hostpapa.ca Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,485 Ratings

5
6380 (67.3%)
4
2342 (24.7%)
3
614 (6.5%)
2
68 (0.7%)
1
81 (0.9%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(44)
4
(42)
3
(15)
2
(8)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hostpapa.ca

E

Eric H.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
B

Brad B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EFFICIENT"

Company Choice

FEATURES,COST

Product Choice

FEATURES,COST

T

tony S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"

Company Choice

better rates

Product Choice

i was told by other it was good

M

Minh P.
1 day ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a conversation with Jacob, he's clearly explains which package means and for whom, my case I took Pro version, thanks for the help."

Company Choice

It's in Canada!

Product Choice

business

M

McGarrett
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"

Company Choice

Best rated

Product Choice

best rated

J

Justin F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."

Company Choice

Friend.

Product Choice

Quick and easy.

T

T'Lara J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nervous about this whole process. Called HostPapa for clarification and was helped quickly and courteously."

Company Choice

I am Canadian. HostPapa is Canadian and bills me in Canadian dollars. HostPapa has competitive pricing and customer support. HostPapa is well established and knowledgeable in this business.

Product Choice

Best serves my needs.

D

Doug G.
3 days ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using HostPapa services and products for the past 5 years or more. They are reliable and meet my website needs at very competitive prices. Very happy with HostPapa."

Company Choice

After several years with a well-known and advertised competitor, I found HostPapa offered better service with faster times and at better prices. They have been perfect for me and my websites.

Product Choice

Host Papa offers fast and great customer service with a product that is up and running as close to 100% of the time as I could ever hope for - and that is exactly what I need as my hosting provider.

L

Lance
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far purchase experience has been great."
K

Kris F.
4 days ago , NS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to deal with, very helpful."

Company Choice

Great price, offered in Canadian $

K

Kelly
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy...thanks"

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

had to make a new website

J

Jim B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to deal with."

Company Choice

I have used them before, great service and they are a Canadian company.

Product Choice

Need more security for our business website.

S

Shelby R.
6 days ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There were a few hiccups and misunderstanding s in the initial implementation and, combined with my impatience, led to a bit of frustration.that said the response of customer service was immediate and excellent. I highly recommend HostPapa. The staff are excellent - knowledgeable, responsive and good communicators."

Company Choice

I was looking for a Canadian hosting provider. I didn't check if the servers were in Canada as well. If someone sees this, please let me know.

Product Choice

I have a business, volunteer groups and personal page to host and the prices are reasonable. I don't like the ala carte method of GoDaddy, and appreciate packaging. I have also used CPanel for about 12 years and was happy to see it and the variety of software included.

M

Melvin L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far. Will see how it goes."

Company Choice

Recommendation from a friend.

Product Choice

Desire to make a website.

R

Robert-François T.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth as butter"

Company Choice

Servers located close to my area

Product Choice

Fills requirement

L

Laura L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Company Choice

top rated site on google

Product Choice

to start business

D

Dave
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Slick and easy"

Company Choice

I did a google of best website host Canada... and ended up picking this one

Product Choice

highly recommended on a couple sites.

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was easy"

Company Choice

I found it on google

Product Choice

The price

C

Carla O.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"

Company Choice

I am already a client. this is for my wife

Product Choice

My wife is creating a Business

Loading Page Animation

See more hostpapa.ca Reviews

Visit hostpapa.ca ►