hostpapa.uk Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,894 Ratings

5
1234 (65.2%)
4
480 (25.3%)
3
147 (7.8%)
2
13 (0.7%)
1
20 (1.1%)
1,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(180)
4
(86)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(34)
4
(20)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hostpapa.uk

D

DL
1 week ago , B&NES

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fairly easy to set up websites, good customer support but caught out by charges for extra storage which I didnt expect."
G

Gerald N.
1 week ago , Essex

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
J

Jason L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent as always..."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just registered a new domain name - it took literally 2 minutes"
A

Alan S.
2 weeks ago , Northumberland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the time I selected Hostpapa as my new host, to the time my domains went live on their server, the whole process was effortless and went without a hitch. Their support was immediate, professional, and without fault."
I

Ismail E.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good"
J

JAMES
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate However the webhosting speed is low"
S

Simon L.
3 weeks ago , Sussex

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine."
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great easy to do and good pre sales support"
A

Adrian H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy account setup. Paypal accepted, free domain transfer"
M

MR P.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"New Customer. Excellent support to date. "
K

Kenneth D.
02/15/2019 , Bedfordshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Host Papa have really understood how to put the Customer first. The whole experience has been at the Apple level of user friendliness. Thank you to all at Host Papa"
W

Walter D.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
V

V. B.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very fluid, clear terms, and no hassles"
G

GORDON L.
02/13/2019 , dumfries and galloway

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First Class Provider"
A

Anonymous Customer
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We got there in the end. Thanks to service team"
T

timetablegraveyard
02/07/2019 , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straightforward and efficient. I accidentally ought an extra service that I did not need but that has been refunded without any hassle."
C

Caroline B.
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick & easy!"
D

Dr N.
02/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far good"
J

John T.
02/02/2019 , west lothian

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke to Sheldon and he answered the questions I was enquiring about"

See more hostpapa.uk Reviews

Visit hostpapa.uk ►