America's Best House Plans has over 20,000 hand-picked house plans from the nation's leading designers and architects. With over 35 years of experience in the industry, we've sold thousands of home plans to proud customers in all 50 States and across Canada.

 

Filter

824 Verified Customer Reviews

824 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
711
(86.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(11.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)


5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley P.
07/18/2022 , LA

Great

07/18/2022

Great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jea J.
07/16/2022 , NV

Great experience

House Plan 5631-00107
House Plan 5631-00107
Read more reviews about this product

07/16/2022

Love the plan!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David K.
07/14/2022 , TX

Have see what you send before I can rate you

House Plan 4534-00039
House Plan 4534-00039
Read more reviews about this product

07/14/2022

Good product

Looks good. Thanks


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William S.
07/13/2022 , GA

Thanks

07/13/2022

Thanks


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian B.
07/12/2022 , TX

Very easy


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nikolaus W.
07/11/2022 , VA

So many great options to choose from and customer support was amazing. They even gave us a discount code to help us with the purchase1


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Magen
07/10/2022 , TN

Easy and quick purchase. Had the floor plan sent to me much quicker than expected! Can't wait to build this house.

House Plan 3125-00019
House Plan 3125-00019
Read more reviews about this product

07/10/2022

Great price and buy!

Love this floor plan and can’t wait to build this house!!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven N.
07/08/2022 , NC

Beautiful design, fast and easy.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mark E.
07/06/2022 , FL

plans appear to be as requested, but I have not had time to review them completely as of yet.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Levi J.
07/03/2022 , TX

Exact plan I need


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremiah G.
06/29/2022 , NC

Great plan


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Natalie P.
06/29/2022 , NC

Not knowing the plans would be sent from a third party was alarming. Didn't know I would receive them after purchasing

Company Response

Hi Natalie, We're sorry to hear that it took you off guard. We work closely with many designers to bring you the leading designs in the industry, each with different systems to deliver the plan. We pride ourselves on being transparent and forthright with our information and provide that on our site: https://www.houseplans.net/about-our-plans/included/ We appreciate the feedback and will look for ways to improve our messaging to ensure this is clearer. Don't hesitate to contact us at [email protected] with other comments, questions, or concerns. We are here to help! Best of luck with your new build!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ron K.
06/29/2022 , MN

it was quite informational, and easy.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Taylor S.
06/28/2022 , TN

I found an awesome plan!

House Plan 1462-00051
House Plan 1462-00051
Read more reviews about this product

06/28/2022

I love the modern style!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas B.
06/28/2022 , CT

The service is great!
The plane are good and we are going to build.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachel I.
06/28/2022 , AR

Wonderful service!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thai M.
06/27/2022 , AR

Great customer service and quick response time. I had my plans within 24 hours.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy S.
06/26/2022 , PA

Easy and quick.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris R.
06/25/2022 , TN

Easy


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kasey P.
06/25/2022 , WA

Quick & easy


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024