hottexhaust.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,940 Ratings

5
1631 (84.1%)
4
247 (12.7%)
3
52 (2.7%)
2
8 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.1%)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(267)
4
(50)
3
(20)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(3)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hottexhaust.com

J

John R.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to a big thank you to Taylor for for his help."
C

Carl U.
3 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well we're having fitment problems , and the exhaust is causing major vibration inside the car. What is the return policy?"
Price
3/5
R

Robert C.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy search and order process. So far so good."
M

Michael
1 week ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I wanted and easy to purchase I looked around at probably 30 different stores and websites looking for the best deal from an authorized dealer and Hottexhaust.com was it. I will definitely order from them again if I ever need more exhaust stuff great prices and very fast shipping. "
Price
5/5
J

John
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient."
Price
5/5
D

Dave B.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Coupon code worked for a substantial savings. I hope FexEx ground arrives soon."
Price
5/5
D

Daniel
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website, Nicholas on the support chat was very helpful"
J

Jake
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chatted quickly with a rep to get a 25% coupon code, getting me the product I wanted much cheaper than anywhere else!!"
D

Drew M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and service."
B

brian Z.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"outstanding price, better than any other person selling this converter. I was going to buy a lesser grade one until I came across this!"
M

Mark R.
1 week ago , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate and ordering is simple! Shipment tracking was great so I was ready to install when it arrived."
Price
5/5
L

Lou W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
R

ralph A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best price on my calif catalytic converter!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been looking for this product and you offered a sale and no shipping. Thank!"
D

Domenico
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
C

Coralie G.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I checked the status of my order and it said it was delivered. I thought oh really and checked my front door. Sure enough it was there. Had the converter installed in the afternoon and had my e-test done an hour or so later. Passed with flying colours and car seems to run better. Much more peppy. Thank you."
Price
5/5
T

tim
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering, no bull s#%t to sing up for. and had what i wanted for a change with out searching"
H

Haylee J.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick communication via email and chat made my decision easy. Great price."
D

Dillon H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just ordered the part and love the no shipping cost"
P

Pete-2002-Tacoma-2.7L
2 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nicholas was a great help! All questions answered. Also John returned my call and answered follow up questions and confirmed I had, indeed, ordered the correct items. "
Price
4/5
L

Larry L.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"terrific help even though the sales staff was at the SEMA show. The office gals did a great job of getting me the info to place my order."

See more hottexhaust.com Reviews

Visit hottexhaust.com ►