hottexhaust.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,761 Ratings

5
4921 (85.4%)
4
692 (12%)
3
127 (2.2%)
2
17 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.1%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(566)
4
(117)
3
(32)
2
(9)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(106)
4
(19)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hottexhaust.com

About Us

Welcome to Hottexhaust.  Best in class emissions control components and performance exhaust systems is our business. The Magnaflow brand has been our focus since 1992,  delivering 50 state legal California compliant catalytic converters, performance exhaust systems, EPA approved OBDII catalytic converters coast to coast throughout the USA and Canada, serving installer, warehouse and end users markets with the best made in the USA exhaust and catalytic converters anywhere.  We take pride in providing exactly what is needed to pass smog or make your car  or truck perform and sound just like you want. Customer service and timely delivery is of utmost importance, our friendly, knowledgeable staff is available by telephone. live chat as well as email. 

J

Jorge
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy, simple , I love you have the CA legal section <3 I honestly bought it because the discount, thank you a lot
G

George M.
03/09/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great price and selection
S

Sabrina
03/05/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Livraison en Estrie au canada très rapide (2 jours)
J

Jared T.
02/28/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and organized website. Looking forward to getting our part.
J

Josh D.
02/26/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fast and clean. Loved the free shipping and 20% off. I would have liked an option to buy with bank account like Zelle or ACH to save some money.
G

Gerry
02/25/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy - called to be sure the part was in
C

chip A.
02/24/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

second time ordering here. great prices and fast shipping!
D

Danny H.
02/17/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order page was well laid out. liked the listing for apps. made me know I was getting the right part.
S

STEVEN S.
01/14/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm impressed by the speed and discount provided by this company.
Price
5/5
T

Tee S.
01/09/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website is very useful and the tech. was very helpful as well.
Loading Page Animation

See more hottexhaust.com Reviews

Visit hottexhaust.com ►