hpotter.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 288 Ratings

5
258 (89.6%)
4
24 (8.3%)
3
5 (1.7%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(79)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(12)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hpotter.com

D

Donna R.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Colorful pictures help. Thank you"
K

KEITH H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast"
B

Brooke B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to find what I was looking for. So excited to get my new trellis!"
S

Shirley W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looks like an excellent and attractive bird feeder."
M

Mike P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate site and easy to place an order"
R

Rita C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always been highly satisfied.."
F

frank H.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
A

Aaron R.
4 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Aaron R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

H Potter Brass Torch Garden Deck Patio Table Top - Outdoor Lighting

View this product

Amazing products

Great unique products! Fantastic craftsmanship!

J

Jessie
4 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second H. Potter purchase, and I am very happy with both of them. I would much prefer to pay a little more and get a well built product like this!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Jessie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

H Potter Trellis Large Two-Panel Garden Screen Wrought Iron Wall Art

View this product

looks good!

Looks good. I was a bit concerned about the color but the mottled look makes it nice and unobtrusive which is what I wanted. I might want the legs into the ground to be a bit longer, but it seems sturdy enough because of the angle.

D

David N.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
David N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

H Potter Metal Garden Scroll Trellis Wrought Iron

View this product

Great

K

Kerry H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"
P

Patricia K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to order and the descriptions, pictures and reviews were very helpful."
G

GLENDA A.
5 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to find exactly what I was looking for very quickly. I placed my order and received it in record time!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
GLENDA A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

H Potter Four Torch Chandelier

View this product

Wonderful Outdoor Chandelier

The hanging torch chandelier is a beautiful sight to see when flames are burning at night in our pergola!! The shipping was very fast!

M

M. T.
5 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for this to match one I had bought years ago and needed a bigger run."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M. T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

H Potter Garden Screen Trellis / Patio Screen

View this product

Exactly what I was looking for.

D

Dan L.
5 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Dan L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Copper Top and Wick Set of 4 by H Potter

View this product

Exactly what we needed. Will probably buy another set.

Torch Replacement Glass Only from H Potter

View this product

Very difficult to find replacement glass torches and these are exact matches to what we have. Perfect.

R

Russ H.
5 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well built and exactly what I was looking for. Fast shipping. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Russ H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

H Potter Large Brass Patio Deck Hanging Planter

View this product

Well built and exactly what I was looking for!

D

Deborah Z.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
A

Anne W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The BEST"
B

Brooke R.
6 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and products arrive in perfect condition."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Brooke R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

H Potter Terrarium Planting Kit Large Size

View this product

So glad they sell these...makes it easy to set up my beautiful terrarium from H.Potter as well

K

Kelly S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called on a Saturday. My questions were answered. I had first ordered a product through Amazon, but came back to order directly. The experience was very satisfying. I love your products. Thank you!"

See more hpotter.com Reviews

Visit hpotter.com ►