houseplans.net Reviews

About this Company

America's Best House Plans has over 20,000 hand-picked house plans from the nation's leading designers and architects. With over 35 years of experience in the industry, we've sold thousands of home plans to proud customers in all 50 States and across Canada.

 

Filter
Filter
Modern Farmhouse House Plan 402-01629
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Farmhouse House Plan 402-01629
See more product reviews

Thomas M - 3 days ago

Too much detail crammed into the floor plans. Most plans I get have a page for each trade. Otherwise overall good plan. Great layout. Very economical to build

Thomas M

3 days ago - GA

Should have a slab square footage filter. I am not limited by heated/cooled square footage. My local municipality limits house size by impervious are (slab plus roof overhang' I feel like I missed some plans that would work for me because they where filtered out with the width and depth filter


Modern Farmhouse House Plan 4534-00098
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Farmhouse House Plan 4534-00098
See more product reviews

Tulio O - 3 days ago

Grate service

Tulio O

3 days ago - TX

Grate service


Vacation House Plan 940-00145
Vacation House Plan 940-00145
See more product reviews

Dennis N - 6 days ago

House Plans

Service Simplified...Thank You!


Craftsman House Plan 5032-00252
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Craftsman House Plan 5032-00252
See more product reviews

Joshua D - 1 week ago

Great!

Joshua D

1 week ago - IL

Great!


Modern House Plan 940-00198
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern House Plan 940-00198
See more product reviews

Nicholas W - 1 week ago

Simple layout and easy to follow

Nicholas W

1 week ago - MO

This is a great way to get basic plans that are high end structures. Simple to review and purchase.


Country House Plan 5633-00324
Country House Plan 5633-00324
See more product reviews

Jordan G - 1 week ago

This barely tells you anything about how the walls are built and gives no instruction on how to actually put the house together which even a builder would need to make it structurally sound so you still need an engineer to draw it correctly waste of money.


Barn House Plan 009-00318
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Barn House Plan 009-00318
See more product reviews

Adam C - 1 week ago

Received plans, but should asked for modifications before ordering.

Adam C

1 week ago - MO

Had several good plans to choose from


Modern Farmhouse House Plan 009-00331
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Farmhouse House Plan 009-00331
See more product reviews

Tammy D - 1 week ago

I am so ready to start this build. Plan on posting finished pictures when done.

Tammy D

1 week ago - AR

They were very fast with the process.


Traditional House Plan 286-00092
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Traditional House Plan 286-00092
See more product reviews

Brian D - 2 weeks ago

.

Brian D

2 weeks ago - NC

Great filter compared to other site for house preferences.


Modern Farmhouse House Plan 009-00288
Modern Farmhouse House Plan 009-00288
See more product reviews

Ofelia M - 2 weeks ago

It was fast and easy to order from this company. Enough detail on the plans to be able to build our home. I am on the first stages; we will see how all goes.


Modern Farmhouse House Plan 4534-00095
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Farmhouse House Plan 4534-00095
See more product reviews

Hugo S - 3 weeks ago

Great layout

This plan fits my house needs but wish it was in actual print instead of PDF file.

Hugo S

3 weeks ago - TX

Great, smooth and easy transaction.


Modern Farmhouse House Plan 4534-00059
Modern Farmhouse House Plan 4534-00059
See more product reviews

Blair S - 3 weeks ago

Just the size

Great plan


Barn House Plan 9401-00114
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Barn House Plan 9401-00114
See more product reviews

Billy F - 3 weeks ago

That for the planes

Billy F

3 weeks ago - GA

Awesome


Traditional House Plan 2802-00181
Traditional House Plan 2802-00181
See more product reviews

Paul P - 3 weeks ago

A lot less than I had hoped for for 425.00. 3 pages. Missing some measurements. Not at all what I would have expected for the money.


Modern Farmhouse House Plan 041-00327
Modern Farmhouse House Plan 041-00327
See more product reviews

Kris G - 4 weeks ago

G


Modern Farmhouse House Plan 009-00339
Modern Farmhouse House Plan 009-00339
See more product reviews

wes L - 4 weeks ago

Easy process


Modern Farmhouse House Plan 402-01792
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Farmhouse House Plan 402-01792
See more product reviews

Oseas R - 01/26/2024

Exceptional Design and Seamless Purchasing Experience

I recently purchased house plans and I am thoroughly impressed with both the design and the buying process. The plans themselves are beautifully crafted, showcasing a thoughtful layout and attention to detail that exceeded my expectations. Every aspect of the design has been carefully considered, resulting in a home that promises both functionality and aesthetic appeal. What made the experience even more remarkable was the ease of the purchasing process. It was straightforward, user-friendly, and efficient, making what could have been a daunting task remarkably simple. The customer service team was also a highlight, providing prompt and helpful responses to my inquiries. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. The combination of a stunning design and a hassle-free buying process has left a lasting impression. I would highly recommend these house plans to anyone looking for quality and elegance in their home design.

Oseas R

01/26/2024 - SC

I recently purchased house plans and I am thoroughly impressed with both the design and the buying process. The plans themselves are beautifully crafted, showcasing a thoughtful layout and attention to detail that exceeded my expectations. Every aspect of the design has been carefully considered, resulting in a home that promises both functionality and aesthetic appeal. What made the experience even more remarkable was the ease of the purchasing process. It was straightforward, user-friendly, and efficient, making what could have been a daunting task remarkably simple. The customer service team was also a highlight, providing prompt and helpful responses to my inquiries. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. The combination of a stunning design and a hassle-free buying process has left a lasting impression. I would highly recommend these house plans to anyone looking for quality and elegance in their home design.


Contemporary House Plan 402-01798
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Contemporary House Plan 402-01798
See more product reviews

Randy T - 01/21/2024

I do not recommend!!!

The plans were not very detailed at all, I was definitely dissatisfied with the detailed information which was not there. The plans look like they were drawn by hand.

Randy T

01/21/2024 - SC

The floorplan is great. The detail and wording on the plans were very outdated.


European House Plan 4534-00066
European House Plan 4534-00066
See more product reviews

David N - 01/21/2024

Fantastic Service and Product

Delivery was the next business day and the plans were exactly as advertised with regard to content. The details included were excellent.


Modern Farmhouse House Plan 2559-00940
Modern Farmhouse House Plan 2559-00940
See more product reviews

Marie R - 01/19/2024

Ready to start with the build


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   houseplans.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024