America's Best House Plans has over 20,000 hand-picked house plans from the nation's leading designers and architects. With over 35 years of experience in the industry, we've sold thousands of home plans to proud customers in all 50 States and across Canada.

 

Filter

903 Verified Customer Reviews

903 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
784
(86.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
(10.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)


5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

Filter
L
Lyndsey
06/14/2023 , TN

I forgot to purchase the materials list when I made my original purchase. It was super easy to call in and purchase this in addition. Everyone was so helpful and nice both over the phone and by email. Will definitely be recommending this site!

06/14/2023

The cost was a little steep, but we paid it willingly because we love the floor plan. We will be breaking ground later this month and our contractor is over the moon about this house. He was so excited to build it we had to keep him from coming before we had our construction loan finalized.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary S.
Today , SC

Quick and easy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bronson P.
Today , AL

Very quick, and easy.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise C.
Today , AR

It was great

House Plan 4534-00030
House Plan 4534-00030
Read more reviews about this product

Today

I could not love these house plans more.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Reba W.
Today , AR

I enjoyed being able to look through house plans until I found the one I wanted. Purchasing the house plan without any high pressure to do so made the entire process very easy.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Billy B.
1 day ago , SC

Easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron N.
2 days ago , TN

Easy ordering and delivery.

House Plan 4534-00059
House Plan 4534-00059
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Simple process!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer patsy W.
4 days ago , AL

ok so far


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria Z.
5 days ago , MS

..


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Francderck G.
1 week ago , MN

Good


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith A.
1 week ago , TN

Easy to search and great photos of all houses


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dallas H.
1 week ago , GA

So excited

House Plan 4534-00072
House Plan 4534-00072
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Thank you


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler J.
1 week ago , LA

Great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason M.
1 week ago , NE

They have been very responsive in returning my email questions. Answers have always been clear and polite.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danny R.
1 week ago , WI

very user friendly


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane M.
2 weeks ago , NC

My shopping experience was easy.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew W.
2 weeks ago , GA

Fast and Easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexis G.
2 weeks ago , AL

Received the order in 2 business days

2 weeks ago

House plan was complete


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael O.
2 weeks ago , KY

fast

2 weeks ago

Wish they were better

Plans dont seem to have framing plans nor very good measurements for plumbing


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Plattner B.
2 weeks ago , NC

Love your service.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , OK

Just printed plans. Looks good.


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024