hptautosport.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,097 Ratings

5
3696 (90.2%)
4
328 (8%)
3
69 (1.7%)
2
4 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(852)
4
(58)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(798)
4
(98)
3
(27)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(808)
4
(77)
3
(28)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(43)
4
(0)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hptautosport.com

About Us

HPTautosport strives to be your #1 source for aftermarket performance parts and service.

With over 20+yrs of experience in the automotive industry and a lifelong passion for motor sports we have the knowledge and expertise to assist you with every aspect of your vehicle.

Unlike our competitors, we not only sell parts but we install these parts daily in our full service performance facility in Arden, North Carolina.We realize that building your car the way you want it can be a daunting, frustrating task.  With this in mind, we are always willing to assist with production installation and technical support. 

Our mission here at HPTautosport is to gain your business by offering top quality products and great services at affordable prices. We want you to be happy with our products and services so we always go the extra mile to make sure you keep coming back for years to come. Check out our store today!!

**We do our best to keep our prices fair and competitive. We will price match another competitor if at all possible**

E

Erik
02/27/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always have ordered parts from hpt from honda k swap parts to b series. Never had any issues with them great customer service on phone & email and also one of the best things I really like about them is u order 3 days later ur part is in ur hands only 3 days shipping wait every time gotta love that. Great place I deff recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

bunthea S.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

HPTAUTOSPORT is the place to go for all your performance parts, price are great and parts always ship out fast. Will not shop anywhere else.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
bunthea S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

K-Tuned Inner Tie Rod EG / DC2 and EK Honda Civic Acura Integra KTD-TRI-EG EK - 92-95 Civic / 94-01

View this product

K tuned

I searched around for inner tie rods and HPT had them for the best price and I recieved them in 2 days.

J

Johnathon K.
3 weeks ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They had what i needed when i needed it. Cant beat that.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Johnathon K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Golden Eagle Adjustable Cam Gear - B-Series - Integra/Civic/Del Sol - 1990-2001 - 2GDC200 - Titanium

View this product

Cam gears are solid. Good machining, good pricing. 100% would recommend.

C

Chad
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cheapest prices around for Honda k series go fast parts
O

Omar C.
02/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Yall r amazing. I would recommend, to everybody I would never go anywhere else
A

Abraham W.
02/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site is well organized and i was able to find the part i was looking for. Free shipping is great to.
P

Phillip
02/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far I've has a great experience with these folks with my k20z3 build. Always quick shipping and always easy site to go through. Always a great experience. Thanks guys
G

George J.
02/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First tried ordering from HardMotion, 2 weeks later they gave me a refund with no explanation. Ordered from here, item shipped and got a tracking number early next day. You guys know what they’re doing, thank you.
K

Kinsey S.
01/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always love the service from the guys here!
A

Anonymous Customer
01/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you are on the fence about purchasing items from HPT, don't be, if they don't have an item your looking for, message the sales team, and they'll get it for you. HPTAUTOSPORT is hands down thee best auto performance retail site and store in the world. If your unsure, don't be, best prices, free shipping, can't go wrong.
D

Denley W.
01/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick an easy everytime.always get what i order
J

Jonah N.
01/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service and prices. My go-to shop
J

John B.
12/15/2019 , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I order everything I need here! Very awesome company!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Car M.
12/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best place to shop for car parts! I get lots of parts with those guys for my youtube builds
A

andy A.
12/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Free shipping and a quick check out, what more is there to say
L

Long N.
11/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

free shipping baby
Y

Yang L.
11/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick check out. Also, love the free shipping!
S

Samuel C.
11/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always love shopping with the guys at HPT!!
M

Matthew J.
11/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping was super fast! Was midnight shopping and product shipped the next day. Also, who doesnt like free priority shipping?
P

phoxay T.
09/12/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

who doesnt like free shipping and always best prices around .
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony W.
09/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great fast checkout experience
Loading Page Animation

See more hptautosport.com Reviews

Visit hptautosport.com ►