
3
(26)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(39)
4
(0)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hptautosport.com

About Us

HPTautosport strives to be your #1 source for aftermarket performance parts and service.

With over 20+yrs of experience in the automotive industry and a lifelong passion for motor sports we have the knowledge and expertise to assist you with every aspect of your vehicle.

Unlike our competitors, we not only sell parts but we install these parts daily in our full service performance facility in Arden, North Carolina.We realize that building your car the way you want it can be a daunting, frustrating task.  With this in mind, we are always willing to assist with production installation and technical support. 

Our mission here at HPTautosport is to gain your business by offering top quality products and great services at affordable prices. We want you to be happy with our products and services so we always go the extra mile to make sure you keep coming back for years to come. Check out our store today!!

**We do our best to keep our prices fair and competitive. We will price match another competitor if at all possible**

A

Anthony W.
09/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great fast checkout experience"
P

phoxay T.
09/12/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"who doesnt like free shipping and always best prices around ."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Z

zachary B.
09/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices on the planet!"
D

Doug H.
09/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HPT is the go to place for Honda accessories and parts"
D

Daniel M.
08/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HPTAutosport has the absolute best customer service around. Very knowledgeable on their products and fast shipping too. I have ordered all of the parts for my build thru them and will continue to order parts thru them in the future"
N

Nate
08/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied. I Will check here 1st from now on."
M

Mackenzie G.
02/27/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing place to order everything I need. This was easy and props on always having the best prices!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony S.
02/25/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Business is always legitimate, fast shipping, and highly recommend!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adrian
02/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company carries tons of stuff for builds I've had great experience an love the free shipping"
T

Tyler P.
02/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I buy everything from here. The customer service is amazing too. They will help you anyway they can, to ensure the beat experience."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrew P.
10/24/2018 , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my goto place for all my automotive needs and they also have great customer service and some of the best deals around"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jose S.
10/23/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love you guys, no homo tho"
J

Jhovan M.
10/17/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HPT Autosport allows me to choice more than 1 way to make purchases and having not only 1 choice to make payments but also the best prices make for a good experience and for future purchase, no need to look anywhere else."
J

Joseph J.
10/12/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy shopping experience and lowest price out there."
D

Daniel I.
09/23/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will continue to order from these guys. Awesome service fast delivery. Product information describes exactly what your getting. "
B

Bruce A.
06/13/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy ordering and the best price around"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John
06/03/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve been ordering from HPT for a few years now and have no complaints. They have great pricing and always ship out quickly. A+++ business"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gilbert
05/31/2018 , Western cape Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There customer service is on point always willing to help with product knowledge and to find out your satisfied with a product that will suit u"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
C

Christian E.
05/28/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"parts always in stock, good prices, quick delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Travis U.
05/28/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've bought from you guys before, super fast shipping and great product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Walber G.
05/02/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my secound time buying from them, I'm highly satisfied with there work and how fast the shipping is. Highly recommended to my friend and everyone.Keep on the good work!! . Sincerely, Walber."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more hptautosport.com Reviews

Visit hptautosport.com ►