America's Best House Plans has over 20,000 hand-picked house plans from the nation's leading designers and architects. With over 35 years of experience in the industry, we've sold thousands of home plans to proud customers in all 50 States and across Canada.

 

Filter

895 Verified Customer Reviews

895 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
778
(86.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
(10.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)


5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary O.
03/06/2024 , AL

great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
03/05/2024 , TN

H

03/05/2024

Only have the plans so far


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alyson B.
03/05/2024 , NC

Amazing!

03/05/2024

Super quick delivery!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas A.
03/04/2024 , TX

It was fast and easy.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff S.
03/04/2024 , KY

good so far


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William T.
02/29/2024 , MI

Fun


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adnan A.
02/29/2024 , GA

great thanks!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer belva F.
02/28/2024 , MO

The only issue I had was my own mistake.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John R.
02/28/2024 , WA

so far so good. I've seen lots of similar or same plans on other sites but this one includes the ability to make some minor changes without going through hoops I don't think I can manage.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Helen L.
02/28/2024 , AR

I’ve been looking online at your site for two years and finally in the position to go forward. Thank you


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin C.
02/28/2024 , MS

!!!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer chris M.
02/28/2024 , VA

impressed


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph R.
02/27/2024 , OR

SEEMS TO BE A GOOD COMPANY. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME IVE USED IT.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric P.
02/27/2024 , TX

Thank you


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
02/26/2024 , IN

this website was a lifesaver.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas M.
02/25/2024 , GA

Should have a slab square footage filter. I am not limited by heated/cooled square footage. My local municipality limits house size by impervious are (slab plus roof overhang' I feel like I missed some plans that would work for me because they where filtered out with the width and depth filter

02/25/2024

Too much detail crammed into the floor plans. Most plans I get have a page for each trade. Otherwise overall good plan. Great layout. Very economical to build


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell S.
02/24/2024 , NC

Very Easy to work with and staff was helpful in answering questions. I received an order confirmation but have not received the actual order. I have now received my order.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tulio O.
02/24/2024 , TX

Grate service

House Plan 4534-00098
House Plan 4534-00098
Read more reviews about this product

02/24/2024

Grate service


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug M.
02/22/2024 , OH

Easy to navigate


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brady W.
02/20/2024 , MT

Seemed easy to navigate


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024