Houseplans.net has over 19,000 hand-picked house plans from the nation's leading designers and architects. With over 35 years of experience in the industry, we’ve sold thousands of home plans to proud customers in all 50 States and across Canada.

 

Filter

283 Verified Customer Reviews

283 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
246
(86.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Houseplans.net has over 19,000 hand-picked house plans from the nation's leading designers and architects. With over 35 years of experience in the industry, we’ve sold thousands of home plans to proud customers in all 50 States and across Canada.

 

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin L.
3 days ago , GA

Easy to navigate


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Oscar S.
3 days ago , TX

easy and fast


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cary T.
4 days ago , TN

great website, easy order..


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas W.
4 days ago , PA

Ive been on this site for over 4 years trying to find the right home lol. Fast, detailed, great floor plans. My engineer says he has enough to get throught township. We will see but so far i am happy.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John E.
6 days ago , GA

Good.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Benjamin H.
1 week ago , MN

Easy money


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nikki W.
1 week ago , KY

Nice and easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arthur C.
1 week ago , AL

Nice plans and easy to buy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David G.
1 week ago , GA

Great customer service and quick response getting questions answered.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William Y.
1 week ago , PA

So far so good. Jury is still out and I will update later.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adrian S.
1 week ago , PA

easy and quick!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James H.
1 week ago , CO

I dont like to have to pay for minor adjustments to the plan and not be able to see the plans and adjustments until plan is paid for.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard C.
1 week ago , NC

very easy and quick


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roy T.
1 week ago , OH

Super simple and easy to work with!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve M.
2 weeks ago , TX

Thanks for this beautiful plan I look forward to building it and showing the results.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie V.
2 weeks ago , AR

Our experience has been wonderful and we thank you for your generosity to the military/veteran families.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Antwon S.
2 weeks ago , KY

Everything was simple and to our liking


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terence J.
3 weeks ago , FL

it would not take my CC info.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deshon M.
3 weeks ago , NY

Easy


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TJ G.
4 weeks ago , IL

Thank you


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022