hostpapa.com Reviews

Filter

3,418 Verified Customer Reviews

3,418 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2417
(70.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
644
(18.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
223
(6.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(1.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
(2.5%)

Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mehdi M.
Today

A class

Product Choice

To start membership

Company Choice

Friend name Victor


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer david S.
1 day ago

easy

Product Choice

for hosting

Company Choice

free domain privacy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer abdul S.
2 days ago

the payment page keeps refreshing

Product Choice

I am just a beginner

Company Choice

beginner friendly


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

best

Company Choice

Due to Black Friday Deal


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brende-ELizabeth
2 days ago

It was just a breeze...and this coming from someone who definitely have an aversion for online shopping

Product Choice

Even though I am not tech savvy, it seems like a great deal... I have definitely scored big with this one.

Company Choice

Referred by Scott Max, someone I trust


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Baraka M.
2 days ago

You are doing pretty well, but sometimes it fails to respond i hope you can fix this


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenda
3 days ago

So qick and easy

Product Choice

The special

Company Choice

The special


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dionisio T.
6 days ago

Good

Company Choice

Server in South Africa


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Awesome provider with amazing interface and awesome deals!

Company Choice

For Scott Max Business School and the cheapest most effective provider

Product Choice

To complete a business course, but it was so cheap it was almost a steal!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RYAN
6 days ago

GOOD


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael Q.
6 days ago

Good

Company Choice

Best rates for small email services


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guillermo
1 week ago

Perfect!

Product Choice

I use a lot of wordpress

Company Choice

Spectacular offer on wordpress hosting.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Real T.
1 week ago

gd

Company Choice

gd


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Had a quick chat with Romel and all was easy, thanks

Product Choice

Because I have only one page at the moment.

Company Choice

Advise by friend


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

So far so good

Company Choice

Internet recommendation.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samuel A.
1 week ago

Need more discounts in this COVID and Ebola outbreak times! LIfe is hard these days.

Product Choice

I am a student at Max Business School, and Host Papa was recommended as the best.

Company Choice

I am a student at Max Business School


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer miguel S.
1 week ago

gracias por su rebaja y su hosting y dominio es muy buena

Product Choice

es bueno

Company Choice

me parece buena la experiencia


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dao
1 week ago

easy to sing up


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Precious W.
1 week ago

quick and easy

Product Choice

want to start my online buisness

Company Choice

recommended by Scotmax


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott T.
1 week ago

Easy and quick

Company Choice

I've used you before and your prices and service are the best


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022