housekeepinguniforms.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Pink Women's Housekeeping Princess Dress

Pink Women's Housekeeping Princess Dress

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(60%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
Filter
Pink Women's Housekeeping Princess Dress
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pink Women's Housekeeping Princess Dress
See more product reviews

Aurora J - 05/29/2018

The pink isn't quite the shad I was hoping for, but all in all it isn't a bad dress. It will suit my needs. Also, it runs a tad on the small side despite what the measurements on the size chart say.

Aurora J

05/29/2018 - CO

It was very easy to use. My only suggestion is to have the waist and hips included in the sizing chart. It made it a little difficult in choosing the correct size.


Pink Women's Housekeeping Princess Dress
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pink Women's Housekeeping Princess Dress
See more product reviews

Keith R - 09/05/2017

Very nice item, excellent quality, fast service. So disappointed I chose the wrong size.

Keith R

09/05/2017 - MN

Although limited in colors in these dresses I ordered the experience was a good one. I chose the wrong size but that is my bad.


Pink Women's Housekeeping Princess Dress
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pink Women's Housekeeping Princess Dress
See more product reviews

Laura C - 03/03/2017

perfect for what i needed.

Laura C

03/03/2017

Thanks


Pink Women's Housekeeping Princess Dress
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pink Women's Housekeeping Princess Dress
See more product reviews

Laura C - 03/03/2017

Sizing was great, fits perfectly.

Laura C

03/03/2017

Thanks


Pink Women's Housekeeping Princess Dress
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pink Women's Housekeeping Princess Dress
See more product reviews

randy G - 12/23/2016

Sizing not correct for this model of uniform

I normally wear a size 18 womens. The size 40 I got which should be a size 20 was about 2 sizes too small and I had to pay for a second whipping on the new order which is 2 sizes larger and STILL IS WAY SNUG. They need to resize these dresses!

randy G

12/23/2016 - FL

Please note the sizing for this uniform is not correct. I normally wear a plus size 18 and ordered a size 40 which was about two sizes too small. Was advised via live chat to order a size 44 which I did and this too is way snug!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   housekeepinguniforms.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022