America's Best House Plans has over 20,000 hand-picked house plans from the nation's leading designers and architects. With over 35 years of experience in the industry, we've sold thousands of home plans to proud customers in all 50 States and across Canada.

 

Filter

824 Verified Customer Reviews

824 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
711
(86.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(11.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)


5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ted H.
3 weeks ago , NC

so far so good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel S.
3 weeks ago , CO

Na


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff R.
4 weeks ago , VA

Called customer service because I could not find a coupon code. The lady was very pleasant and gave me the most current coupon code available.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colin L.
4 weeks ago , IL

T


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Galen W.
4 weeks ago , CA

Many options to choose from.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ty
4 weeks ago , WA

Pretty simple to choose the options for plans and they came pretty quick


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer weldon W.
01/27/2024 , TX

We will see how this works out


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Oseas R.
01/26/2024 , SC

I recently purchased house plans and I am thoroughly impressed with both the design and the buying process. The plans themselves are beautifully crafted, showcasing a thoughtful layout and attention to detail that exceeded my expectations. Every aspect of the design has been carefully considered, resulting in a home that promises both functionality and aesthetic appeal.

What made the experience even more remarkable was the ease of the purchasing process. It was straightforward, user-friendly, and efficient, making what could have been a daunting task remarkably simple. The customer service team was also a highlight, providing prompt and helpful responses to my inquiries.

Overall, I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. The combination of a stunning design and a hassle-free buying process has left a lasting impression. I would highly recommend these house plans to anyone looking for quality and elegance in their home design.

01/26/2024

Exceptional Design and Seamless Purchasing Experience

I recently purchased house plans and I am thoroughly impressed with both the design and the buying process. The plans themselves are beautifully crafted, showcasing a thoughtful layout and attention to detail that exceeded my expectations. Every aspect of the design has been carefully considered, resulting in a home that promises both functionality and aesthetic appeal. What made the experience even more remarkable was the ease of the purchasing process. It was straightforward, user-friendly, and efficient, making what could have been a daunting task remarkably simple. The customer service team was also a highlight, providing prompt and helpful responses to my inquiries. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. The combination of a stunning design and a hassle-free buying process has left a lasting impression. I would highly recommend these house plans to anyone looking for quality and elegance in their home design.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andriy M.
01/25/2024 , IA

Good company. Thanks


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer K.
01/25/2024 , WY

Simple, self explanatory


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John O.
01/25/2024 , OK

Nice floor plans


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer elizabeth G.
01/25/2024 , MD

great


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grace H.
01/24/2024 , GA

It was a good deal and buying experience


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard V.
01/24/2024 , ID

very plan


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel G.
01/24/2024 , TN

Great product, easy experience.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra W.
01/22/2024 , WA

Everything was smooth. Communication was fast. Would recommend.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin H.
01/22/2024 , MO

elevation views would be nice in some places.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy T.
01/21/2024 , SC

The floorplan is great. The detail and wording on the plans were very outdated.

01/21/2024

I do not recommend!!!

The plans were not very detailed at all, I was definitely dissatisfied with the detailed information which was not there. The plans look like they were drawn by hand.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa C.
01/20/2024 , OH

site was easy to use


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rose
01/16/2024 , NY

Great customer service

01/16/2024

Very good customer service

Beautiful houseplan


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024