housekeepinguniforms.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 780 Ratings

5
622 (79.7%)
4
128 (16.4%)
3
25 (3.2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.5%)
500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(643)
4
(100)
3
(31)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(637)
4
(108)
3
(31)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(84)
4
(14)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

housekeepinguniforms.com

C

Christine S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy site to understand"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debby
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you had what I needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopping experience has been good. hopefully the merchandise will arrive as scheduled."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

sarah B.
06/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopping experience has been good. hopefully the merchandise will arrive as scheduled."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin S.
06/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Miss Y.
06/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for all your help with this project! You are making progress in the handmaiden dreams of my life with the California department of consumer affairs!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joy F.
05/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered this for a costume party. It arrived on time."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

GERALDINE T.
05/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IF THIS ITEM IS WHAT I WANT. I WOULD IF FORM MY SISTERHOOD SOCIETY & WE WILL PURCHASE MORE WHITE UNIFORMS."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob K.
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bailey G.
03/28/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with my experience. I was instructed to wait for a "Return Mailing Label" before I send back the size that did not fit properly. I am still waiting for themlabel."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JAN M.
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JAN M.
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Francine T.
03/10/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was great. The product itself, did not satisfy. For the price I was expecting a much thicker material. The material is really thin. These housekeeping shirts will not hold up. I will be searching on other sites for more sturdy housekeeping shirts. I was expecting more."
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Lucinda
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item came on time. Im pleased with service. The dress is tighter than expected. Runs small. Order a size up when purchasing the uniform dress"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a costume designer. your site is quick and easy, just what i need. thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jen G.
02/11/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopping was easy. product meets needs and arrived quickly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy7"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick K.
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leslie J.
01/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"received wring size initially."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon M.
01/17/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy ordering. appreciate the easy return for different size."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more housekeepinguniforms.com Reviews

Visit housekeepinguniforms.com ►