hpotter.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 480 Ratings

5
435 (90.6%)
4
36 (7.5%)
3
7 (1.5%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(125)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(20)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hpotter.com

M

Mary L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good!!"
C

Carol M.
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to navigate, shipped quickly."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Carol M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

H Potter Square Freestanding Wardian Case Terrarium

View this product

Love this free standing terrarium, seems quite sturdy.

J

Joan H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

David R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Todo bien"
F

Frank K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping on line.Look forward to seeing the trellises in our garden."
T

trudy N.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
D

David R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what i was looking for and having Paypal make purchase easy as well."
L

laurie W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and love pay pal"
P

Patricia H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
E

Eloise K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lisa E.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple"
J

JILL H.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
JILL H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

H Potter Round Column Flower Garden Planter Indoor Outdoor

View this product

Great customer service

I bought two for my outdoor patio and the are beautiful. They were pricey but gorgeous. When shipped the owner asked that if I was unhappy in any way to contact him and even gave his cell phone number!

C

Constance B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice, easy to use website."
E

elizabeth W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely well detailed and easy to follow. Thank you!"
B

Brad S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
C

Camille M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unique Garden beauties found here"
E

Erin D.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The most beautiful products and such fast shipping. Thank you!"
K

Karen O.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping and the items arrived quickly!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Karen O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

H Potter Large Garden Trellis Wrought Iron Metal Wall Screen

View this product

These are beautiful and very heavy!!! Well worth the price!! Highly recommend!

K

KGehrk
1 week ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping and decent price, but had some quality issues that needed to be addressed before I could assemble. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
KGehrk has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

H Potter Trellis Large Obelisk For Climbing Garden Plants Iron - Metal Vertical Yard Art XL 18"Squar

View this product

Great looking product. Feels sturdy. A few minor quality issues. Missing some bolt holes and some nesting tolerances were a bit tight.

D

D A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"H Potter has the nicest products. I'm so excited to receive my planters."

See more hpotter.com Reviews

Visit hpotter.com ►