hostpapa.com Reviews

Filter

3,572 Verified Customer Reviews

3,572 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2539
(71.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
664
(18.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
229
(6.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(1.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
(2.5%)

Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alejandro
Today

So far, so good. Hope it stays good and gets better

Company Choice

Dolibarr hosting and support

Product Choice

Good value for the price


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary L.
4 days ago

ok

Company Choice

recommended by a friend


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jorge M.
1 week ago

good

Company Choice

i have another web whit you

Product Choice

i need some cheap


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phillip G.
1 week ago

simple and straight forward so far.

Company Choice

moto cmo recommended you


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Blue W.
1 week ago

NA

Company Choice

NA

Product Choice

NA


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ingrid
1 week ago

It was okay


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elton
2 weeks ago

I placed my order and paid and still haven't received any usable links or response for over 24 hours. Very Poor User Experience for this day and age.

Customer Service
1/5

Company Choice

No lock in contracts. (Apparently)

Product Choice

Cheap.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ivor P.
3 weeks ago

I was just mildly nervous but I'm always watchful and anxious to be sure I am getting what I think I'm getting.

Company Choice

Its Canadian


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael L.
3 weeks ago

I got my receipt but not a client ID to log into my account

Company Choice

It was recommended

Product Choice

It was recommended


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John P.
3 weeks ago

Trouble getting the correct card number.

Company Choice

recommended by a friend


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David D.
08/20/2023

I was able to speak with a live human being and they were quite helpful. Now to see if they can get my domain and website transferred and my email set up and working.

Company Choice

Live chat and phone tech support, good prices, good reviews.

Product Choice

Suits my needs


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Reid V.
08/17/2023

Efficiency

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Exactly the product we are looking for!

Company Choice

We want to try a new thing


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darnell
08/17/2023

it was easy

Product Choice

best value

Company Choice

best for small/medium businesses


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lou H.
08/16/2023

very good

Product Choice

emails for now, we hosting later

Company Choice

Current customer. Setting up account for my condo board


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joane H.
08/16/2023

all good since 2021

Company Choice

I already have 2 hosting accounts with hostpapa, this is the 3rd one!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/15/2023

Good

Product Choice

good webpage and not so expensive

Company Choice

Because of the monster templates


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Murad
07/30/2023

Quick, easy and simple

Product Choice

needed it

Company Choice

past experience


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy F.
07/29/2023

It was annoying when I had to constatly change the months and everyhting from the beginning, but once I got it , it was fine

Product Choice

economy

Company Choice

Ive used them many times, great interface


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig S.
07/28/2023

I found you easy to work with and hope this will be a long term biz friendship.

Product Choice

It seemed to have enough power and flexibility to do our vision and dreams

Company Choice

Personal reasons. Term seamed reasonable. multiplans we could grow with.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SULTAN
07/26/2023

Easy

Company Choice

Good Reputation

Product Choice

Good Offer


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023