housekeepinguniforms.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Riviera Blue Pinnacle Housekeeping Tunic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Riviera Blue Pinnacle Housekeeping Tunic
See more product reviews

Candice K - 11/17/2016

Good Buy But Size Too Big

The size I ordered was too big for me but I'm still going to use it.

Candice K

11/17/2016 - MO

You need a size chart on website!! I hope I ordered correct size? Because you don't have a size chart on website that I could find, I ordered the wrong size for me. But I like the products, and don't want to pay extra for returns so I'll just keep them.


Burgundy Pinnacle Housekeeping Tunic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Burgundy Pinnacle Housekeeping Tunic
See more product reviews

Candice K - 11/17/2016

The size I ordered was too big for me but I'm still going to use it.

Candice K

11/17/2016 - MO

You need a size chart on website!! I hope I ordered correct size? Because you don't have a size chart on website that I could find, I ordered the wrong size for me. But I like the products, and don't want to pay extra for returns so I'll just keep them.


Navy Women's Easy Wear Tunic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy Women's Easy Wear Tunic
See more product reviews

Inacia C - 10/26/2016

Great value good quality

Inacia C

10/26/2016 - NJ

very easy site to get around and I like the free shipping


Black Housekeeping Dress
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Housekeeping Dress
See more product reviews

Laura - 09/23/2016

By the picture, you can't tell that it is a grey pin striped collar and cuffs on the sleeves.

Laura

09/23/2016 - IL

I don't understand why it's going to take 10 to 14 days to refund my money for this order. They wouldn't send a return label. That cost about $20.


Black Premier Housekeeping Tunic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Premier Housekeeping Tunic
See more product reviews

Trisa L - 09/14/2016

This is a very cute tunic although I thought an xx small would be a little bit smaller. I would purchase again when needed.

Trisa L

09/14/2016 - PA

It is hard to find size xx small so thank you for carrying small sizes although it is still pretty big for an xx small. Ordering and delivery were smooth and I would buy from them again.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   housekeepinguniforms.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022