housekeepinguniforms.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 767 Ratings

5
610 (79.5%)
4
127 (16.6%)
3
25 (3.3%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.5%)
500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(631)
4
(99)
3
(31)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(625)
4
(107)
3
(31)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(82)
4
(14)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

housekeepinguniforms.com

J

Joy F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered this for a costume party. It arrived on time."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

GERALDINE T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IF THIS ITEM IS WHAT I WANT. I WOULD IF FORM MY SISTERHOOD SOCIETY & WE WILL PURCHASE MORE WHITE UNIFORMS."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob K.
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bailey G.
03/28/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with my experience. I was instructed to wait for a "Return Mailing Label" before I send back the size that did not fit properly. I am still waiting for themlabel."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JAN M.
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JAN M.
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Francine T.
03/10/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was great. The product itself, did not satisfy. For the price I was expecting a much thicker material. The material is really thin. These housekeeping shirts will not hold up. I will be searching on other sites for more sturdy housekeeping shirts. I was expecting more."
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Lucinda
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item came on time. Im pleased with service. The dress is tighter than expected. Runs small. Order a size up when purchasing the uniform dress"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a costume designer. your site is quick and easy, just what i need. thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jen G.
02/11/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopping was easy. product meets needs and arrived quickly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy7"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick K.
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leslie J.
01/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"received wring size initially."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon M.
01/17/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy ordering. appreciate the easy return for different size."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leslie J.
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The live chat was helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon R.
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good but you would do better with free shipping.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon T.
12/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was very easy to shop through thank you will recommend others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary A.
12/14/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

RACHAEL G.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EFFICIENT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more housekeepinguniforms.com Reviews

Visit housekeepinguniforms.com ►