America's Best House Plans has over 20,000 hand-picked house plans from the nation's leading designers and architects. With over 35 years of experience in the industry, we've sold thousands of home plans to proud customers in all 50 States and across Canada.

 

Filter

824 Verified Customer Reviews

824 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
711
(86.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(11.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)


5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard P.
04/25/2022 , TX

Plans delivered within 24 hours with everything we needed for our builder couldn't be happier!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John R.
8 hours ago , WA

so far so good. I've seen lots of similar or same plans on other sites but this one includes the ability to make some minor changes without going through hoops I don't think I can manage.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric P.
1 day ago , TX

Thank you


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph R.
1 day ago , OR

SEEMS TO BE A GOOD COMPANY. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME IVE USED IT.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
2 days ago , IN

this website was a lifesaver.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas M.
3 days ago , GA

Should have a slab square footage filter. I am not limited by heated/cooled square footage. My local municipality limits house size by impervious are (slab plus roof overhang' I feel like I missed some plans that would work for me because they where filtered out with the width and depth filter

3 days ago

Too much detail crammed into the floor plans. Most plans I get have a page for each trade. Otherwise overall good plan. Great layout. Very economical to build


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell S.
3 days ago , NC

Very Easy to work with and staff was helpful in answering questions. I received an order confirmation but have not received the actual order. I have now received my order.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tulio O.
3 days ago , TX

Grate service

House Plan 4534-00098
House Plan 4534-00098
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Grate service


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug M.
6 days ago , OH

Easy to navigate


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brady W.
1 week ago , MT

Seemed easy to navigate


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua D.
1 week ago , IL

Great!

House Plan 5032-00252
House Plan 5032-00252
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashlynn T.
1 week ago , AK

Great


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Crystal J.
1 week ago , FL

Fast and easy!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , SC

I really like the website. Nice work.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Curtis H.
1 week ago , GA

When I had questions, they were very easy to communicate with


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen M.
1 week ago , MO

Good


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas W.
1 week ago , MO

This is a great way to get basic plans that are high end structures. Simple to review and purchase.

1 week ago

Simple layout and easy to follow


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin M.
1 week ago , SC

Good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johnathan C.
1 week ago , GA

N/a


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam C.
1 week ago , MO

Had several good plans to choose from

1 week ago

Received plans, but should asked for modifications before ordering.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kendell D.
1 week ago , GA

Excellent website easy payment


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024