hostpapa.ca Reviews

Filter

12,746 Verified Customer Reviews

12,746 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8745
(68.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2973
(23.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
809
(6.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
(1%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
226
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry A.
04/24/2014

Straight forward - easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer darren
04/23/2014

Convenient process :)


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jane
04/23/2014

I was disappointed to be misled about the 36 month commitment necessary to get the3.95/mo.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
04/22/2014

First time purchasing web hosting service. All seemed to be fine. Lots of good information on the site which answered a lot of my questions.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edwin W.
04/22/2014

It was easy setting up this account.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/22/2014

Very clear and simple


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cherie C.
04/21/2014

great


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stew
04/19/2014

Great so far just like the reviews indicated. Still have a ways to go though.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tarik M.
04/19/2014

My (prepaid) credit card balance was insufficient to add the discounted14.95 automated web site feature and I would have liked the ability to split the payment of my order between two cards. I would appreciate the ability to add web back up at14.95. If possible, please contact me. Thanks.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda F.
04/19/2014

Fast, easy and efficient. Thank you.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allan M.
04/18/2014

very easy purchase


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/18/2014

good service


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad R.
04/18/2014

Ok so far, but I just started ..ask me later


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan R.
04/18/2014

Simple, easy, fast.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer benrard K.
04/17/2014

i like


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/17/2014

Quick and easy as always


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/17/2014

easy and cheap


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alina A.
04/16/2014

seems pretty normal so far


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachid
04/15/2014

Great and quick service. thanks


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deepak D.
04/15/2014

Very good and efficient


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022