hostpapa.ca Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,778 Ratings

5
8028 (68.2%)
4
2798 (23.8%)
3
748 (6.4%)
2
87 (0.7%)
1
117 (1%)
8,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(147)
4
(69)
3
(23)
2
(10)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hostpapa.ca

C

Chris R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Product Choice

Excellent reviews/pricing

Company Choice

Good word of mouth

M

Mauricio R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy

Product Choice

seems to be the one i need

Company Choice

checking different options

C

Catalina O.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far.

Product Choice

Huge discount on business account.

Company Choice

Seems affordable.

M

Marian S.
2 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
CustomerService
4/5

Product Choice

Starting out with small home arts and crafts business

Company Choice

Most recommended on web

S

Sandy B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and upfront, easy to understand!

Product Choice

Best Price, easiest to understand, no guessing at checkout, and explanations attached to anything I could possibly misinterpret, plus a bullet point list under each package, with a comparison to other packages/options the whole time throughout - without needing to backspace or open another window! And the transparency about Yr 2, Yr 3 cost plan etc. The only thing missing is what my domain will cost after yr 1's freebie.

Company Choice

Frustration with competitors so I kept on searching and researching other options as this is my first time as an 'entrepeneur' of sorts! So then I came across a Canadian ranking on a site I can't recall now.

E

erin E.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Company Choice

awesome

Product Choice

for its awesomwness

G

Graham
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Painless so far

Company Choice

Used for other locations

A

Anthony E.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so Good

Product Choice

Starting Business

Company Choice

Canadian

L

Linda C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good

Product Choice

secure

Company Choice

support services + green

D

David Q.
4 days ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It almost added some extra charges and it originally enticed me with the $3.95/month then it went up to $5.95/month but at least it gave me the 20PAPA20 AT THE END!!!
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

Referred by Furhan Qureshy, we both like to support Canadian companies. He is also one of your loyal customers and a strong supporter. I base this opinion on what he has told me and others, about HOST PAPA (I hope he was right).

Product Choice

I need to build a WordPress website for my new business.

Loading Page Animation

See more hostpapa.ca Reviews

Visit hostpapa.ca ►