hostpapa.ca Reviews

Filter

12,843 Verified Customer Reviews

12,843 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8828
(68.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2984
(23.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
811
(6.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
(1%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
235
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/22/2014

Very clear and simple


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edwin W.
04/22/2014

It was easy setting up this account.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
04/22/2014

First time purchasing web hosting service. All seemed to be fine. Lots of good information on the site which answered a lot of my questions.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cherie C.
04/21/2014

great


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda F.
04/19/2014

Fast, easy and efficient. Thank you.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tarik M.
04/19/2014

My (prepaid) credit card balance was insufficient to add the discounted14.95 automated web site feature and I would have liked the ability to split the payment of my order between two cards. I would appreciate the ability to add web back up at14.95. If possible, please contact me. Thanks.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stew
04/19/2014

Great so far just like the reviews indicated. Still have a ways to go though.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan R.
04/18/2014

Simple, easy, fast.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad R.
04/18/2014

Ok so far, but I just started ..ask me later


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/18/2014

good service


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allan M.
04/18/2014

very easy purchase


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/17/2014

easy and cheap


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/17/2014

Quick and easy as always


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer benrard K.
04/17/2014

i like


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alina A.
04/16/2014

seems pretty normal so far


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer D S.
04/15/2014

pretty easy so far.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laurie D.
04/15/2014

I always find Host Papa support to be excellent.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer venerand
04/15/2014

really user friendly


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan V.
04/15/2014

so far so good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deepak D.
04/15/2014

Very good and efficient


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023