Welcome to Hottexhaust.  Best in class emissions control components and performance exhaust systems is our business. The Magnaflow brand has been our focus since 1992,  delivering 50 state legal California compliant catalytic converters, performance exhaust systems, EPA approved OBDII catalytic converters coast to coast throughout the USA and Canada, serving installer, warehouse and end users markets with the best made in the USA exhaust and catalytic converters anywhere.  We take pride in providing exactly what is needed to pass smog or make your car  or truck perform and sound just like you want. Customer service and timely delivery is of utmost importance, our friendly, knowledgeable staff is available by telephone. live chat as well as email. 

Filter

9,314 Verified Customer Reviews

9,314 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8059
(86.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1015
(10.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
192
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(0.2%)

Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
945
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
179
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
188
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Hottexhaust.  Best in class emissions control components and performance exhaust systems is our business. The Magnaflow brand has been our focus since 1992,  delivering 50 state legal California compliant catalytic converters, performance exhaust systems, EPA approved OBDII catalytic converters coast to coast throughout the USA and Canada, serving installer, warehouse and end users markets with the best made in the USA exhaust and catalytic converters anywhere.  We take pride in providing exactly what is needed to pass smog or make your car  or truck perform and sound just like you want. Customer service and timely delivery is of utmost importance, our friendly, knowledgeable staff is available by telephone. live chat as well as email. 

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamey K.
5 hours ago , Washington

Very fast shipping,I was impressed

Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie C.
10 hours ago

Thank you is all I can say


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
Today , NC

Other than the fact that these things are stupid expensive - my experience with Hott Exhaust was excellent. The ordering is easy & the shipment arrived very quickly. Thanks!

Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aric
1 day ago

The best price I’ve found for a carb compliant converter.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jr
1 day ago

Quick and easy, great price.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy D.
2 days ago

Easy to order and appreciated the coupon! My second cat from MagnaFlow --- the first one fixed my CEL problem on the passenger side of the car, now to fix the CEL on the driver's side!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken H.
2 days ago

Easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Camilo
3 days ago

Fast


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony J.
3 days ago

So far i had a great experience


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Davd
4 days ago

can't wait to install..


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott F.
4 days ago

Great price and smooth checkout.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom L.
4 days ago

Catalytic converter sales department was extremely helpful.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stovall W.
4 days ago

Easy to shop


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry
4 days ago

Chris has always been extremely helpful for the past 2 years now with every call and willing to go above an beyond with getting the information we need every time without fail. Thanks Chris - Larry


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MICHAEL M.
4 days ago

THE PERSON I TALKED TO WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND POLITE AND ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS, AND THE RESONATOR SOLVED MY ISSUE

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory W.
5 days ago

Great website


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean B.
5 days ago

Found what I needed quickly and easily, saving me about $500 on a CA compliant converter (and a lot more if I went with a Honda OEM converter). I was able to call with questions, and phone calls were answered quickly by helpful people!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher M.
6 days ago

Awesome service that was quick and simple. The discount code was easy to use and showed up immediately. You don't have to wait for days for them to respond.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Henry R.
6 days ago

good shopping experience but an updated to picture of product is needed.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer shawn J.
6 days ago

The discount code was hugely appreciated in a Biden e commie money is tight


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024